Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 25/7/12 to 12/10/2012

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

nutter alert!

this one seems to hate cash

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Cash 4 Gold will be the new headshops yet.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,232 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

Owryan wrote: »
    Womans son dies tragically, sentimental heirloom stolen, tears.....................................joe orgasms
    He can't leave it. I'd say Joes mickey started to twitch when she said her child died.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Ha! Joe gets the head shops in!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

What!! of course they are operating as a business!!!

cash lads..

...cash

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,024 ✭✭✭Owryan

Triple score, Joe links head shops, cash for gold and revenue cheats in one sentence

Basking in his finest hour now.

All coming back to him....ah the glory of it!

After the break.....a little run-een on the Banks for old times sake.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

Accepting stolen goods is illegal, so there should be regulation of these parasites. (I say parasites because they give you a fraction of the true value of whatever you bring in). Full documentation and a paper trail should be required. How hard is it to legislate for that?

WTF ?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Joe presses for answers :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Thomas Gear here...... :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

IM FREEEEEEEE!

A nice balance to the "debate" a jeweller that is miffed they are cutting in on his business..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,309 ✭✭✭giftgrub

Gear Joe.

GEAR

Of course a jeweller would want to stitch up the business

jeweler thinks only jewelers should run this .

anything to do with the fecking SCAM they run in their own business where they mark up their produce by 300% ?

no just a coincidence.

FFS as bad as the vintners.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

The creepy guy from the ad... You'll never him getting banged up for importing garlic, I can tell you that for sure.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,307 ✭✭✭✭alastair

"providence" = 'provenance'

oh i bet he never refused a ring !

were off again lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,043 ✭✭✭✭neris

whos selling engagment rings?? bitter x wives

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Ah dont sell your watch Joe.. :(

ilac center one of the best in the country ??!!

WTF.

jaysus thats some arse licking joe.

How about some Cash for Gold Blend?

liveline21-630x468.jpg

im sure your neighbours are decent people buddy. 2 sides to every story

• Registered Users Posts: 14,232 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

ilac center one of the best in the country ??!!

WTF.

jaysus thats some arse licking joe.

That must have been hard to say with a straight face.

What's he got in his house? Gold bullion?

brilliant. i have a panic button but no one will come

Paddy, tell Joe you'll show him your panic button if he shows you his golden nipple clamps.

• Registered Users Posts: 553 ✭✭✭berettaman

Press your Paddybutton and see what happens...;)

What's he got in his house? Gold bullion?

Cash4gold warehouse in d'attic, but he likes to keep it quie'. :D

neris wrote: »
    im sure your neighbours are decent people buddy. 2 sides to every story

He sounds like the last person you'd want to have living next door to you.