If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Guinness and Rollies - Off topic chat!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,077 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

It was Lar, and now I'm soooo full!:D

• Administrators Posts: 55,556 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,404 ✭✭✭✭Pembily

Panthro wrote: »
    It was Lar, and now I'm soooo full!:D
    I read it as 8 sambucas and was wondering how that was a night in :o I'm so fecking blonde!

I have added crunchy peanut butter to the chocolate philli, I am a pig but it's amazing!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Regional East Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 19,406 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Black Oil

So, what did you do this weekend?
    Listened to boardsies discuss their weird food combos. :pac:

Have never tried peanut butter with much else.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

theres 2 bags of peanutbutter m&m's in the press....

hmmmmm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

awec wrote: »
    Oooooh. A winery? Lar de dar...

Went to two actually!! I'll tell you a story when I meet ya. :pac:

Black Oil wrote: »
    So, what did you do this weekend?
    Listened to boardsies discuss their weird food combos. :pac:

Have never tried peanut butter with much else.
    Peanut butter and chocolate spread, peanut butter on a dark chocolate rice cake, peanut butter and peanut butter!

Mostly on toast or chocolate :o
    theres 2 bags of peanutbutter m&m's in the press....

hmmmmm

No, you can't eat them, they are my birthday present!:mad: :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,399 ✭✭✭KamiKazeKitten

Cheese and tomato ketchup on toast ain't bad either... :o

McDonalds Fries dipped in their chocolate milkshake. Mmmm!!!!!!!!

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,760 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Pembily wrote: »
    Peanut butter and chocolate spread, peanut butter on a dark chocolate rice cake, peanut butter and peanut butter!

Mostly on toast or chocolate :o

ok so ya deffo like your peanut butter. serious amount of calories there misses :)

Larianne wrote: »
    McDonalds Fries dipped in their chocolate milkshake. Mmmm!!!!!!!!
    I only like vanilla milkshakes!
    ToxicPaddy wrote: »
    ok so ya deffo like your peanut butter. serious amount of calories there misses :)
    And? Once I burn them off it's all good!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,399 ✭✭✭KamiKazeKitten

Pembily wrote: »
    I only like vanilla milkshakes!

Try a Ferrero Roche shake! Mmmmm.......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,925 ✭✭✭Otis Driftwood

Guinney with a side of Guinney for me please and thank you.

Danny's?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,925 ✭✭✭Otis Driftwood

Danny's?
    You know it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,969 ✭✭✭antomorro-sei

New room mate just casually brings a HDTV and PS3 into the apartment.

EPIC :D

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Regional East Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 19,406 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Black Oil

Tis a fine morning out there.

awec wrote: »
    You better be at the next gents beers then or I'll start to think you're not real! :p :pac:

I will be there! Fo Sho! :)

OOh its lovely out. Time for a cycle. Wish me luck. Not sure what the drivers are like on the roads up here. :eek:

In stingey-land! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭Vanbis

I will be there! Fo Sho! :)

OOh its lovely out. Time for a cycle. Wish me luck. Not sure what the drivers are like on the roads up here. :eek:

I've had a couple of near misses already over where i live on the Northside but i just expect it now before it almost happens.

Still sunny, got some driving practice in and the headache is easing now. Larianne, did you cycle to the bog? I wonder if I should get a new rothar.

Beat of luck on the cycle Lar! You'll be grand :)

Afternoon all, amazing morning!

Got out about 2km outside the town and my housemate rings me saying she doesn't have her key. :rolleyes: Had to cycle back. Although didn't mind too much as my hands were flippin freezin.

Lasagne is on for tomorrow's dinner. Got my dance in, while making it.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭podgemonster

Completed the Run A Muck challenge (2 laps) with a team of 7 other lads. Came 346th, whoop whoop. Body is in bit today and covered it cuts! Still the sense of achievement is brilliant. Great craic, i definitively recommend it!