Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Guinness and Rollies - Off topic chat!

• Registered Users Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

tatumkelly wrote: »
    Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr *shivers*

C'mon on feed you all on demand, even when it's not demanded..... least one of you can do is run a bath or give me a blanket before I die of girl flu :(

*bath with extra bubbles on the way :p

• Registered Users Posts: 713 ✭✭✭tatumkelly

Awec how'd you get on with cardigan shrinking after?

• Administrators Posts: 53,654 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 18,365 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Black Oil

Cardigan for the wee man in your avatar?

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Can I come too? *coughs*

*shiver*

*puke*

*sneeze*

I'll be amazing company I swear! :p Coppers on the cards again then?!

If you promise not to sneeze on me, yes.. Yes you can. :)

Coppers... Shhh, don't give them any ideas. :pac:

• Administrators Posts: 53,654 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

awec wrote: »
    If I end up in Coppers tomorrow night then that will not be good. Not good at all. :pac:

Why, what did you do the last time?

Didn't quite shrink enough. Will have to give it another go. :)

Go for it, just keep doing it bit by bit or it could end badly :p
    That_Guy wrote: »
    If you promise not to sneeze on me, yes.. Yes you can. :)

Coppers... Shhh, don't give them any ideas. :pac:

So you don't mind if I puke on you?! Sneezing is least of your worries :p

Hmmmmm

300718_10150303536782979_163528007978_8000413_2038272957_n-1318423849.jpg

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 4,644 Mod ✭✭✭✭Daisies

If I end up in Coppers tomorrow night then that will not be good. Not good at all. :pac:
    It would be even worse for me considering I'm working Saturday morning.I'm saying I shall be in bed by 10 tomorrow!

Daisies wrote: »
    It would be even worse for me considering I'm working Saturday morning.I'm saying I shall be in bed by 10 am on Saturday morning.

That's more like it.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 4,644 Mod ✭✭✭✭Daisies

That_Guy wrote: »
    It would be even worse for me considering I'm working Saturday morning.I'm saying I shall be in bed by 10 am on Saturday morning.

That's more like it.

Hmm considering I have to be in work for 9:30, that could be an issue

Daisy even though I'm sick, I had to bake something to congratulate you on becoming a mod...

daisy-cupcake.jpg

:o

Hmm considering I have to be in work for 9:30, that could be an issue

Don't go to bed then. Simples.

Daisy even though I'm sick, I had to bake something to congratulate you on becoming a mod...

daisy-cupcake.jpg

:o
    Nom nom nom.

Yis can all congratulate me once I figure out how this mod malark works. I suppose if Otis and Panthro can figure it out, it can't be THAT hard. :P

Jaysus, I nearly forgot the NFL draft was on tonight... Yay. I'll be a bloody zombie tomorrow but fúck it, it'll be worth it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,925 ✭✭✭Otis Driftwood

Nom nom nom.

Yis can all congratulate me once I figure out how this mod malark works. I suppose if Otis and Panthro can figure it out, it can't be THAT hard. :P

Shut it you.

bastbegbie.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 14,404 ✭✭✭✭Pembily

Daisies, just cause I buy the chocolate doesn't mean I'm making you eat it. I'm not even in the same province :pac:

Pembily wrote: »
    Daisies, just cause I buy the chocolate doesn't mean I'm making you eat it. I'm not even in the same province :pac:
    Too much temptation!I shall replace said chocolate!

Otis, you know I'm right!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,787 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Jaysus, daisies is now a mod.
    The pupil becomes the teacher..
    Pupil..getit...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,925 ✭✭✭Otis Driftwood

Panthro wrote: »
    Jaysus, daisies is now a mod.
    The pupil becomes the teacher..
    Pupil..getit...

fozzy-bear-wakka-wakka-i4.png

Happy Beerday people!

Ye're only hilarious!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Politics Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

lol

• Registered Users Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

morning all!!

For some reason I agreed to gig tonight - few tuned down the local! AAAAARGH!

now i just have to learn how to play the guitar - and sing.....shouldn't take long!

MORNING :D

35k cycle done before work, I'm a teensey bit hyper! Have a great Friday y'all :)

(I'll be whimpering by 3pm!!)

Sauve wrote: »
    MORNING :D

35k cycle done before work, I'm a teensey bit hyper! Have a great Friday y'all :)

(I'll be whimpering by 3pm!!)
    Holysh!te fair play, how long does that take?

Morning all :) Congrats Daisies on your modship :D

Just under 2hrs.
    I'm still ridiculously slow :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,399 ✭✭✭KamiKazeKitten

Morning all!

Dammit them lecturers can dance, my feets they are killing me right now... :D

Sauve wrote: »
    Just under 2hrs.
    I'm still ridiculously slow :)
    I do it in 2hours so you've made me feel better :) I thought you might say 1hour...

Was the ball good KKK?

• Registered Users Posts: 378 ✭✭cade

G'Morning Ladies and Gents.
    Puncture repaired on my bike for this morning so I'm all happy. I got invited to two twenty firsts tonight, ha starting to feel my age as its been years since the last. After the exercise of the last few days I'm craving to get outside and do a bit of running, must see can I rally some troops for a run in one of the forests again.

uhh the smell of the new coffee machine is delicious, typical that they get it after I've gone of caffeine

• Registered Users Posts: 14,787 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Pembily wrote: »
    I do it in 2hours so you've made me feel better :) I thought you might say 1hour...

Was the ball good KKK?

:eek::eek::eek:

(ara I know ya meant Kitten!)