Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Round 09 - British Grand Prix

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

jester77 wrote: »
    damn, how did Vettel get that advantage in 1 lap

Hamilton a coupla seconds a lap slow in general.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,252 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Ferrari are out for Alonso

Button NOOOOOOOOOo

FFS McLaren, Button would've had Hamilton later. Fcuk em.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,262 ✭✭✭✭jester77

Did he not tighten that, poor Button

• Registered Users Posts: 12,967 ✭✭✭✭bnt

Whoops! Good thing Button caught that when he did ... but there goes his race. :eek:

From out there on the moon, international politics look so petty. You want to grab a politician by the scruff of the neck and drag him a quarter of a million miles out and say, ‘Look at that, you son of a bitch’.

— Edgar Mitchell, Apollo 14 Astronaut

• Registered Users Posts: 1,090 ✭✭✭wobbles

Wheelman went to pick up the spare gun but Button got released with no nut at all

Can he not just reverse back and get it fixed :D

Mechanics fault? Gun not working but looks like he gave it the all clear signal

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

Ah, Poor Button. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,855 ✭✭✭Grim.

terrible race by webber again completely outclassed by vettel

So Vettel extends his championship lead yet again. Sigh.

Reckon Button would've been close to the podium but for that fcuk up.

Hope they don't give Button a drive-through, that would completely ruin his race.

Alot of the Mechanics are going to be given a bollocking tonight, what cockups they've made today :mad:

If Hamilton is bluffing then he's been really dedicated to it by appearing to burn out some of his other sets of tyres.

That radio message doesn't sound good for Hamilton, Webber should pass him now

Lewis that was the wrong redbull to try and take out

• Registered Users Posts: 2,903 ✭✭✭cadaliac

I hope Ferrari don't run out of petrol.......

wonder does schumi get these drive troughs on purpose as a challenge

c'mon massa!!!

Could it get any better for Lewis, Massa is catching up now

• Registered Users Posts: 2,903 ✭✭✭cadaliac

I wonder if McLaren were depending on a safety car (wet conditions) and short fueled the car? A gamble that didn't pay off maybe?

Come on Webber, straight into the back of Vettel! :D :P

Mark come on and pass that gob****e :D

Vettel being a cheeky fcuker there.

What a finish!!!!!!!!!

Maintain the gap... feckers

Great finish with Hamilton and Massa

• Registered Users Posts: 484 ✭✭brownacid

Fracking christian horner

Lewis and Felipe god bless the pair of ye :D

"No team orders" at Red Bull. :rolleyes:

If Hamilton did that to Alonso I fancy there would be retribution on the in-lap.