Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

talk to a complete stranger!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

You: hello
    Stranger: WOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAH I'M WALKIN ON SUNSHINEEE WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH
    You: lucky you
    You: I'm a bit sick
    Stranger: sucks to be you
    Stranger: YOU HAVE THE SWINE
    Stranger: STOP KISSING PIGS
    Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Was it one of yous???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,647 ✭✭✭brian ireland

Connecting to server...
    You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
    Stranger: HI FATTY
    You: Hi there
    Stranger: HI FAT TUB OF LARD
    You: How do you know me?
    Stranger: cuz of the fatty
    You: My cam is off
    You: you can't see me
    Stranger: Yes I can.
    You: Jesus.. how
    You: are you in my kitchen?
    Stranger: I'm Big Brother
    Stranger: I'm everywhere
    You: Ok.. what am i doing now?
    Stranger: Big Brother doesn't need to justify things to everyone
    You: Are you God dressed as big brother?
    Stranger: Big Brother has class
    Stranger: Big Brother needs to go
    Stranger: Just keep doing whatever you're doing
    You: nice 1 thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 25,067 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

You: I'm troubled
    Stranger: Hi!
    Stranger: Oh

You: Yeah
    Stranger: What is wrong?
    You: It's a terrible situation
    You: I was driving home from work
    You: and on the radio there was a guy talking about life
    You: not life in the verbal sense
    You: but in the existential way

Stranger: yeah
    You: he said that life cannot have a meaning unless
    You: unless you give it meaning yourself

Stranger: I think that is true
    Stranger: But, are you having trouble with that?

You: no not really
    You: but I can't find the rock station

You have disconnected.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

I was actually having an interesting conversation with someone for ages, but asking what hobbies they had killed it. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 533 ✭✭✭DevilsBreath

LOL first time i tried lol

Stranger: horny girl?
    You: i can see you

Stranger: hey
    You: bubbles
    Stranger: balloons
    You: i can see you
    Stranger: wit i c u 2 are u the kid sitting by the computer ?
    You: you look like pinokio
    Stranger: what my nose is like small
    You: yep thats me
    Stranger: i thoght it was
    You: no tis fecking hugh

There are some sick people out there

Stranger: male 21 horny . search msn to cam sex
    You: you got the wrong channel
    You: try 666
    Stranger: lol
    Stranger: u f?
    You: ye i have big blue tits
    You: 3 of them
    Stranger: mmm
    You: lost my legs though
    You: car crash
    You: how about you
    Stranger: lol
    Stranger: i have a tall c**k
    Stranger: large and big
    Stranger: put in ur p***y wet
    Stranger: ;)
    You: i have one to sits on the roof, damn annoying
    You have disconnected.

People type realy fecking slow some times.

Stranger: hwyh
    You: hy
    You: purple monkey diswasher
    Stranger: okay then
    Stranger: RAPE
    You: grape
    Stranger: are u jessie
    You: nope im jebbus
    Stranger: me too! OMg
    You: class
    You: my mom is mary, she never had sex
    You: so she says
    Stranger: haha
    Stranger: nice
    You: your american arnt ya
    Stranger: yea
    You: hehe
    You: only peps i now called jessie are from US
    You: im from the moon
    You: it's nice this time of year
    Stranger: okay??
    You: exactly
    Stranger: its fall on earth
    You: really what fell

• Registered Users Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

Connecting to server...

Stranger: hi // 20 male italy here and you?

You: Italy is that in Wyoming

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,333 ✭✭✭✭itsallaboutheL

Connecting to server...

Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.

Stranger: hi

Stranger: F/M

You: A/M

You: LW

Stranger: a/m?
    You: I thought we were discussing radio frequency

Connecting to server...

Stranger: heyx

Stranger: whαt does hαrlot meαn?

You: i'm pretty sure it's a woman of ill repute

You: possibly derived from the word harem

You: but i'm not sure

You: hold on i'll google it

Connection imploded.
    Connection Impolded, wtf?

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

You: Hello
    Stranger: Take those pants off strange whore!
    You: Ok!!
    Stranger: right on
    You: Where are you from??
    Stranger: Does it really matter?
    You: Does life really matter?
    Stranger: No
    You: No it doesn't.
    Stranger: Beware! The Zombie apocalypse has begun, run for your lives!
    You: ok
    Stranger: does it matter?
    Stranger: no

Your conversation partner has disconnected

A bit random...

