Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 1,919 ✭✭✭1man3letters

Every two weeks
    swiftblade wrote: »
    Have you not played delta yet? I got lost in it last week :(

no havnt gamed it yet, sure i got lost in it just walking around it by myself when harvey showed it to me :o

• Registered Users Posts: 2,550 ✭✭✭swiftblade

Once a month
    Will be out tommorow Bren. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    be out 2moro, looking forward to a possible game in the new delta (or brens and harveys maze as im calling it) :D
    that said were out doing more upgrades on site,am i going to be suprized by a new epic addition perhaps? :p

No man just loads more solid cover gone in towards Delta:):)
    swiftblade wrote: »
    Will be out tommorow Bren. :)

Good stuff Sean, see you then (well I won't but Harvey will, as I'm off tomorrow)

Gates open at 9:30am, nearly all rentals booked.... so really good numbers:)

Bren:)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,550 ✭✭✭swiftblade

Once a month
    Great games today! :) So many little people :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 412 ✭✭Harveey

Every two weeks
    More like so many targets :P

Great games today lads, absolutely run off my feet,

some great intense games today, thanks to everyone who turned out :D

More great games to be played tomorrow, including The Hill, The Bomb Game, Meatflag and Delta ;)

Gates open at 9.30am ;)

See you all tomorrow:D

• Registered Users Posts: 9 BackfirinVirus

Never, I love playing in a flat feild with tyres and pallets as cover!
    Gonna head down tomorrow to see the new delta base!Sadly for a half day but still. :D

Edit:

Arrived at 1-ish and the place was empty, looks like no gaming for me and me buddies today :(

Every two weeks
    Good games today guys, nice and sneaky ;)

Great weekend of Airsoft all in all :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,919 ✭✭✭1man3letters

Every two weeks
    sorry didnt make it down sat, did my foot a mischief :( hopefully be back in the scene very soon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31 Rock Star

Hi Bren,

We will have 6 coming down tomorrow if there is room. We have one newb who needs to rent a gun. Are there any still available?

Cheers,
    Dara

• Registered Users Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

Every two weeks
    I expect to see a red carpet rolled out for my arrival tomorrow!

Every two weeks
    Rock Star wrote: »
    Hi Bren,

We will have 6 coming down tomorrow if there is room. We have one newb who needs to rent a gun. Are there any still available?

Cheers,
    Dara

Hi Dara, no problem on the rental and there is space for your team, see you then.;)

MagicIRL wrote: »
    I expect to see a red carpet rolled out for my arrival tomorrow!

Lmao, sure I'm cleaning it now as we speak.

Every two weeks
    Gates open tomorrow at 9:30am, good numbers booked in:D

Every two weeks
    Good games to played tomorrow lads :D

Hopefully (prays to the airsoft gods), my m4 will run successfully tomorrow :p

See you all at 9.30am ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

Every two weeks
    I can't feel my legs...

Every two weeks
    Great games today lads :D

Big thanks to A.R.U, The North Dublin Rangers and everyone else who attended, cracking games especially in Delta ;)
    More of the same tomorrow ;)
    Gates open at 9.30am :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,147 ✭✭✭THE MINDER

+1 Harveey-Great games,marshaling and sportsmanship-thanks to all who participated-well done:):)

Dave,
    And ARU.

Every two weeks
    Great games today :D
    Some great intense fire-fights in around the killhouse, everyone playing honest just what we love to see lads :)

More of the same next week ;),

Also check out our facebook page for information on the night game next weekend ;)

Harvey:D

• Registered Users Posts: 132 ✭✭dave762

Every two weeks
    great games yesterday

love the changes to the site

dave

Every two weeks
    dave762 wrote: »
    great games yesterday

love the changes to the site

dave

Great to see you guys again Dave, I'll drop you a line with the dates for the Vietnam games;).

Thanks to everyone who played over the weekend, savage games on both days:):)

Just a heads up for this coming weekend bank holiday weekend, we are open Saturday, Sunday and Monday normal times and on Sunday night we have our Milsim night op "Blow Back", for more info go to our Face Book page here

Every two weeks
    Great games tonight lads :D Very intense games ;) We are open every second wednesday for evening games, gates open 7.30, play up til 11ish ;)

Gates open 9.30am on Saturday, LOCK AND LOAD!!!!;)

Going down tomorrow, is there enough spaces for 3 or 4 people?

Every two weeks
    Going down tomorrow, is there enough spaces for 3 or 4 people?

Yeah there's space for you guys, we will be very busy tomorrow most of our rentals are booked plus the sign ups for Echo-1 will be happening tomorrow as well.

Gates open at 9:30am.

Yeah there's space for you guys, we will be very busy tomorrow most of our rentals are booked plus the sign ups for Echo-1 will be happening tomorrow as well.

Gates open at 9:30am.

Ah very nice, just to let you know, we don't need rentals, just to give you some piece of mind :D

Every two weeks
    All looking good for this weekend, good numbers for tomorrow.
    Don't forget we have our latest installment of Blowback, Columbian themed game , on Sunday night, and we are open monday aswell;)

See you all at 9.30am tomorrow morning;)

LOCK'N'LOAD

Every two weeks
    Cracking games today lads :)
    Good turnout for the Echo 1 Juniors aswell,
    tomorrow's looking good aswell as we have a new game to play aswell ;)
    Gates open at 9.30am tomorrow morning, cant wait for Blowback tomorrow night ;)

See you all tomorrow :D

Every two weeks
    After a long weekend I'd like to thank all the players who turned out this weekend :)
    Great games, all around fair play and a pleasure to watch :D

See you all next weekend :D

Every two weeks
    Gates open tomorrow at 9:30am, I'm on holidays for the next week so any questions about rentals and stuff ask Harvey as he's in charge for the weekend and Wednesday evening games:):)

Every two weeks
    Cracking games and cracking weather for it, good honest gaming by all :D
    Gates are open 9.30am tomorrow,

Also don't forget we are open this wednesday for evening games, price is 15 Euro, gates are open 7.30pm and play til dark:)

See you all in the morning :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,036 ✭✭✭cathal_flynn

Every two weeks
    airsoft in the rain kicks ass :D
    good craic today :)

Every two weeks
    Gates open 9.30am tomorrow morning ;)
    I'm away this weekend but have a good one :D