Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Girls Only - No Manginas Allowed!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 284 ✭✭Fo

I like Rav from Crimewatch, i think he's a constable.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 381 ✭✭given1

what about some of the policewomen in the bill:D and does carmel out of hollyoaks count since she is a CSPO:)?

lol yous must have an opinion;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 284 ✭✭Fo

Carmel a bit too clumsy for me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 53 ✭✭Jonesville

hello folks, heard this is where all the banter is to be had.

how is C14 coming along, anybody got results from AC yet?

i dont watch any true life cop shows but for fiction its hard to beat The Wire, went on a dvd binge of the first 4 seasons recently and it is a fantastic show.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Help & Feedback Category Moderators Posts: 9,644 CMod ✭✭✭✭Shield

*sigh*

Looks like nobody even seen that. Damn I'm good.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,012 ✭✭✭MrsGeneHunt

psni wrote: »
    *sigh*

Why what did you do????????????????????????????????

• Registered Users Posts: 2,006 ✭✭✭PapaYankeeGirl

Fo wrote: »
    I like Rav from Crimewatch, i think he's a constable.

Oh yeah wee Rav, He is a DC. Cuteness, he has a wikipedia page!!!!

given1 wrote: »
    what about some of the policewomen in the bill:D and does carmel out of hollyoaks count since she is a CSPO:)?

lol yous must have an opinion;)

I dont watch hollyoaks but i think she is a cop!!! Not a PCSO!!!

YOU WILL GET IN THINK POSITIVE!!!!!!!!!:D

I get my cheering up from wine and loose men!!*

*Kidding!!

Kidding my _ _ _!!!!!:D

OOOh no tequila makes me barf.....ewwwwww

I have to stick to the same drink the whole night all else is chaos!:eek:
    Chundersville

I'm in Belfast

Think its the best place for a mutual nite out?

Dont forget little old PYG, im near Ballycastle!!!!!:(

leegibson7 wrote: »
    yeah but im from England doesnt that give me an excuse and actuall its more moira way so :P lmao

Ha ha i bought my car in moira last year!!!!

leegibson7 wrote: »
    A yorkshire man originaly but u will struggle with my accent i was an army brat brought up round the world so its sorta well F**Ked up lmao :P

Aay up lad!!!! I love the Northern Lads!!!! :cool:;)

psni wrote: »
    *sigh*

What??? Im lost!

Dont forget little old PYG, im near Ballycastle!!!!!:(

You can kip on my floor ( where you fall down :p )
    Post???

Defuzzed?

LOl

Ok i apologise for posting like 10 posts in a row, but i was working last night so im just going through the GIRLS thread page by page!!!! Ooooooooooooooh some English tottie!!! MGH il back you up with the old accent challege, Yorkshire, London, Newcastle, liverpool, Birmingham i can do them all!!! Not to mention scottish. I struggle with the Welsh accent tho. I was meant to be starting a Police Studies Degree this september in wales!!!!! Or a paramedic degree in london, coventry, liverpool or lancashire!!!! BUT i declined them all to give the PSNI recruitment a serious bashing!!! Im rambling now so maybe i should stop now!!!!

PS you lot craic me up. I think JVB and MGH could hit it off!!!! :) MINX

• Closed Accounts Posts: 660 ✭✭✭JVB

I think JVB and MGH could hit it off!!!! :) MINX

Ok MrsGH, I'll reply to Cilla Black first! :D Flattered tho I may be that PYG thinks I'd be suitable for HRH, I am happily married. No she's not looking over my shoulder ;)

Oh well! Does your wife know your secret?;):D

Yes she knows I'm happily married ;)

MGH is online:D:):D:cool:

JVB wrote: »
    Yes she knows I'm happily married ;)

Thank God you put her straight. Stirring little jezabel - and she KNOWS the situation with my love life ( or lack thereof! LOL )

MGH is online:D:):D:cool:

Nowt gets past you does it??!!! LOL

Here is a little something for FO, there is a 'fuller' pic, but i thought i might get in trouble for posting it!!!

Thank God you put her straight. Stirring little jezabel - and she KNOWS the situation with my love life ( or lack thereof! LOL )

Cant blame a gal for trying

Here is a little something for FO, there is a 'fuller' pic, but i thought i might get in trouble for posting it!!!

Who's that? Nah, doesnt float my boat, too pretty!:D

:eek: My eyes, they're burning!!! :eek: I thought it was going to be another dog picture! I suppose this is what I get for hanging around girls locker room :D

Cant blame a gal for trying

Ha ha. You know the score!!

Who's that? Nah, doesnt float my boat, too pretty!:D

He is a real life detective with the MET, he presents crimwatch. FO was talking bout him on a previous thread. He is called Rav!!!! Not many good looking cops in the PSNI imust admit!!!! Well not in my DCU!!!! Gosh i sound like the district commander sayin my DCU:)

:eek: My eyes, they're burning!!! :eek: I thought it was going to be another dog picture! I suppose this is what I get for hanging around girls locker room :D

Bet you regret that honourary vagina now matey!

Sorry:D. Count yourself lucky i didnt put the full body shot on. Maybe i should upload Ben ( a real dog) to compensate for your stress

Bet you regret that honourary vagina now matey!

I feel a sense of responsibility with it. Plus it means I can take mood swings for no apparent reason :D:D:D