Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Brandy and Cigars MkII

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

ToxicPaddy wrote: »
    Did that last week.. think I'm getting too old for that craic... drinking Thurs night and still recovering Saturday.. :(

haha, Thursday will be the only chance to rest I'll get.

Gig tonight in town. First Leinster home match this season on Friday. Out to drink with the brother to celebrate his graduation on Saturday, then Ireland in the WRC and F1 on Sunday.

I'll be a right mess next week. :o

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,764 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Gig tonight in town. First Leinster home match this season on Friday. Out to drink with the brother to celebrate his graduation on Saturday, then Ireland in the WRC and F1 on Sunday.

I'll be like that in 2 weekends time.. have a 4 day wedding in Germany the weekend after this.. ohh the thoughts of it is giving me a hangover already :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,084 ✭✭✭Hyperbullet

You and me both man. Turning 25 on Monday so I'm on the lash all weekend for that, not back in work til next Thursday so I plan on being in a ball for most of the week. I'm sure I'll do some productive stuff, just not sure what that'll be yet! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,879 ✭✭✭Kya1976

Me too, except I'm in work tomorrow. But sure, that's never stopped me before. :D
    haha I'm definitely too old for that:p Enjoy though:D
    Did that last week.. think I'm getting too old for that craic... drinking Thurs night and still recovering Saturday.. :(
    Same as me:o
    This is why I took an extra day off so I have some time to recover before I'm back in work.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,764 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Kya1976 wrote: »
    haha I'm definitely too old for that.
    wrote:
    Same as me:o This is why I took an extra day off so I have some time to recover before I'm back in work.

soooooo eh how you gonna keep up with a young un like SUN if yer an ancient like me???? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

She's got more youth in her than I have

Could've made that dirty but I wont

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

I just can't help thinking "where?" now... :o

I think after this weekend that could actually be true.. ;)

Filthy mare:pac:

I will later on hopefully

Filthy mare:pac:

I will later on hopefully

see... I told ya.. the young un's better run back to their mammy's before you two get your hands on em.. :pac:

Ah lads its not like we're going to vegas now

:D right kya?

Ah lads its not like we're going to vegas now

:D right kya?

nah stick with Edinburgh, in Vegas you would have to compete with the hookers, strippers, waitresses, etc :pac:

You sayin we couldn't?

Well maybe, you were talking about pole dancing the other day.. was that the idea behind it?? ;)

Nah that was just to get fit and have fun

Ahh well, might have been handy in Vegas too.. :D

yeah but there's plenty of time left for that. :D

Vegas is next on the list for sure, after Stockholm that is:D

oh yeah, forgot about stockholm :o

tut tut, should be fun and cheap enough considering we have a free gaff:)

and if the flights are going as cheap as they were, we're set! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,684 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Ye two finally getting it together?!:eek:

Ara, we all seen it coming...
    Alright lads, who had a tenner bet that they would hook up by the end of summer?! It was 7/2 when I placed my bet!:pac:

Panthro wrote: »

Alright lads, who had a tenner bet that they would hook up by the end of summer?! It was 7/2 when I placed my bet!:pac:

are we that obvious?

:eek: I bet sun will be the one to make the first move, whats the odds on that?:p:pac:

are we that obvious?

Brutally!:pac:
    No more than me and Drav, him with his sultry dance moves, and me..with my manly attempts at shaking the oul man bootay!:D

:eek: I bet sun will be the one to make the first move, whats the odds on that?:p:pac:

She will not! I'd you down for the reach around at 4/1 each way!!:pac:

I'll let ya win this bet if you give me half of your winnings ;)

i think there are high expectations for this weekend away! :eek:

I'll let ya win this bet if you give me half of your winnings ;)

SOUND!
    Wait no....wheres the calculator...
    So if multiply that by that..
    Minus that..and divide that by 2..
    Arrghh! Simple maths is not simple at all!
    Fierce!

Seems like there is a lot of money at stake here:cool: