Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Brandy and Cigars MkII

• Registered Users Posts: 13,385 ✭✭✭✭D'Agger

amacachi wrote: »
    Not the worst day to be an Arsenal fan when all your mates are Liverpool fans. :pac:
    One of my mates is an Arsenal fan and he's a bigger díck to Liverpool fans than most of my United supporting mates....am I missing something :confused:

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 11,391 Mod ✭✭✭✭Captain Havoc

Novak Djokovic is a bit of a classless goon. Allez Roger!

Hopp Roger in Swiss-German ;)

https://ormondelanguagetours.com

Walking Tours of Kilkenny in English, French or German.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,289 ✭✭✭parker kent

Hopp Roger in Swiss-German ;)

Federer himself has said Allez on court and "Allez Roger" is a pretty well used chant. This reminds me of a girl I was dating who insisted I was crazy calling Alex Ferguson "Fergie" and that he should be called "Fergo".
    Samich wrote: »
    What did he do? It's disappointing after winning wimbledon to lose to Federer this time round, like an anit climax

He didn't lose, he beat Federer last night. His general on-court demeanour and gestures just irritated me. It all smacked of "Look at me, I am amazing".

ten or around shots of tauqqualia are ok iit seems. scottish men are nice! HOT! thoughj we arwe home aat this tkime. we are old. and neeed sllepp.

Looks like you may need "sllepp", but you don't need any more tequila :pac:

I really hope sllepp is something kinky that I haven't heard of. Some lesbian secret I hope....:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,879 ✭✭✭Kya1976

Sonics2k wrote: »
    Quoting before SUN tries to sober-ninja edit this :D
    Haha I got her fairly drunk:pac:

Tequila wasn't as good an idea as it seemed last night....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

damn you
    -_-
    Looks like you may need "sllepp", but you don't need any more tequila :pac:

I really hope sllepp is something kinky that I haven't heard of. Some lesbian secret I hope....:P

sllepp is something the kinky scottish lads like to get up to. top secret stuff...sssshhh

It has something to do with bending over a pool table though;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,925 ✭✭✭Otis Driftwood

Well my team lost.Horrible day weather wise and it was just an ugly,scrappy piss poor game of football.The tactics that Donegal employed all year were very evident,really bad for the game.

On the plus side Im sitting with a nice coffee,me Ma has the steak on and Im going for a dunder of pints around half 7.Every cloud eh!

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,764 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Good man.. I like the way you think :D

Kya1976 wrote: »
    It has something to do with bending over a pool table though;)

there was less bending, more sitting.

Sitting is good, nothing better than sitting on a good chair.

that is true. or on...

no I won't go there.

that is true. or on...

no I won't go there.
    lets not eh:pac:

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,764 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

So sitting on the pool table playing a scotsmans balls.. eh ok..

So where are all these pics we were promised????

ToxicPaddy wrote: »
    So sitting on the pool table playing a scotsmans balls.. eh ok..

yeah, it was tough going. had to get at all sorts of angles to do it right.

oh they're way too saucy for this place

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Politics Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 81,309 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

019216.jpg?ts=634049789538

I put some up especially for you in the know your clubbers thread:D

Thats the best ya cud do???? Pathetic!! :D:p

yup, sworry:o:p

I'm sure Paddy will offer his services to be photographer next time :pac:

I even have a decent camera too.. however, I might be busy washing my hair next time :pac:

I might be busy washing Kya and SUN's hair :pac:

Not really...more chance of them getting their restraining orders out :pac:

I might be busy washing Kya and SUN's hair :pac:

Not really...more chance of them getting their restraining orders out :pac:

Do they normally go to that much effort for you? Think yer in there mate!!! :pac:

Ugh Monday....hoping for a quick week

Good news is I finally finished unpacking my stuff in the house....it's all very humble :)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

hmmm stuck in the house all day meself. waiting on a courier to deliver something i wasn't expecting and not quite sure what it could be. Then also got an engineer coming down to pick up my PC...

Well... good time to catch up on some movies I recorded on the NTL box over the last while.

Think I'll start with "Conan the Destroyer"

hmmm stuck in the house all day meself. waiting on a courier to deliver something i wasn't expecting and not quite sure what it could be.

It's totally a cake with a stripper in it

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Hmmm tastey :D

best cake ever.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,084 ✭✭✭Hyperbullet

Stupid feckin hurricane weather means I'm confined to the house for a bit. Which is a balls. It's my birthday and I want to go out!