It's PanDENmonium! [Off Topic Chat]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,024 ✭✭✭shannon_tek

cloud493 wrote: »
    Makes me think of 2004....

2004? where was i? what month we talking about lol:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

Grindylow :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

2004? where was i? what month we talking about lol:pac:

No, the hairstyle. Makes me think of 2004.....

cloud493 wrote: »
    No, the hairstyle. Makes me think of 2004.....

ok well i wont get it like that. just half like that so its 2012,1211

Im making loads of sound effects and wired commentaries to my YouTube videos. i swear someone is going to look at me with 5 heads. THIS IS WHAT U DO TO ME...... but i love you really .

*love = mutual friendship. RAWR! im a lion.

FFs here i go again. didnt i post this ^ exact same comment last week somewhere. fudge sake. I need a life anyone living in Dublin?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,394 ✭✭✭JamJamJamJam

Aoifey! wrote: »

I yelped. Literally! And all my housemates were looking at me funny :P I was like "sorry...!"

:eek:!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,116 ✭✭✭Salty

I yelped. Literally! And all my housemates were looking at me funny :P I was like "sorry...!"

:eek:!!

What did I miss!?:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,014 ✭✭✭Colm!

I'm not surprised...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,514 ✭✭✭PseudoFamous

And nothing of value was lost.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,842 ✭✭✭seanbmc

Am I missing something here?

seanbmc wrote: »
    Am I missing something here?

+1:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,059 ✭✭✭Screaminmidget

He, uh, closed his account..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,116 ✭✭✭Salty

Whaaaat???:eek: :(

:eek: What ever happened.....

:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,654 ✭✭✭shadowninty

Feck this crap, I'm closing my account

And he didn't even say goodbye :(

Thats just so sad. why?

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators Posts: 7,396 Mod ✭✭✭✭**Timbuk2**

I thought when Aoifey said "Grindylow" she was referring to his hair looking like shannon's picture above.

Strange!

Think i might follow Grindylow:(. It makes alot of sense the more i think of it. might come back in April or something. Maybe a revived person. might lurk around in the shadows.

Try and loose the madness, Figure out who i really am. although im getting to do that here. So many questions not enough answers . . . . . . . :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 373 ✭✭HandsomeDivil

Think i might follow Grindylow:(. It makes alot of sense the more i think of it. might come back in April or something. Maybe a revived person. might lurk around in the shadows.

Try and loose the madness, Figure out who i really am. although im getting to do that here. So many questions not enough answers . . . . . . . :(

NOooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! Who else is gonna keep me awake at night trying to figure out what the hell they're trying to say?

Goodbye lads

NOooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! Who else is gonna keep me awake at night trying to figure out what the hell they're trying to say?
    I think the real question is has anyone really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like?

Goodbye lads

Goodbye. Come back again.
    67765169362689834_IK4IgBv2_c.jpg

Goodbye. Come back again.
    67765169362689834_IK4IgBv2_c.jpg

/runs

I think the real question is has anyone really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like?

Yes, that would be an ecumenical matter

Goodbye lads

This place'll be empty soon...

Times are changing fast Aoifey!

tumblr_lg352xToXq1qzx2p7o1_400.jpg

sorry for the cussing i dont condone it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,965 ✭✭✭SarahBeep!

drama-llama.jpg?w=584

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,842 ✭✭✭seanbmc

Ah don't go, sure you're great craic.

I say we make a suicide pact, just to outmelodrama Noel and Shadow.

seanbmc wrote: »
    Ah don't go, sure you're great craic.

Who you talking bout. theres loads leaving :pac: