Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

JC off topic '12

• Registered Users Posts: 175 ✭✭iliketwixbars

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    I have to disagree. In first year everyone taught I was straight, made friends with me and I was pretty popular among everyone, then in second year I came out. Why would anyone treat me any different? Fair enough talks with the fellas about their girlfriends are a bit awkward, but in general it shouldn't be any different. :) I'm gay and proud :D

Well done, I'm sure it took a lot of courage.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

What the fcuk does LGBT mean?
    Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transexuals... What do ye be doing in SPHE? :L

What the fcuk does LGBT mean?

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transsexual?

Well done, I'm sure it took a lot of courage.
    Fair Play.
    Fair play man.
    paddyzk wrote: »
    Good for you.
    It's very hard to be who you at 14/15

LADS! :L I was speaking in terms of 'What If'... That never actually happened. :P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

GHOWLIN'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transsexual?

Well excuse me if my gay lingo isn't up to scratch.

LADS! :L I was speaking in terms of 'What If'... That never actually happened. :P

Oh :o

So your not gay?! :eek: :rolleyes:

I go to a small all-boys school, There is one gay kid .He gets bullied due to the fact that he is gay. It's unfortunate but it is something that happens in a school environment .
    That's truly horrible. And tbh, it's sorted of ignored in Ireland. It's rarely discussed in the public, even though it's happening.

So your not gay?! :eek: :rolleyes:
    Ehh not that I am aware of :L

paddyzk wrote: »
    Oh :o
    Awks

Ehh not that I am aware of :L

This changes everything :P

How do you mean? :L

"I came out "

OJOJOJ XOXOO

How do you mean? :L

Sarcasm :/(ye were all saying how sexuality shouldnt change anything)

-it appears my humour is lost on ye :(

• Registered Users Posts: 304 ✭✭leopard trek

oppss...awkward :/

Sarcasm :/(ye were all saying how sexuality shouldnt change anything)

-it appears my humour is lost on ye :(
    Oh I get it XD

It actually does :L

• Registered Users Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Midlife Crashes

The Avengers opened to over 200 Million dollars in America. :eek:

So what's everyone up to? :)

The Avengers opened to over 200 Million dollars in America. :eek:

Not surprised.

Heeeeeeeeeeey, did anybody see Thanos at the end?? :O
    I wouldn't let my friends leave as in a lot of the marvel films they give away a clue to the next movie half way through the credits. Thanos was at the end of avengers, making me think an avengers 2 is on the cards as he wouldn't get his own film.

Not surprised.

I wouldn't let my friends leave as in a lot of the marvel films they give away a clue to the next movie half way through the credits. Thanos was at the end of avengers, making me think an avengers 2 is on the cards as he wouldn't get his own film.
    Who's thanos? :L

One of the most evil, dangerous and powerful villains in all of the marvel universe.

Okay....................................................... :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Midlife Crashes

Not surprised.

Did you see both after credit scenes?

Yep.

God, lads we're all gone very quiet all of a sudden.. :L

Hey do any of you not like food that most people love?

For example, Leia was astonished to find out I don't like cake and my friend still refuses to believe me when I tell him I don't like steak.

Hey do any of you not like food that most people love?

For example, Leia was astonished to find out I don't like cake and my friend still refuses to believe me when I tell him I don't like steak.
    I actually detest Ketchup. I find it revolting. I don't even like touching the packet or bottle.

I wouldn't be a very large fan of cheese but I'd eat it on certain things.

Can't really think of anything else of the top of my head tbh! :L