Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Roaring 20's/ Fas girl

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,484 ✭✭✭JIZZLORD

i love how "Fás girl" flashes for 2 seconds

• Registered Users Posts: 5,967 ✭✭✭Pyr0

anto-t wrote: »
    http://bebo.com/watch/5301303875

just found this!!!!!!!!!!

mmmmm boobies

Jaysus relax a little !

• Registered Users Posts: 3,502 ✭✭✭thefinalstage

Pyr0 wrote: »
    Jaysus relax a little !

Exactly.

The only good thing about that video is the comment under it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

What a load of crap.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,225 ✭✭✭Chardee MacDennis

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

what a crap vid.,lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,978 ✭✭✭✭mike65

I won't watch that, its set in Rathmines bleugh :(

Mike.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,048 ✭✭✭SimpleSam06

Call_me_al wrote: »
    I, for one, would fist it like an angry god. Er, hit it like the fist of an angry god.

<_<

• Registered Users Posts: 6,661 ✭✭✭Blitzkrieger

Looks like a **** remake of Shameless which was, frankly, ****.

The quality of programs on RTE is a disgrace. I can't believe we have to pay a license fee for the priviledge of watching Plank Kenny and sending newscasters on junkets. BBC license payers get decent viewing for their license fee. I think we should just shut down RTE and give grants to encourage homegrown shows instead. I think there's two options to be considered :

A) Get the people out and burn down every office associated with RTE
    B) Burn everthing associated with RTE

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 28,470 Mod ✭✭✭✭Cabaal

Who the hell is Fás girl?

Don't have Flash installed here so can't watch video

• Registered Users Posts: 5,962 ✭✭✭GhostInTheRuins

• Registered Users Posts: 81,223 ✭✭✭✭biko

Zomgwtfbbq!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

that show seems to be so terrible that it had to be punctuated every 2 seconds by a black screen with writing

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Cabaal wrote: »
    Who the hell is Fás girl?

Don't have Flash installed here so can't watch video
    You don't know FÁS girl?
    She's well known around these parts.
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055027667

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,217 ✭✭✭FX Meister

That show looks really good, can't wait until it's on TV!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,401 ✭✭✭✭Anti

I'd rather shit out a horse then watch that shite !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

Not this again. She has a nice rack, get over it.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 21,252 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dub13

Anti wrote: »
    I'd rather shit out a horse then watch that shite !

A pony or a proper grand national horse...?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,799 ✭✭✭Tha Gopher

That ad looks like a pisstake it seems to deliberately annoying. I had to give up after 15 secs in, the flash was too much.

Gorgeous bird mind.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Yeah, I thought her figure - tiny with massive breasts - was only possessed by Barbie and She-Ra from Masters of the Universe.

I hate the way RTE used the music from A Clockwork Orange.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,558 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

wow a one-trick pony is branching out.

love the way they even have to advertise her as Fás girl to get ratings from you lot.

you'd swear you's have never seen a girl with big boobs yet you all sit on the internet :rolleyes:

Cremo wrote: »

love the way they even have to advertise her as Fás girl to get ratings from you lot.
    Very true!

• Registered Users Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

Evil-Lyn is hotter than FÁS girl.

Interesting fact... the music in Clockwork Orange, that is also used here, is by Walter Carlos.

Now, he also did the music for the Shinning... but by that time he was Wendy Carlos.

I'll have to dig out some of her albums actually... The version of Night on Bare Mountain is particularly brilliant.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,013 ✭✭✭✭eirebhoy

Caliden wrote: »
    They must have added in a little camel toe as well. ;) I saw her a few weeks ago with some oul' wan. Much more "Irish looking" in real life.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,789 ✭✭✭RobbieTheRobber

Cremo wrote: »

you'd swear you's have never seen a girl with big boobs yet you all sit on the internet :rolleyes:

Wait wait wait you mean i can find women with big boobs on the internet?
    What the hell am I doing here then!

Caliden wrote: »
    Is that really her? Man, I'm so glad I'm a girl - the things make-up can do!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

Dudess wrote: »
    Is that really her? Man, I'm so glad I'm a girl - the things make-up can do!

No... It's an amusing pic.

As for Fás girl. I did spend a long time staring as the number 3 would usually be 1/2 an hour late. Tiny body, cracking tits. Win.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,909 ✭✭✭✭Wertz

Yet more evidence that RTÉ use boards for cheap market research.

Shameless was/is quality...I can't see our interpretation of it being anything other than something akin to that show they did last year about yer wan being run over by joyriders....it'll be carbon copy main characters set in an anonymous Dublin council estate with the usual trimmings of drink, drugs, sex and profanity, only not nearly as risqué, and probably not as well written.
    Hey, I hope I'm proved wrong....god knows I'd like to see the license fee actually give some small return...but in this case past performance usually does indicate future performace.

Can't see the fuss over this girl myself....big tits? Great, open The Sun sometime. Nice boatrace and fluffy jumper? Take a walk down Grafton st; it's not a unique trait...
    Now the brunette girl on meteor's website with the green jumper...that's quality. If you're reading, I'm smitten :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,983 ✭✭✭✭tuxy

Dudess wrote: »

I hate the way RTE used the music from A Clockwork Orange.

I hate the way Stanley Kubrick used the William Tell Overture in a Clockwork Orange. :rolleyes: