Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love/Hate [** Spoilers **]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Every week I watch Love/hate with the folks........ This could not be more awkward....

• Registered Users Posts: 434 ✭✭Mr Jinx

msthe80s wrote: »
    Genuinely can't remember

She wouldn't be my type, (close your eyes,that scene is unsuitable)-whereas Tommy........

Jesus-that was quick-:eek:

He didnt shoot stumpy that quick !

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

longshanks wrote: »
    Ah Jesus, how fine is Ruth Negga?

A lot finer after that scene :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,482 ✭✭✭JG009

I certainly wouldn't ride Rosie. Not even on her birthday.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

Every week I watch Love/hate with the folks........ This could not be more awkward....

Same mate. Unnecessary scene is unnecessary.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭longshanks

Naked Ruth Negga....Jesus wept

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Jesus christ, RTE are showing porn now :eek:

*goes off to say her prayers*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Mr Jinx wrote: »
    He didnt shoot stumpy that quick !

lol.... :D:D

Same mate. Unnecessary scene is unnecessary.

I wouldn't mind if I was on my own, maybe with some mood lighting or a few candles going.... but not sitting in the sitting room with the pair of them. Not sparing any blushes tonight!

• Registered Users Posts: 757 ✭✭✭colly_06

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTdkyhFTj71ULz6FLQNi_6Vw2Vu5nAXxLK5rp1EA7kUkZwVaIl7ig3OrmBkCw

Boobs.
    Nice.

• Registered Users Posts: 342 ✭✭Ainekav

That was literally porn

But eh can we get back to Linda committing suicide - jaysus christ!!

Also Tommy isn't as hot when u hear him talk in his normal accent
    http://www.rte.ie/ten/2011/0415/lovehate.html

Jesus Christ Johnboy is creeping me out at this stage...
    Also lovin the soundtrack!is that lethal dialect?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭delaad

I wouldn't mind if I was on my own, maybe with some mood lighting or a few candles going.... but not sitting in the sitting room with the pair of them. Not sparing any blushes tonight!

There are some people around who had to deal with that back in the 1960's.

BTW, as long as Fran ends up being ate by his own dogs, I'll be happy.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Was Johnboy's daughter around or mentioned last season?

I am fairly sure that Johnboys daughter was around last season.

a sad end for Linda. Betcha it wont bother Nidge too much

Am laughing at the thought of sex scene beside parents

i hope Mary dumps the stingy fecker.....excellent job done

I can't wait for those dogs to turn on him! I really don't like the dog scenes!

• Registered Users Posts: 18,582 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

longshanks wrote: »
    Naked Ruth Negga....Jesus wept

Did someone's shank get longer?
    Sorry-couldn't resist:D

howiya tommy ya ride

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Lisha wrote: »
    Am laughing at the thought of sex scene beside parents

Reminds me of a time when I first met an ex's parents.. After dinner, we all sat down to watch a DVD ... American Psycho... I didnt know where to look as Christian Bale's arse was bobbing up and down on the big screen..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,961 ✭✭✭LionelNashe

Its funny the way Nidge says 'dead'.

Ainekav wrote: »
    howiya tommy ya ride

No dice, it's all about Darren!

ah HERE!!! I go back on my word - who the hell is this fool with his Belvedere haircut. Jaaaaaaaaysus

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

"Couldn't think of a name for him so I named him after myself"

F'n brilliant line. :D

No dice, it's all about Darren!

He's the Irish Orlando Blooom

And that's no good thing

at least we know why Rosie want a BIG telly in the bed room

Ainekav wrote: »
    He's the Irish Orlando Blooom

And that's no good thing

He's a babe!

Methinks Debbie is going to get Tommy killed

• Registered Users Posts: 74 ✭✭Charity2020

They could of done better casting for the main lead, he looks far from a criminal.
    Script isn't the greatest either.

Most of those are cheap lost cost TV. Sign of the times. Not as bad as 'Reeling in the years' though.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,533 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Aw Tommy....

Awh, there's my local!

how many episodes left after this?

This is not going to go well for Tommy

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭delaad

Definitely, its the dogs for Frano!