Stranger: hello
    Stranger: whats up ?
    You: The sky, birds, planes....

lizt wrote: »
    Stranger: Take those pants off strange whore!
    You: Ok!!
    Stranger: right on
    You: Where are you from??
    Stranger: Does it really matter?
    You: Does life really matter?
    Stranger: No
    You: No it doesn't.
    Stranger: Beware! The Zombie apocalypse has begun, run for your lives!
    You: ok
    Stranger: does it matter?
    Stranger: no

Your conversation partner has disconnected

A bit random...

gimmie a code word and we'll see how long it takes to find each other.... or not.... i'm very bored my NTL is broken!!:o

Codeword
    Tropicana...
    Just because it's sitting on my desk right now

Codeword
    Tropicana...
    k:D

k:D

Ok I have spoken to about 100 people asking tropicana?... it's not working!!

i've noticed!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭Parsley

people disconnect when i say i'm from club tropicana... :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,172 ✭✭✭ondafly

You: hola
    Stranger: yeah
    Stranger: from?
    You: have you any grapes ?
    Stranger: huh?
    You: i need grapes to complete my mission

• Registered Users Posts: 2,172 ✭✭✭ondafly

Talk to strangers!
    2352 users online
    Connecting to server...
    Stranger: Glenn Beck raped and murdered a girl in 1990.
    You: have you any grapes ?
    Stranger: no im out
    You: dammit. i need them to complete my mission
    Stranger: havent bought grapes in a while actually...
    Stranger: that does sound quite tasty though
    You: what am I going to do
    Stranger: 1. go to grocery store and get grapes.
    Stranger: 2. ????
    Stranger: 3. Profit!
    You: someone mentioned tropicana
    Stranger: what are you trying to ferment your own liquor?
    You: no I need them to complete my mission
    Stranger: which is...
    You: collect grapes duh !
    Stranger: that mission sucks
    Stranger: Glenn Beck raped and murdered a girl in 1990.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,494 ✭✭✭citizen_p

Connecting to server...

Stranger: hhheeelllllllllllllooo

You: guten morgen

Stranger: sureeeee

You: why not

You: you like disco

Stranger: yes....

You: disconnected

You have disconnected.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 192 ✭✭Mr Yellow

Stranger: OI!

You: IH

Stranger: ih or hi?

You: pu stahw

You: eeffoc?

Stranger: on...

Stranger: sknat

You: teews, pus?

Stranger: on...

Stranger: ekil tnod i

You: ...em nethgilne. gnirob....

Stranger: morf??

You: citnalta eht fo edis tsea

You: . p?eehs ytrid ekil U. aaab.......peehs ym esahc og tsum

Confused the fupper at the beginning hahaa:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,647 ✭✭✭brian ireland

Codeword
    Tropicana...

Connecting to server...
    You: hi
    You: Tropicana??
    Stranger: no idiana
    Stranger: u
    Stranger: ?

Classic!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,494 ✭✭✭citizen_p

Connecting to server...

You: ;

Stranger: m or f

You: f

Stranger: cool

Stranger: how old are yu?

You: 17

You: u

Stranger: nice same

Stranger: 17

Stranger: where are yu from

You: usa

Stranger: nice

You: u

Stranger: canada

You: fukin asian

Stranger: ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

You: yeah you

Stranger: fat american slob

Stranger: ur pussy is prolly so loose

You: im not fat

You: im fine

Stranger: i can fit my head in it

You: maybe your dads

Stranger: gooooood one

im not rascist... i was hoping for a "u dumb american response"

