Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,975 ✭✭✭iMuse

LakesKeane wrote: »
    I'll be on after the Ireland match . .

I may be on after HT at this rate lol

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

iMuse wrote: »
    I may be on after HT at this rate lol

Was bout to suggest the same thing :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

wahey! might get a quicky in lads? :P

Oh god. First game in 6 or so days. Feels like I'm playing after a bottle of whiskey:o

• Registered Users Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭Shammy

Ah yes, C4 is a useful ol thing. Massively satisfying. It's part of my Sandy Ravage, rush like there is no tomorrow class with gimpy akimbo shotguns too :p

I have to apologize for those first few games lads. It wasn't so much I was ignoring the objective, if anything I was just a tad lost with everything and as I said a couple of times, damn rusty + forgot I was holding the bomb once or twice :pac:. The last few games things went a lot better.

Btw, no standard Mosh Pit makes Ade icon_sad.gif Was hoping to play that earlier.

you want to see a playback ?

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Shammy wrote: »
    you want to see a playback ?

Playback? Were you recording? Sure, if so.

edit - I'll be on after 1 btw.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

Are you lads all playing now?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Sprrratt wrote: »
    Are you lads all playing now?

On now, playing with randomers tho

Add me there we shall go rape.

On my way

• Registered Users Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

coming on now too

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,569 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

Just on now

This will be epic :D

Cant wait :D

Boooo, stupid host migration, worst thing about GWs they're always laggy as ****

Lol at Sprrrats diplomatic nuke, "call it in, does everyone agree?" "yeah!"

krudler wrote: »
    Lol at Sprrrats diplomatic nuke, "call it in, does everyone agree?" "yeah!"

Brilliant:D

• Registered Users Posts: 53,906 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

I gave up

The lag and host stuff just pissed me off so much

You'd be doing well if you got a few rounds of Ground war without lagging etc

Was pure shartting myself.. Left with no ammo and just usp akimbo's. WITHOUT steady aim on. Bricked a tallon out my arse.

Sprrratt wrote: »
    Was pure shartting myself.. Left with no ammo and just usp akimbo's. WITHOUT steady aim on. Bricked a tallon out my arse.

that was funny, "one kill to go and I've no ammo!"

Yeah baby, NUKE :D

That was so fun

Nukes galore tonight!

Tallon wrote: »
    Yeah baby, NUKE :D

That was so fun

Pure jizzed himself. OHH MAII GAWWDD I GOT DA NUUUUUUKKE ;)

gamer08,what a legend lol theres some crazy ****ing people playing this game :pac:

What a hero, everyone add him

I got stuck on that mouthy American kids team, you shold have heard him screaming at people every time he got killed it was fcuking hilarious, he was raging he got killed by Tallon at one stage and said he was gonna jam a stun grenade up his ass lol

krudler wrote: »
    he got killed by Tallon at one stage and said he was gonna jam a stun grenade up his ass lol

I can't wait :p

• Registered Users Posts: 269 ✭✭The Shtig

ah those American's were some craic!

• Registered Users Posts: 269 ✭✭The Shtig

*joins party*
    "will we invite the shtig?"
    "ah shure ya may as well if there's not 9"
    30 secs later
    "did ya invite the shtig?"

Literally got like 16 chopper gunners tonight, id say on average 1 every 2 games leading to a nuke and it gets shot down. All the maps were on too dont suit ac130... FML :D