Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Worst housemates ever?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,358 ✭✭✭Dennis the Stone

He had a bigmentaldisease and no anti-psyc meds. ;)

Oh sorry. I'm getting slower by the day, it must be all the episodes of Chucklevision I watch..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 882 ✭✭✭fulhamfanincork

The worst was a roommate who would bang the doors then feel the need to bellow "SORRY!"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,029 ✭✭✭tbaymusicman

My misses is im constantly cleaning up after her she is filthy and she cant even wash her clothes so i end up doing them and she has so many they hang out of her wardrobe she cant even close the door!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,618 ✭✭✭Mr Freeze

Great thread, some horror stories here....Glad I don't have any any near as bad...

Rented a room out to a guy that used to take my laptop out of my room and watch porn on it.

I was a work one day, and using logmein, connected to my laptop to check on a few torrents i was downloading, only to see a browser open and a gang bang he was watching, logmein was quickly minimised at my end and had a quick look around the office, nobody noticed it on my screen, didn't want to get into trouble at work incase they thought I was watching it.

I opened up a chat with him then and sent him a message "YOU ARE BEING WATCHED", the porno was quickly closed, and history wiped, and my PC went offline. I never said it was me that sent the message.

I gave the laptop a good wipe too when I got home.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

CKWPORT wrote: »
    Great thread, some horror stories here....Glad I don't have any any near as bad...

Rented a room out to a guy that used to take my laptop out of my room and watch porn on it.

I was a work one day, and using logmein, connected to my laptop to check on a few torrents i was downloading, only to see a browser open and a gang bang he was watching, logmein was quickly minimised at my end and had a quick look around the office, nobody noticed it on my screen, didn't want to get into trouble at work incase they thought I was watching it.

I opened up a chat with him then and sent him a message "YOU ARE BEING WATCHED", the porno was quickly closed, and history wiped, and my PC went offline. I never said it was me that sent the message.

I gave the laptop I good wipe too when I got home.

:D Jaysus, did you tell him that you knew?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭geeky

CKWPORT wrote: »

I'd say that killed the mood something awful!

:D Jaysus, did you tell him that you knew?

Nope, never told him....He is probably afraid to go on the internet since...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 mrangryishere

some great stories lads,moved into a place bout 8 yrs ago,a girl and a geezer livin there-girl was drop dead gorgeous and the geezer was pretty sound.had a few beers the night i moved in and it quickly became apparent that the girl had some serious issues with drink,i mean she was stunning but with a skinfull she became a wreck. anyhow,in from the pub one night and on my way to bed passed the bathroom where this girl was on her knees puking into the toilet wearing only a thong,i stopped and asked was she alright,to which she responed 'do you wanna fcuk me?'. not my proudest moment but i had the serious hots for this girl and didnt want to pass up an oppertunity,so we went at it on the bathroom floor. felt pretty ****ty bout it (and dirty) after and we kinda avoided each other for a while. a while after i found out that a similar thing had happened with the other guy in the house and she had basically accused him of raping her, she was a lovely girl,but mad as bat ****e with scoops in her!!!

lived with a guy after who used to bost bout how much his OH loved anal sex,one night the two of em went at it in the living room,pair of them were scuttered and left their leavings on the floor,nothing like wakin up to human excrement and jizz on the carpet!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,833 ✭✭✭✭Armin_Tamzarian

in from the pub one night and on my way to bed passed the bathroom where this girl was on her knees puking into the toilet wearing only a thong,i stopped and asked was she alright,to which she responed 'do you wanna fcuk me?'. not my proudest moment but i had the serious hots for this girl and didnt want to pass up an oppertunity,so we went at it on the bathroom floor.

You should change your name to mrsleazyishere.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 mrangryishere

yeah,it was pretty low i admit,but what can i say,i wasnt long outta school and she was a hot older woman,drunk and puke covered or not.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

some great stories lads,moved into a place bout 8 yrs ago,a girl and a geezer livin there-girl was drop dead gorgeous and the geezer was pretty sound.had a few beers the night i moved in and it quickly became apparent that the girl had some serious issues with drink,i mean she was stunning but with a skinfull she became a wreck. anyhow,in from the pub one night and on my way to bed passed the bathroom where this girl was on her knees puking into the toilet wearing only a thong,i stopped and asked was she alright,to which she responed 'do you wanna fcuk me?'. not my proudest moment but i had the serious hots for this girl and didnt want to pass up an oppertunity,so we went at it on the bathroom floor. felt pretty ****ty bout it (and dirty) after and we kinda avoided each other for a while. a while after i found out that a similar thing had happened with the other guy in the house and she had basically accused him of raping her, she was a lovely girl,but mad as bat ****e with scoops in her!!!

