If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

JC off topic '12

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 175 ✭✭iliketwixbars

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    I have to disagree. In first year everyone taught I was straight, made friends with me and I was pretty popular among everyone, then in second year I came out. Why would anyone treat me any different? Fair enough talks with the fellas about their girlfriends are a bit awkward, but in general it shouldn't be any different. :) I'm gay and proud :D

Well done, I'm sure it took a lot of courage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

What the fcuk does LGBT mean?
    Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transexuals... What do ye be doing in SPHE? :L

What the fcuk does LGBT mean?

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transsexual?

Well done, I'm sure it took a lot of courage.
    Fair Play.
    Fair play man.
    paddyzk wrote: »
    Good for you.
    It's very hard to be who you at 14/15

LADS! :L I was speaking in terms of 'What If'... That never actually happened. :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

GHOWLIN'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transsexual?

Well excuse me if my gay lingo isn't up to scratch.

LADS! :L I was speaking in terms of 'What If'... That never actually happened. :P

Oh :o

So your not gay?! :eek: :rolleyes:

I go to a small all-boys school, There is one gay kid .He gets bullied due to the fact that he is gay. It's unfortunate but it is something that happens in a school environment .
    That's truly horrible. And tbh, it's sorted of ignored in Ireland. It's rarely discussed in the public, even though it's happening.

So your not gay?! :eek: :rolleyes:
    Ehh not that I am aware of :L

paddyzk wrote: »
    Oh :o
    Awks

Ehh not that I am aware of :L

This changes everything :P

How do you mean? :L

"I came out "

OJOJOJ XOXOO

How do you mean? :L

Sarcasm :/(ye were all saying how sexuality shouldnt change anything)

-it appears my humour is lost on ye :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 304 ✭✭leopard trek

oppss...awkward :/

Sarcasm :/(ye were all saying how sexuality shouldnt change anything)

-it appears my humour is lost on ye :(
    Oh I get it XD

It actually does :L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Midlife Crashes

The Avengers opened to over 200 Million dollars in America. :eek:

So what's everyone up to? :)

The Avengers opened to over 200 Million dollars in America. :eek:

Not surprised.

Heeeeeeeeeeey, did anybody see Thanos at the end?? :O
    I wouldn't let my friends leave as in a lot of the marvel films they give away a clue to the next movie half way through the credits. Thanos was at the end of avengers, making me think an avengers 2 is on the cards as he wouldn't get his own film.

Not surprised.

I wouldn't let my friends leave as in a lot of the marvel films they give away a clue to the next movie half way through the credits. Thanos was at the end of avengers, making me think an avengers 2 is on the cards as he wouldn't get his own film.
    Who's thanos? :L

One of the most evil, dangerous and powerful villains in all of the marvel universe.

Okay....................................................... :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Midlife Crashes

Not surprised.

Did you see both after credit scenes?

Yep.

God, lads we're all gone very quiet all of a sudden.. :L

Hey do any of you not like food that most people love?

For example, Leia was astonished to find out I don't like cake and my friend still refuses to believe me when I tell him I don't like steak.

Hey do any of you not like food that most people love?

For example, Leia was astonished to find out I don't like cake and my friend still refuses to believe me when I tell him I don't like steak.
    I actually detest Ketchup. I find it revolting. I don't even like touching the packet or bottle.

I wouldn't be a very large fan of cheese but I'd eat it on certain things.

Can't really think of anything else of the top of my head tbh! :L