Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show: March 21st 2014

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

She's a pro - inside she must be thinking "what kind of a gob****e is he asking about Dunblane and Lockerbie?"

But she's keeping the talk going.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,179 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

We need a poll, Skid!

Lorraine, hot or not!

• Registered Users Posts: 81,619 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

A proper question to ask her would be how she feels about Scotland voting for independance.

ah FFS Ryan.... why ask her age? and fair play to her for being so upfront about it. Why do we need to know that? A bit unfair.... does he ask guys the same question?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

my god, tubs is terrible

We need a poll, Skid!

Lorraine, hot or not!

Democracy is overrated.

She is hot.

• Registered Users Posts: 45,552 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Has Tubridy turned heel tonight? Will the show end with Mike Ross being laid out by a shot from the Six Nations trophy?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

Dunblane.. Lockerbie...

Next up..

"Jaysus, it was terrible what happened to MacBeth wasnt it"..

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

ooohh here we go.. diddies

• Registered Users Posts: 2,359 ✭✭✭stampydmonkey

Lovely giggle

• Registered Users Posts: 7,761 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Load of students fapping to pictures of her website...nice

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

It's running awful long for an interview with a vacuous daytime telly presenter pushing a book. Just show us the book and feck off.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,712 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

She's a giggly one!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

The husband's done well for himself.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,683 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Her husband is a real pin up....

• Registered Users Posts: 72,179 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Will Steve be sharing his photos with the general public? :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 81,619 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

My questions lack of mention explained, Mr Tubridy I thank you

Coolidge_after_signing_indian_treaty.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 7,761 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

I think tubs is in the appreciation society on the sly.....

Her makeup is running. Looks like she's got a black eye.

Maybe she was doing the zumba in the green room without her sports bra.

So what was THAT interview for or about??

Time for bed before my night gets worse!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

The Centre looks unfunny and sh!t.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

Have to say I was never a fan of Lorraine Kelly but she has changed my opinion tonight what a lovely unaffected (by celeb shyte) woman! So refreshing!

The 'Husband' in that Littlewoods ad is punching above his weight.

She used to be the physio in Dream Team.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Maybe she was doing the zumba in the green room without her sports bra.

Wouldn't that give her TWO black eyes.:confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

A baby direwolf!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,712 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

I can't stand children on the LLS

• Registered Users Posts: 12,683 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Game Of Thrones is rather.....stimulating

The next act on stage is a cement truck reversing by the sounds of it..

• Registered Users Posts: 7,176 ✭✭✭dee_mc

I can't stand children on the LLS

Gives Tubs a chance to talk down to someone...