Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

IOL SSF4 - Online Tournament.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,206 ✭✭✭unky chop chop

It shall be a battle between two respectable finally honed pugilists, Fighting for honor and glory
    I bid you adieu my good man and may the sun always shine on your face and the winds of good fortune carry you through life.

Also don't do any of those feckin crazy super links on me ya b0ll1x

• Registered Users Posts: 1,966 ✭✭✭ayjayirl

Azza 10-1 Aj

Ggs

It shall be a battle between two respectable finally honed pugilists, Fighting for honor and glory
    I bid you adieu my good man and may the sun always shine on your face and the winds of good fortune carry you through life.

Also don't do any of those feckin crazy super links on me ya b0ll1x

How'd that one go? Mine was a destruction although I took a game..... The first one to do so in the tourney. :cool:

We won't be crossing swords until Thursday or Friday.
    Lets get it oooonnnn

• Registered Users Posts: 800 ✭✭✭The Hound

Me and prenelf had our games 10-1 to me. ggs. I take it I play Azza next round?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,005 ✭✭✭Creature

Will someone record or stream the Hound v Azza matches? I'd like to see them.

The Hound wrote: »
    Me and prenelf had our games 10-1 to me. ggs. I take it I play Azza next round?

Yep. just waiting on Unky and Araforn to play their matches and then its down to semi finals.

• Registered Users Posts: 531 ✭✭✭BanjoB

Unky, I'm on Xbox live here till 9.30 if u wanna play our matches???.

Balls, Sorry Banjo just came in now. You still about?
    If not you can strike me from the record AJ as its my fault

Balls, Sorry Banjo just came in now. You still about?
    If not you can strike me from the record AJ as its my fault

I'm out on the piss at the mo man but if u wanna play 2moro anytime just post here. I should be around then.

Grand job.if this is ok for high king online organiser AJ?

did ye play it?

Nope,not yet.
    Banjo,I'm ready when you are?

I'm ready now. Are u on??

on in 2 mins

Result
    10-8 to The Banjo.
    Great games with some tense zoning.
    you pickin ultra 2 was good for me.Thought me i couldnt jump at ya.
    Pity about the lag monster that appeared half way through

Result
    10-8 to The Banjo.

Ok, That forms the semi finals.

Azza v Hound

Bush V Araforn

Before the end of the week lads. If you want it streamed etc I might be able to oblige. My Interweb seems to be behaving.

Good luck

Result
    10-8 to The Banjo.

Great games unky. The lag in the middle few games definitely made a balls of it. Thought u had me after u went 4-0 ahead. I'll upload a few vids 2moro.

Azza, Bush, Araforn, Hound.

Can you guys arrange your matches and post in here when they are - I want to see if we can stream them.

might even be able to have live commentary... I think Brian is back Wednesday.

Aaron

• Registered Users Posts: 95 ✭✭Johnick

Not to go off topic, but don't suppose anyone would be willing to have something similar to this for MVC 3 ?.

Me & Azza are going to play our matches tomorrow night at about 9 or so. will be in IRC to confim it. Just posting this incase people want it to be streamed. I know a few people were saying they'd stream it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,878 ✭✭✭bush

Hey banjob when does it suit you to play our games?

bush wrote: »
    Hey banjob when does it suit you to play our games?

How about Thursday at about 9pm bush??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,878 ✭✭✭bush

BanjoB wrote: »
    How about Thursday at about 9pm bush??

Ye thats fine

The Hound wrote: »
    Me & Azza are going to play our matches tomorrow night at about 9 or so. will be in IRC to confim it. Just posting this incase people want it to be streamed. I know a few people were saying they'd stream it.

Lads. I'm trying to get myself and Doom to setup a broadcast of your match tonight. Any chance you could have it at around 10pm? I can make it back by then to set up and get it going?

I defo want to see that FT10! It would also allow us to record it as well to upload.

Ye sure, no probs

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 25,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭Doctor DooM

I've no problem doing it.

Wait to hear from the azzanator.

Should be able to stream and throw up on yt later.

Would people like commentary? It's only about 5 mins more work for me anywho.

With all due respect to everyone who played in the tournament, we have the best hype match of the tournament so far.

HYPE!

Broadcast via....... Which ever one works. I'll post more details on URL etc when I have them sorted.

Is this bad boy getting streamed tonight?

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 25,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭Doctor DooM

Azza could you confirm is 10 ok?