Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ladies and gentlemen, Yore Mas is now open under new management

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

Better now?? :p

Different type of bog I guess:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 30,731 ✭✭✭✭princess-lala

Different type of bog I guess:D

The cheek :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 32,513 ✭✭✭✭Lucyfur

Drinkin wine out of a penguin mug

/classy burd

There is zero drink in my house! I'm so unimpressed with myself!

There's loads here. Call over!

I'm in the cot! Not moving for love nor money! hmm on second thoughts, I'd move for money right about now!

Wha?? I've had a shit day! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 12,633 ✭✭✭✭OldGoat

All these wimmins and not a sammich to be seen. :-(

I'm older than Minecraft goats.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,584 CMod ✭✭✭✭Steve

Considering two of us mod it, it's unlikely :p

We'll go if you prefer. I see it was mad busy before we got here so you won't notice us gone!
    Ah no, stay, sure you have a lovely bottom..

wait, crap, I can't say that, it's offensive or discriminatory or summat nowadays..

(aha) You *all* have lovely bottoms...

wait, bugger, no Dex won't like that..
    Oi, who you calling a wimmin?:(
    Not you, you've a very manly bottom..

crap, it's happening again..

/gives up, stares blankly into pint

Feckin bacon sammich pics wont upload :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 32,513 ✭✭✭✭Lucyfur

Lovely bottoms, sammiches and booze.

That'll do.

bacon-sandwich-thumb-450x351.jpg

What sort of a bar is this?:eek:

One where you don't even need to leave the bed and you can get a bacon sammich and a pint :p

Steve wrote: »
    Ah no, stay, sure you have a lovely bottom..

wait, crap, I can't say that, it's offensive or discriminatory or summat nowadays..

It's not offensive if it's true, right?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,584 CMod ✭✭✭✭Steve

It's not offensive if it's true, right?
    Absolutely agree, but this is boards, some randomer will see it on the front page and get offended on your behalf and make a fuss... probably more because of jealousy due to the fact that their bottom is sub-standard but, nevertheless, they are on the moral hill and to question them would be futile.

*what?*

God, what was in that chaser?.. I think I'm drunk.. :D

Must say whoops has got herself one helluva fine arse :D

Bottoms up so:D

food-whisky-glass110411-medium_new.jpg

Just looking at Knock Marriage Introductions - 150 squids for the possibility of a date :eek:

That's actually one of the more successful ones- I think year on year, they claim a number of marriages as a result of introductions.

This will provide a little more info on the typical demographic-

http://www.irishcentral.com/news/-Young-professional-women-flocking-to-Knock-marriage-bureau-to-find-love-199137701.html

I actually thought it was a joke :o

Defo need a drink after reading that!

BGRH beers have a better success rate than that! :D

Oh really?? ;)

Ya rly.. :P

I don't see a thread :p

I have wine.

La, if I put a load of coconut oil in my hair before bed will I be able to get it out in the morning?

Sorry lads, I'll make sammiches in a minute.

Yeh you'll get it out after three or four shampoos! Give it a whirl with washing up liquid and yer sorted!!

I don't see a thread :p
    Wha? I'm a bloke, not a mindreader.. :D
    I have wine.

La, if I put a load of coconut oil in my hair before bed will I be able to get it out in the morning?

Sorry lads, I'll make sammiches in a minute.
    I should think getting it out won't be an issue, coconut is the worlds most powerful natural laxative. Good luck.

We need beers!