ohh and i got him 3 times in a row..... disconected first time when i said male

• Registered Users Posts: 1,453 ✭✭✭Sheepy99

You: say hi!
    Stranger: male or female
    You: say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!say hi!v
    You: male u
    Stranger: go **** yourself ******
    You: say hi!
    Stranger: dickhead
    You: im afraid i cant **** myself
    You: can you
    Stranger: say hi to your dad dick
    Stranger: use a vibrator moron
    You: unlucky are you from america
    Stranger: i born here idiot
    Stranger: jackoff
    Stranger: lowlife dick wacker
    You: ur a freakin butt head ...obama is a ****** i hope the kulux klan get him and i hope al qaeda bomb the **** out of america.....AGAIN
    You: heil hitler
    Stranger: dick
    You: ku klux
    Stranger: cock sucker
    You: yes , you do like dick
    You: stop talking about ypourself
    You: ipwn
    You: why are you alive
    Stranger: no asso i see your dad ****ing a strangers dude
    You: yes cause you really live near me
    Stranger: strangers dude
    You: what a downsyndrome
    Stranger: your dumb
    You: you are a chicken nugget
    Stranger: moron
    Stranger: jackass
    Stranger: cock sucker
    You: "your dumb" , worst insult of all time
    You: cmon moron?....u just sound retarded saying that
    Stranger: pretend to be kaya west asso
    You: you do know the whole world laughs at american retards like u for being fat and using gay words like own and moron and suck
    Stranger: you are so dumb copy cat
    Stranger: you are so gay
    You: what r u on about u ****in poo
    You: douche
    You: turd sandwich
    You: butt
    Stranger: retarded peace of ****
    Stranger: cock hunter
    You: u rule man.....thats sounds so cool but the whole world laughs at that, and many other gay american expressions hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    You: yes im retarded when my iq is 191
    Stranger: wait a minute best cock hunter of all time
    Stranger: fag
    Stranger: dumbass
    You: wait a minute random guy who weighs 392 pounds and his confined to a wheelchair and has had his left foot amputated
    Stranger: dickhead
    You: haw haw
    Stranger: your a ****en moron
    Stranger: asso
    You: man moron isnt an insult
    You: everyone l;aughs when they hear americans use moron...but not with them they laugh at them
    You: so kill urself
    Stranger: shut the **** up and disconnect
    You: You: I'm retarded
    Stranger: go watch t.v. stupid kid
    You: oh my god
    Stranger: go to school
    You: you didnt just say that
    You: you used the word stupid
    You: what a gimp
    Stranger: stop wasting time on hunting cock
    You: thats nwhat im atlking about u think these are good insults but there words that make people think americans are sad ****s
    You: you go tio school
    You: youre pretending to be like 20something
    You: hunting cock??......ok how about die
    Stranger: i'm don't need school only ****** do
    You: what a handicapped **** you are... btw you cant spell you may have a touch of dyslexia/dyspraxia
    Stranger: you stop going to school because you want a ****** wack you off
    You: hate to be you
    You: wack me off?
    You: usad ****
    Stranger: your dad is a ****** ****
    Stranger: go to school boy
    You: i bet youre there with your friend thinkin your the man......but youre friend is just thinkin wow hes getting owned............u gay ****
    Stranger: you heard me
    You: ****** ****?.....that doesnt make sens
    You: esense*
    You: sense*
    Stranger: you are the fag is talking to me
    You: un are the cant spell hahahhahahahah
    You: cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll
    You: cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll
    You: cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll
    Stranger: you should disconnect in the begining
    You: cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll
    You: cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll
    You: cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll cant spellll
    You: cant spellll
    You: learn to spell
    Stranger: your a dumbass mother **** man whore
    Stranger: disconnect fag
    You: http://www.learntospell.org.uk/
    You: thats not even an insult it makes nop sense
    Stranger: you from united kingdom fag
    You: http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/http://www.learntospell.org.uk/
    You: actually no
    You: it was the 1st google link
    Stranger: i know where you live asso
    You: where
    You: actually
    You: where do i live
    You: ill be honest
    Stranger: actually you're from your dick hole
    Stranger: now disconnect
    You: dick......hole???...man will u at least use proper abuse to make this a bit interesting
    Stranger: i don't want to talk to fat
    You: wow how did u no what i was going to say

sorry about the language. i thought it deserved to be posted

• Registered Users Posts: 1,190 ✭✭✭wolfric

i didn't even bother reading it all. Sounds like the other guy should have been posted that. Trolling is fun... but copying pasting your message over and over just doesn't do you any favors at all. Makes you look like the cliché 13 yr old.

thanks will keep that in mind

• Registered Users Posts: 1,183 ✭✭✭Peared

Omegle conversation log2009-11-08
    Connecting to server...
    Stranger: hi
    You: hi
    Stranger: hot female?
    You: yes actually
    You: u?
    Stranger: hot male :)
    Stranger: age? loc?
    You: aw sorry im looking for another hot female
    Stranger: wait bab'
    Stranger: i can do whatever u like ;)
    Stranger: He put up a link to a webcam pic of (presumably his) large erect willy at this point
    Stranger: this is much better than a dildo
    Stranger: :)
    You: impressive
    You: but not my thing
    Stranger: oh.. ok
    Stranger: hope u will find the one ;)
    You have disconnected.