Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

tGC Beers in Cassidys - Part 2 : Friday the 13th April,Come if you dare,wooooooooo

1323334353638»

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

oddman2 wrote: »
    3. That_guy has one of the best usernames on boards. We spent about 5 minutes at the end of Cassidy's going "Do you know That_Guy? Which guy, that guy? No, not that guy, That_Guy."

And I established that you look like Andy Dick... Even though you got offended.... I think. :pac:

medium_Andy_Dick_Crazy_Drunk.flv.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 30,746 ✭✭✭✭Galvasean

Panthro wrote: »
    I may have stood next to you as you played the fuzeball, commentating something along the lines of:
    "Djourou..plays it forward to Song, intercepted!
    And now its with Szczęsny who takes a shot on from his own half!..
    Ohhh so close..!"

That was you?!!?
    I remember hearing it, but didnt look to see who said it.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,684 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Galvasean wrote: »
    That was you?!!?
    I remember hearing it, but didnt look to see who said it.

That was indeed, messing about as usual, haha!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

Daisies wrote: »
    Sauve wrote: »
    Sounds like a plan missus. We'll regroup over the next couple of weeks and start planning the next one ;)
    Fair play yourself and Pem, two legends of ladies :D

:o Ah shucks. What did I do?

Nothing?!?
    Apart from being generally deadly ;)

Nothing?!?

Jaysus, get a chat room lads!:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

Nothing?!?

I'll send you the link ;)

Like A threeway chat?!..
    Auuuuuu righhhhhht!:pac:

• Administrators Posts: 53,365 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 4,644 Mod ✭✭✭✭Daisies

You're just jealous of mine and Sauve's awesomeness!

• Registered Users Posts: 163 ✭✭oddman2

Daisies wrote: »
    That lesson will stand to you my man! Never disagree with Pem re Coppers

Lesson learned!
    awec wrote: »
    You're the guy that's somebody's mate, aren't you?

Lord, no. I have no friends. :pac:
    That_Guy wrote: »
    And I established that you look like Andy Dick... Even though you got offended.... I think. :pac:

I DO NOT! :mad:

:pac: Yeah, that was pretty funny!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Harsh bro. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Harsh bro. :pac:

If you were there my friend, you'd have backed me up. ;)

oddman2 wrote: »
    I DO NOT! :mad:

:(

• Registered Users Posts: 17,651 ✭✭✭✭VinLieger

I was and did :)

Its uncanny

• Registered Users Posts: 163 ✭✭oddman2

VinLieger wrote: »
    I was and did :)

Its uncanny

tve42672-00000304-897.gif

You're both on my list now.

I think its high time I reawakened my 'People Who Look Like Things' photo album...