Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

RIOT FIGHT!

I still have Mw2 so I'd be up for that too.

____

Ade, if you actually do play against those GB / clan guys in Sabo gimme a shout ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

Leeg17 wrote: »
    RIOT FIGHT!

I still have Mw2 so I'd be up for that too.

____

Ade, if you actually do play against those GB / clan guys in Sabo gimme a shout ;)

snap!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Would anyone be interested in starting a GB team or Consolegaming.eu team?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,235 ✭✭✭caspa307

LakesKeane wrote: »

hells yeah

• Registered Users Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

i would

______

so MW2 tonite it is so ?

Is GB not 2 person though?

I would.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

Is GB not 2 person though?

I would.

afaik its single,doubles and 4 player

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

You can play up to 6v6 i think.. or at least you used to beable to (Just had to state in the rules). Its at least 4v4 now.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

I'll be on tonight, some time after 10 possibly, if we have to start a second party I don't mind, but REALLY need a break from domination...

Will also be on all day tomorro if anyone is around an interested..

I also wanted to be the 7000th post cause I'm a Cunt! :D

Balfie wrote: »
    I'll be on tonight, some time after 10 possibly, if we have to start a second party I don't mind, but REALLY need a break from domination...

Will also be on all day tomorro if anyone is around an interested..

well sick of domination myself... dont mind playing the odd game as long as it aint domination over and over again!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Sure.

anyone coming on??

Myself n kenno are tearing it up!

Had a bitta craic in GG with Lee,Magill,Sidesho,Hit-Squad and two other's who's name's I forget :P

2night was just a pleasure to play!! Load of sabo games.. quick plants!! epic! :D

Then team tactical.. played TT a few times but man it was brilliant last night!! really enjoyed it! Its like a mosh pit but 4v4!! any 4 man parties we gotta start playing TT more often!

balf n perry.. great games!! :)

hypermuse wrote: »
    2night was just a pleasure to play!! Load of sabo games.. quick plants!! epic! :D

Then team tactical.. played TT a few times but man it was brilliant last night!! really enjoyed it! Its like a mosh pit but 4v4!! any 4 man parties we gotta start playing TT more often!

I love the 4v4 games, its great craic, I've noticed when I'm host on the team tac, which was all nice, I was seeing my bullets register, its such a bad difference in ground war.. :(

yes

• Registered Users Posts: 3,184 ✭✭✭Kenno90

Sorry Hyper

I was having a bad session , felt like raging sooooo many times.
    (Last time i prestige)

Anyone on atm?

Sounds like great fin, wish I went back on now :(

I checked the friends list on the ps website and you were playing infamous so I went to watch a dvd

LADS YE'S BUNCH OF FKIN PRICKS!!!!!!!!.

Ye's ended me fking winstreak in the game of Sabo I joined 2 day's ago :mad:

PRICKS!!! :P

Balfie wrote: »
    Oh an I've said it before, I'm not bein a kunt about it.. Please stop calling me balf my teachers done it in school an it wrecks my head, call me craig, kunt, Feckin anythi, that just annoys me, thanks

Oh really?? first I heard of it! :D doesnt mean I'll stop thou :p

what bout balfeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :pac:

Sounds like great fin, wish I went back on now :(

I checked the friends list on the ps website and you were playing infamous so I went to watch a dvd

Yea I thought my love for single player games was gone but infamous really captivated me! love it!! finished it as a badass so gonna complete again now as a good little boy!!

Was playing it till bout 1 in the morn n balf... sorry balfeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee harassed me till I joined him on blops!! yet another night of going to sleep at bout 4 in the morn!! :rolleyes:

love you

I'll be on around 4

same! be there or be triangle

Same.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,331 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

I'll be on after the matches are over if ppl are about

Got a Spas nuke with the lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 638 ✭✭✭jamiecoins

blackops ps3 psn jamiehann

going on now for a game any one can add

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

jamiecoins wrote: »
    blackops ps3 psn jamiehann

going on now for a game any one can add
    Best to add those in the first post mate rather than ask people to add you :)