Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,331 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

DoubleD wrote: »
    Played Black Ops last night with Balfie and OnlyusemeC4 (Perrin). Fisrt time playing it since MW3 came out. Brilliant craic, doubt I'll be playing MW3 for a while now, I find BO so much more enjoyable and stressfree.

Ya,really enjoyed the games last nite

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

Yeah I had great craic on that last night! Was great fun,

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

I'll be on later gaitors

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

LakesKeane wrote: »
    I'll be on later gaitors

me 2 bud!! was playing bita demo there with kharr!! good fun!!

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,075 ✭✭✭✭beertons

Yoyo. On for the night. Who's coming on?

beertons wrote: »
    Yoyo. On for the night. Who's coming on?

doing a bitta eating then I'll be game!

• Registered Users Posts: 571 ✭✭✭Thomasheen

On in 5. Inv twogirls1tommy if ye want

• Registered Users Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

be on around 10, friday night pwnage time

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,331 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Looking like there could be a big group on tonight

My little cousins playing gta :) I don't care about 18s rating ! Keeps them happy :D

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

My little cousins playing gta :) I don't care about 18s rating ! Keeps them happy :D

Well if you get on, you can join us if you want. Two parties going now.

Will do. If I were yous I'd have a big boardsie tdm or GW ;) at least make it competitive then !

Sorry had to bail earlier! gf arrived.. going back on now!

Gg lads. Sorry about the confusion with the party or the invite.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Aye, good games. Skype + RPG's ftw.

'If I have a nice W/L ratio it is by standing on the shoulders of giants'

- Isaac Newton

Well played lads :cool:

Or in the bag of a giant.. his carrier bag ! :P

Oh.... and everytime i seen lakes die (Quite a lot)... i teabagged his dead pixelated face.

Too early for more?

was good fun last night..

Finally got on skype but turns out my built in microphone doesnt work..

Ever since I dropped my laptop and replaced the hard drive things aint worked so well..

Speakers dont really work and mic is busted.. I guess the software they had installed on the laptop when I bought it was essential to the get things fully functional... well.. that's my retarded expert opinion!

hypermuse wrote: »
    was good fun last night..

Finally got on skype but turns out my built in microphone doesnt work..

Ever since I dropped my laptop and replaced the hard drive things aint worked so well..

Speakers dont really work and mic is busted.. I guess the software they had installed on the laptop when I bought it was essential to the get things fully functional... well.. that's my retarded expert opinion!

Have you not got a headset for the PS3 ? You can connect up your TB's or trittons so it outputs gamesounds and skype and talk via skype.

Magill wrote: »
    Have you not got a headset for the PS3 ? You can connect up your TB's or trittons so it outputs gamesounds and skype and talk via skype.

no I dont have any headset... not that into gaming to justify getting a headset tbh! have a 5.1 system for sounds and I'm happy!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,494 ✭✭✭✭AdamD

I just use a cheap PC mic for skype, with skype chat coming out of the laptop speakers and game sounds out of the TV.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

no I dont have any headset... not that into gaming to justify getting a headset tbh! have a 5.1 system for sounds and I'm happy!

I have a spare headset if ya want it! Tried selling it, and it didn't get anywhere, so I don't mind giving it to someone that I play with alot.. Its just sittin there doing nothing anyways...

• Registered Users Posts: 111 ✭✭georgieM

Anyone playing now
    Lads im up for a game if anyones on addme psn: backhandgeorgie

Balfie wrote: »
    I have a spare headset if ya want it! Tried selling it, and it didn't get anywhere, so I don't mind giving it to someone that I play with alot.. Its just sittin there doing nothing anyways...

ah thanks balfini but I'd be wasted on me tbh! Thanks thou!

Think all I have to do is DL some drivers for my laptop and hopefully it'll work again!

ah thanks balfini but I'd be wasted on me tbh! Thanks thou!

Think all I have to do is DL some drivers for my laptop and hopefully it'll work again!

just auto update them. Windows should be able to find them itself

I'll be on later fo sho.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

On now.

If a party gets going, throw us an invite. Tad quiet MW3 wise, more people playing BOPS on my FL!

just auto update them. Windows should be able to find them itself

updated W7 ultimate to the max ages ago and still nothing.. I'll try figure it out 2moro... cheers bud!