Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dun Laoghaire Junkies

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 13,662 ✭✭✭✭josip

ted1 wrote: »
    We moved our office to bray, much cheaper rent. There's some offices beside us for rent. Fairly basic but cheap.

At my age, I think cycling from the Graduate to Bray would be the death of me.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,845 ✭✭✭✭Larbre34

josip wrote: »
    Larbre, I don't mean to pry so tell me to fcuk off if it comes across that way :D
    Are you an unemployed business owner? I can't reconcile your 2 posts.

No indeed I'm a self-employed business owner for the moment thankfully! But I do know enough people through the sector I work in that are unemployed and who do need to visit dole offices, and who arent junkies or even close

• Registered Users Posts: 23,320 ✭✭✭✭ted1

josip wrote: »
    At my age, I think cycling from the Graduate to Bray would be the death of me.

Fair enough.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 15,695 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tabnabs

€500 x 804 = €402k to pay for more jobs for the boyos.

Surely you don't think the Chairman has too much on his hands with being a board member of the Harbour Company and is he still the top man of the Dun Laoghaire Business Association also? :o

These committees don't run themselves you know!

• Registered Users Posts: 332 ✭✭Kali_Kalika

coylemj wrote: »