Wow mrborderlinerapist you're awesome! :rolleyes:

I particularly like the bit where you took full advantage of the very drunk girl.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,572 ✭✭✭WeeBushy

I had one that picked out his chumberries while watching tv if he thought I wasn't around. If you don't know what they are I suggest looking them up on urbandictionary, as I'd rather not explain.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,803 ✭✭✭El Siglo

I'm living in a house at the moment with an illiterate, unemployed, drug taking/dealing "block layers labourer", who looks like he would be right at home with these kinds of cretins. The fucking bastard has kept me up two nights in a row, on Tuesday night at half four, I woke up with him and his scummy OH at it like a pair of rhesus monkeys, banging on the fucking walls, moaning scummy bastards. Last night, he had a group of about six of his neanderthal friends over playing the playstation till about half three, noisey uneducated bastards haven't learned the concept of an 'indoor voice'. I've one more night of this fuck, he gets his dole money today so of course there's a cause for celebration for him, and then I'm out of that shit hole!:pac:

-I put those really smelly cod liver oil suppliments under her bedroom carpet
    -Got the bf to insert some of his love juice into the handsoap bottle
    -brushed her toothbrush around the inside rim of the loo
    -Housemates bf cleaned his balls with her towel(which she never washed)
    -Last but not least(this was really horrible and I did think it was ott but couldn't help laughin) housemates bf peed into her rice cooker.

I think there is a post a few pages back with a girl complaining that a few house mates did all of the above to her. Not Nice.

Ive lived with some awful people but the worst had to be this one particular girl, lets call her patrice, she was an actress, (went to one class a week and as far as I can rember was only an extra in fair city once! :)) . No other job so of course she had to resort to stealing our food, clothes, beauty products and anything else she could get her hands on, our house got robbed one nite and I'm nearly sure that it was staged as miraculously none of her stuff was taken, she didn't believe in using deodrant so the bang off her was disgusting. She did the usual really loud sex thing, left used condoms in the bathroom and almost everything thats already been posted!

Me an one of the other housemates were moving out at the same time as we could'nt take anymore, so we thought we'd get some revenge that I'm almost ashamed to admit to, but here goes

-Last but not least(this was really horrible and I did think it was ott but couldn't help laughin) housemates bf peed into her rice cooker.

That is truly awful.

• Registered Users Posts: 15 scarlett o hara

WeeBushy wrote: »
    That is truly awful.
    U mean, wat we did was truly awful? Cos it was and have never told any friends or current bf! Think I'd be dumped:(

Yes what you did, that was shameful.

You made her wash her hands in your bf's jizz, brush her teeth in the remnants of your excrement and made her ingest someone's urine.

How are you a functioning member of society?

Also you have never told any of your friends about this, but are willing to make it public knowledge to thousands of people on the internet...

My cheeks are burning, u know wen u think writing somethin was a good idea at the time, then u read it an say, omg wat hav i done:(

Writing it? What about doing it in the first place?

And now it's on the internet for all time... I just hope, for your sake, that your username isn't your name in real life.

• Registered Users Posts: 37,295 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

"Revenge is a dish best served cold"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,368 ✭✭✭Smart Bug

And to compound it all you write in txtspk.

Oh, the humanity.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,771 ✭✭✭jebuz

are you scarle'h?

Yeah apologies, I'm now scared away from ever doing anything so horrible to anyone ever again ,Cheers everybody (ye've done good today:rolleyes:)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,661 ✭✭✭Fuhrer

You're a horrible person.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 553 ✭✭✭Futurism

Yeah apologies, I'm now scared away from ever doing anything so horrible to anyone ever again ,Cheers everybody (ye've done good today:rolleyes:)

Usually,people just wouldn't do those horrible things anyway.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 kittycancan

I lived with a guy for about six months, One day I got up went to work, came home and he was gone! Two days later after he didn't show up I called the guards. They took a statement and said he probably skipped paying the rent!!!! I never met any of his friends or family and his phone went straight to message minder. Anywho cut to a year later I was holiday in Spain and who walks into a bar.... the guy! He said he was on the run from the police and left!!!

Weird to say the least!!!!!

Dunno why you're apologising to us, we weren't at the end of your sick joke.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,563 ✭✭✭segaBOY

I shared a house with a Korean guy (sound guy by all accounts)

His room was adjacent to mine and his bed was up against the wall. Every morning I used wake up to hear his moaning as he was masturbating.

Apart from the mental scarring of that he was fine to live with.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,665 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

segaBOY wrote: »

His room was adjacent to mine and his bed was up against the wall. Every morning I used wake up to hear his moaning as he was masturbating.

What's wrong with having a pedal ?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,665 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

segaBOY wrote: »

What's wrong with having a pedal and crank?