Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhh

• Registered Users Posts: 3,891 ✭✭✭iamanengine

CTYIgirl wrote: »
    You went to Law Ball? Pah, Italian Ball's where it's at (also I'm poor and on the committee)

I'm on the law soc committee :P

*puts on snobby hat* I wasn't aware there was an Italian ball :rolleyes: haha

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 6,068 Mod ✭✭✭✭LoonyLovegood

Our ball is better than yours!

(No it's not...)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Finally back doing stuff I love and get to start planning a shoot! Been too long and I can't wait for it! :D

Our ball is better than yours!

(No it's not...)

Have you started the 5000 word assignment? :/

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 14,009 Mod ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Electricity! Sweet, juicy electricity! I gladly suckle at your teat Mr. Edison!

Spent last night sitting at our kitchen table, eating Supermac's pizza and listening to BBC Five Live with awful LW reception on a battery radio. Such a romantic Valentine's. <3 :P

Other YaaaH: After a frustrating week and a bit, started making some progress in work, which makes me happy.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,358 ✭✭✭Geekness1234

pajor wrote: »
    No need for insults! :pac:

Seemed like a bit of an escalation, when I first read that.. :p

• Registered Users Posts: 3,572 ✭✭✭pajor

Seemed like a bit of an escalation, when I first read that.. :p

Boy-that-escalated-quickly.jpg

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,838 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

Passed all the exams lads <333

Pint in station. Train. Dinner. TV. My own bed.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 14,009 Mod ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

deise_girl wrote: »
    Passed all the exams lads <333

I must go and dig up some IRC logs of you the week before those exams...

Well done! :)

wnolan1992 wrote: »
    I must go and dig up some IRC logs of you the week before those exams...

Well done! :)

Lol or throughout the exams. Good times so they were..

Twitch plays Pokemon is one my favourite things to take over the internet in a LONG TIME :D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 713 ✭✭✭Cherry Blossom Girl

My puppy went missing earlier on today, but through the medium of Facebook and the amazing kindness of complete strangers I had him back again 4 hours later.

I have many a gripe with Facebook, and social networking in general, but it can be really fantastic sometimes when it's used properly.

Also, people are amazing. Faith in humanity restored.

• Registered Users Posts: 818 ✭✭✭MauraTheThird

Jailbreak14 is brilliance :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,394 ✭✭✭JamJamJamJam

Jailbreak14 is brilliance :D

2 of my housemates are doing it... They're on a ferry to France that they didn't have to pay for and I'm just here looking forward to a day of handing out fliers in the rain :-(

Who are your housemates?? I am praying Aidan and Joe come up further in the rankings than they currently are :pac:

2 of my buddies are doing it too! Yet to make it out of Ireland though...

The one question of course is how?! :confused:

Who are your housemates?? I am praying Aidan and Joe come up further in the rankings than they currently are :pac:

........... Theyyy are my housemates :P Haha! Weird :P

Fecking eejits :P Joe has to meet two high court judges tomorrow for some college thing :P

........... Theyyy are my housemates :P Haha! Weird :P

Fecking eejits :P Joe has to meet two high court judges tomorrow for some college thing :P

This is brilliant :D
    Aidan is the Med and Health college rep so know him from that and mon Joe and him are like two peas in a pod! This is weird :D

I just ordered a ukelele on Thomann.

Because I'm bad with money. :P :D

Have just knocked out 2300 words of a 5000 word essay in one day, BOOM!!

Now to get it finished before Thursday, sigh.

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 6,068 Mod ✭✭✭✭LoonyLovegood

Nice! I'm in the same boat, I've got 1500 done. WE CAN DO IT!

• Registered Users Posts: 830 ✭✭✭Robby91

I'm a day late, but... exams done! :D

Nice! I'm in the same boat, I've got 1500 done. WE CAN DO IT!

Have made it to the 3100 mark and want to die.

wnolan1992 wrote: »
    I just ordered a ukelele on Thomann.

Because I'm bad with money. :P :D

SAME! With money, not with the ukulele :P

I got a DSLR, lens and a new laptop this week :\\\\

4500 words done, 1 paragraph left and then footnotes, come oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon :D:D:D:D

:cool:

I HATE YOU

I HATE YOU

I have a problem, I left the footnotes til the end but now I can't remember where I got anything and don't know what to do... :/

See, this is why I footnote as I go :P

Also, what are you doing it on?