Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Qwertee - A Daily T-Shirt for €11.35 Delivered

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,569 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

Renn wrote: »
    Btw, will orders placed over the next couple of days arrive before Christmas?

They will ship & deliver within 5 days of the listing ending.

Copy & paste ones are being shipped tomorrow
    basquille wrote: »
    Your T-Shirt talks to you? That's maaaaaad!

Don't be silly, the voices in my head do that

• Registered Users Posts: 3,255 ✭✭✭Renn

Ah ok, so the new one that's put up tomorrow probably won't be delivered in time so, not to worry.

It's put up tonight at 11pm, but yeah, it's when the time runs out that they ship it :)

• Registered Users Posts: 10,364 ✭✭✭✭Kylo Ren

Just ordered my first one there! :D

I would love if they had this one on!

tumblr_l88sn44ECw1qzehabo1_500.jpg

Thats awesome, do you know who the designer is?

If you can get in contact with them, you can get them to upload it as a design

• Registered Users Posts: 1,263 ✭✭✭DeWitt

Aww yeah I was lucky enought to get the Back to the Future one on teefury. TBH qwerty don't have a great selection of designs. Of everything they had listed on the site, I thinnk I only voted for 6 or 7 to be printed.

The site is less than one month old...

Also, they depend on people submitting their designs to be printed, so it's very community based.

I actually really like the site.

Ah you cant knock it after a month! I think it has great potential and sure it's Irish :D

I'll have a look on teefury now for the designer Tallon.

Sent him a message there. I'll update ye on the situation!

Awesome, cheers dude

No bother man! Oh yeah one more thing.......GET AN XBOX! :D

Dublindude69's working on it :p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,263 ✭✭✭DeWitt

I didn't mean to rag on the site. Never knew it was so young. Here's hoping it grows.

• Registered Users Posts: 63 ✭✭HomeBoyDeluxe

Just picked up the new one, been waiting for it for a while:)

mens-street-fighting-plumber-qwertee-mens-tshirts-t-shirt-qwerty_2_mhb_500.jpg

Good stuff!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

I find it clever, but wouldn't wear it. I'm waiting on this to get a few more votes. It's absolutely stunning.

creatqwertee_mhb_500.jpg

Got a link?`

Tallon wrote: »
    Got a link?`

http://qwertee.com/product/create/

It reminds me of John Baizleys art..........mixed with Alphonse Mucha. It's well trippy. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 484 ✭✭Dutchy

New Tee online...

qwertee-t-shirt-qwerty-tee-mens-mcfly_1_mhb_500.jpg

Decided to chuck my design online too for the craic... dont expect it to get too many votes (but wouldn't object to any either!!!).:cool:

http://www.qwertee.com/product/zombie-omega-3/

9qa0pz.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 775 ✭✭✭roboshatner

which t shirt is yours
    Dutchy wrote: »
    New Tee online...

qwertee-t-shirt-qwerty-tee-mens-mcfly_1_mhb_500.jpg

Decided to chuck my design online too for the craic... dont expect it to get too many votes (but wouldn't object to any either!!!).:cool:

9qa0pz.jpg

which t shirt is yours
    The zombie one...

Have to say Dutchy, thats a brilliant Tee, I'd buy it if it went on sale

• Registered Users Posts: 8,484 ✭✭✭Töpher

Definitely agree, voted for, and will certainly be buying if it goes on sale. Like it alot.

Thanks for the support lads! :) It would be great to get a any tee from a "boardsie" printed... Tallon is the man to catch! :D

lol, There are a few more ahead of mine

Yeah love the oul zombie themed shirts me.

Would like to get this one. Not even a fan of baseball, it just looks so bada$$!

http://qwertee.com/product/major-league-zombie/

qwerteesubmission_mhb_500.png

• Registered Users Posts: 43,774 ✭✭✭✭Basq

That baseball one looks VERY similar to a TeeFury shirt..

Let me find it!

EDIT Aha.. here we go - same author though!

chin_grin wrote: »
    Yeah love the oul zombie themed shirts me.

Would like to get this one. Not even a fan of baseball, it just looks so bada$$!

http://qwertee.com/product/major-league-zombie/

qwerteesubmission_mhb_500.png

Love this tee and voted for it to be printed last week too!

I missed it when it appeared on teefury :mad:

Is it not by the same artist (i.e. he has his designs on teefury and on qwertee?)

EDIT FOR BASQUILLES EDIT!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,108 ✭✭✭boombang

Well it looks like there are 2 Boards shirts up near the top of the voting, I'm sure one will be printed soon enough (I really like the zombie one myself)

Trying to decide whether to buy the current one Super Manatee, before it's gone in a few hours:

super-manatee-qwertee-male_4_mhb_500.jpg

Think I might have to go for it:)

• Registered Users Posts: 948 ✭✭✭DJ Hafez

Got one of the t-shirts today. Very impressed with it for the price. I'll definitely be ordering again, hopefully when the Pacman design comes in :)

Really like the added touch of where the tag should be (even though you can see where the original tag has been cut off) with a little bit written about the tshirt.

Keep up the good work lads :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 5,381 Mod ✭✭✭✭Optimus Prime

Got bored today and threw up 3 tshirts, they are not great but feck it no harm in putting them up! votes appreciated!

http://www.qwertee.com/profile/view/623/

• Registered Users Posts: 1,668 ✭✭✭String

Finally a good tshirt store :D