Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What would you do - a bit of a situation with male friend

• Closed Accounts Posts: 250 ✭✭Delicate_Dlite

The theory is everyone should be able to keep their bits to themselves but in reality that never happens.

Well in my reality, and that of my friends*, it happens, so you may not have tested that theory as throughly as you should have. Back to the lab for you I think,:rolleyes:
    Aw, how depressing. :(
    I know, the fact my friends don't hit on the nearest available vagina is a heartbreaker...I don't know why I get out of some mornings....:( *sniff*
    It is.
    Well all I can say, is that I'm sorry for the people who wish to believe that.

*now back to my naive teasing*:rolleyes:

*yes I realise myself and my friends is too small and not a random enough pool of people to accurately test a theory on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 558 ✭✭✭Mick Daly

I don't know why I get out of some mornings....:( *sniff*

Now yer talking...:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Kiwi_knock wrote: »
    Poor show by the lad, obviously failed Rohypnol basic training

he must have never learned the old chestnut - "Does this rag smell like Rohypnol to you?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,723 ✭✭✭Cheap Thrills!

Well in my reality, and that of my friends*, it happens, so you may not have tested that theory as throughly as you should have. Back to the lab for you I think,:rolleyes:

Wide ranging studies were conducted. Thorough testing took place! The testers have retired from these particular scientific trials due to exhaustion.
    I know, the fact my friends don't hit on the nearest available vagina is a heartbreaker...I don't know why I get out of some mornings....:( *sniff*

That's the spirit! ;)

Well all I can say, is that I'm sorry for the people who wish to believe that.

*now back to my naive teasing*:rolleyes:

*yes I realise myself and my friends is too small and not a random enough pool of people to accurately test a theory on.

Ah, yar well that explains everything. Not fond of cocktail sausages meself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

he must have never learned the old chestnut - "Does this rag smell like Rohypnol to you?"

Ahem...

Chloroform.

Young Biff: Why don't you make like a tree and get out of here?
    Old Biff: It's *leave*, you idiot! "Make like a tree, and leave." You sound like a damn fool when you say it wrong.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 250 ✭✭Delicate_Dlite

That's the spirit! wink.gif
    Ah, yar well that explains everything. Not fond of cocktail sausages meself.

I actually have tears rolling down my face laughing at that. I still disagree, but that's damn funny. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

nice girl did you offer to help him !! did he offer himself to you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,180 ✭✭✭bryaner

nicegirl wrote: »
    Don't know. I was so disgusted. Extra strong bleach was used the next day. Maybe I should have burned the sheets

Jaysus it's only a bit of man juice not rat piss!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 262 ✭✭jordan..

Hank_Jones wrote: »
    Ahem...

Chloroform.

Young Biff: Why don't you make like a tree and get out of here?
    Old Biff: It's *leave*, you idiot! "Make like a tree, and leave." You sound like a damn fool when you say it wrong.

ahaha love it, funny stuff there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 192 ✭✭Mr Yellow

So a female friend of mine offered me a bed for the night after we had afew drinks together, however she didnt know i flail my arms quite a bit when i sleep!!

Bet she thinks i was Buffing the Banana the last night i stayed over, should i apologise or even try to explain??

Hank_Jones wrote: »
    Ahem...

Chloroform.

god damnit!

I'm gonna have to pay for basic training again :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 Jamesy..961

As for the second part I have been told I am, but I don't think so myself

pic or GTFO

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 447 ✭✭bluecatmorgana

Don't worry nicegirl.
    You're not the first boardsie that this has happened to.

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=56964355&postcount=1

That was an epic post

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,530 ✭✭✭TheInquisitor

Ladies, any opinions?

I mean first of all i thought the girl was a bit naive to think that there was no way the guy would try anything. MY opinion has only been confirmed by the fact that she asked people on after hours for their opinions and expects a reasonable reply! You so crazy!!

nice girl get over it you obv need attention, try doing what he did and relax.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 812 ✭✭✭friendface

Xavi6 wrote: »
    What were you wearing OP?

Yes... more details will help us "visualise" the situation ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 80 ✭✭Lara_Croft.ie

Ladies, any opinions?

Cannot agree more! don't go to bed with a man expecting nothing to happend! lets face it...men have no self control! :P
    Cheap Thrills has said it all!

Do girls have danger flicks though?

Yes..............i did once

I was staying on holiday with my female friend and we were sharing a double bed......dont judge me, at the time I had just discovered **** a few weeks previously and was terribly horny

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,833 ✭✭✭✭Armin_Tamzarian

I was staying on holiday with my female friend and we were sharing a double bed......dont judge me, at the time I had just discovered **** a few weeks previously and was terribly horny

Continue...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,101 ✭✭✭MitchKoobski

More detail.....

It was simple enough. I was very quiet and I didnt move at all.

As far as I know she slept through the whole thing as we are still friends to this day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

Pics? Video? ....;):D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 212 ✭✭mad dave

this has got to be the funniest post on boards for a long time.
    the comments are cracking me up.
    married for a long time now and this can be a regular occurance in our bed and i don't get offended at all when i catch the missus playing with herself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

thats the spirit dave!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,931 ✭✭✭Prof.Badass

Generally not though.
    You need to visit http://www.laddertheory.com

hahaha....What an accurate and insightful argument they put forward :rolleyes:. I especially like this bit;
    The purpose of life is to move up the ladder. The person you are with now should be better (higher on your ladder) than the person you were last with.
    Who knew the secret to lasting happiness was so simple :rolleyes:. Well at least it hints towards some sort of loving relationship and not "the secret to lasting happiness is boning sluts" :pac:.

I love that even though the site is clearly not supposed to be taken entirely seriously, i can just imagine many a douchebag PUAs not realising this and taking every word to heart (some even thinking those pie-charts are based on actual scientific research:P).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,382 ✭✭✭Motley Crue

Mick Daly wrote: »
    What age is the victim?

HaHaHaHaHaHaHaHa

not up to the job anymore mad dave, need some lessons !!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 284 ✭✭BigBrownBear

I just think if she wanted a REALLY honest reply she would have posted in the 'Ladies Lounge' forum
    There's too many **** on here :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 560 ✭✭✭nicegirl

Cannot agree more! don't go to bed with a man expecting nothing to happend! lets face it...men have no self control! :P
    Cheap Thrills has said it all!

I agree with you Lara Croft! Men have no self control!

That's not true