Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boardeaux on TV - March 7th St Colmcille's 11.30

1235»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Woot!!! I saw my shoe briefly!!!

Asking Des to keep me on the sideline was a masterstroke :P

Peter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,126 ✭✭✭Gileadi

Is that it all?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,081 ✭✭✭LeixlipRed

I just turned it on there. Is it over already???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Yeah...the team featured for about 1 minute, all in. Appearences made by Des, mickey, Jules, Ciaran, Keith, myself and some of the opposition from the day.

EDIT: and half of lepo's body and Simon and his white hoody

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

What genius said the whole thing was about boards?

5 mins? shocking. Thats the last time I'm lettign the media **** me over.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,126 ✭✭✭Gileadi

They got a good shot of me in my white hoody, Hiddinks already been onto me to sign for Chelsea (as a ballboy)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

• Closed Accounts Posts: 161 ✭✭coghlac3

Hey Lads, I'm on boards most nights and particularly Soccer and Mobiles. Just want to say well done and keep up the good work.

The team came accross very well!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,346 ✭✭✭✭homerjay2005

couple of bitters on the main forum. shower of c*nts, even a lad havingt a pop at dev ffs. idiots, brave men when behind keyboards ;). ireland is full of begrudgers.