Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

IOL SSF4 - Online Tournament.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,966 ✭✭✭ayjayirl

last day gentlemen......

Don't make me give people free wins :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,070 ✭✭✭Placebo

prenelf wrote: »
    Man we could totally play our matches right now, what do you say?:D

sorry went straight to bed,
    whats the latest u can play today?

• Registered Users Posts: 322 ✭✭Robbknoll

Bourk won 10 - 8. Really good games. Sorry it took so long to get the match done.

Farz, your result?

10-10

• Registered Users Posts: 378 ✭✭stev0knev022

Bollocks wish i had known about this about this. gl guys.

Placebo wrote: »
    10-10

Fail.

What was the result?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,987 ✭✭✭✭chopperbyrne

ayjayirl wrote: »
    Fail.

What was the result?

Farz hung around for hours waiting on Prenelf, but got fed up and left for a couple of hours. While Farz was gone, Prenelf signed in and asked where Farz was, got told what happened and left himself.

Placebo wrote: »
    pick a time prenelf
    412a05dd550186234ddf67fa06fed803-Beat_Down__Fists_of_Vengeance.jpg
    thansk Ajay, il try get atleast 5 wins

10-5 to prenelf
    i always deliver

http://challonge.com/IOLSSF4/module

Quarter finals are set.

Deadline for the next set of matches: Friday, 25th Feb. An ominous day indeed!

My sights - One mission

Azza - I have a busy week this week. Would you be available on Tuesday night for our match?

Where's the Hype lads...... tut tut...

Whens are people gonna play so we could maybe stream one etc.

• Moderators Posts: 5,554 ✭✭✭Azza

Yeah should be. What time?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,878 ✭✭✭bush

Id like to play mine asap. Probably tonight if bourke is around.

Azza wrote: »
    Yeah should be. What time?

9 in the pm

:(

Tombstone_e9.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 146 ✭✭BourketheJerk

bush wrote: »
    Id like to play mine asap. Probably tonight if bourke is around.

Yeah sure I'll be on later, around 9 maybe if that suits?

Ye that suits me.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,888 ✭✭✭Fergus_

I can't stream any, just realised I don't have an Xbox AV cable and it's needed. I will try to buy one when I get the chance

• Registered Users Posts: 146 ✭✭BourketheJerk

Bush won the matches 10 - 0

Myself and Azza are playing tonight @ 9pm. Bush - you wanna stream my annihilation?

@Azza - We got a new router. Havent played online with it yet and wont be able to til tonight. If its Farz, I'll have to switch out routers - just FYI.

you need atleast 3 wins to gain any sort of credibility

Ok. The goal becomes clear...

@Azza - Wanna gimmie the first 3? :p

Sorry I cant stream, im getting close to my cap and vodafone the bastards count upload towards the cap.

Switch to digiweb...... Vodafone are really bad. The difference since we changed is remarkable.

ayjayirl wrote: »
    Switch to digiweb...... Vodafone are really bad. The difference since we changed is remarkable.

Na my connection is fine.

where can i check caps for vodafone bush

Na my connection is fine.

Until you use it too much. Bad customer. You only get this much!

eh..... no!
    (digiweb - 150 gigs, on my best month - never touched it)

• Registered Users Posts: 531 ✭✭✭BanjoB

Mr chop chop. When art thou ready to play our games???.:pac:
    I can play 2nite if it suits after 10.30???.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,206 ✭✭✭unky chop chop

Mr Banjo
    Unforunately I shall not be about this week till possibly Thursday or Friday night(deffo Friday/Sat)

Has does that grab you kind sir

• Registered Users Posts: 531 ✭✭✭BanjoB

Mr Banjo
    Unforunately I shall not be about this week till possibly Thursday or Friday night(deffo Friday/Sat)

Has does that grab you kind sir

That grabs me fine my good man.
    I shall reside in the training room until we engage.
    Good day sir :pac: