Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post Your Pet Pic (DON'T QUOTE PHOTOS)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,691 ✭✭✭Lia_lia

DO NOT WANT PHOTO!

552916_3735500839888_1307161703_n.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,323 ✭✭✭Cruel Sun

monkey_1.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,009 ✭✭✭SingItOut

Road Trip :)

moone2.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 4,002 ✭✭✭SillyMangoX

Lia_lia wrote: »
    DO NOT WANT PHOTO!

I don't want to alarm you, but it appears there is a sheep on your couch!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

My darlings- Alfie and Sofie[IMG][/img]9ap82u.jpg

All spruced up :)
    2012-06-16221357.jpg

Think we may invest in bigger kitchen chairs
    2012-06-16221856.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 654 ✭✭✭sparkle_23

SingItOut wrote: »
    All spruced up :)

awwwwwwww!! Give them both a hug from me!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,593 ✭✭✭theteal

Introducing. . .

Marcus

IMG_20120609_223118.jpg

and Dom (anybody with an xbox should know where the names come from - i've had to field so many questions)

IMG_20120609_111538.jpg

My new dogs - 6th floor apartment living is not conducive with "actual" dog ownership. Have them about 3 weeks. Hyper little balls of craic!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,097 ✭✭✭✭zuroph

gavmcg92 wrote: »
    @Zuroph What breed is Dexter? He is very familiar to Millie. We were told that she is a Boxer/Lab. I thought her face looks more like a mastiff or dane.

Dexter is half G Shep (dad), quarter rottie, quarter american pit bull (mom)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,429 ✭✭✭Cedrus

SingItOut wrote: »
    *Sparkle* wrote: »
    awwwwwwww!! Give them both a hug from me!! :D

I thought it was just one big cat, didn't notice all the legs first time :o
    Octopussy.

Laziest play time ever
    20120615_125315.jpg
    taking commands from the girlfriends 4 year old, and modelling his birthday collar
    20120611_173031.jpg
    Draw me like one of your french girls!
    20120615_125330.jpg

apologies for the enormo-pics, I'm resizing

Cedrus wrote: »
    Octopussy.

um... that's its tail.

• Registered Users Posts: 654 ✭✭✭sparkle_23

Octopussy.

It is one cat, one of the legs is its tail! :D When i said give them both a hug I meant the dog & the cat :D

zuroph wrote: »
    um... that's its tail.
    Octopussy.

haha octopussy :')

@Sparkle of course I'll give them cuddles, Moone hates baths she'll appreciate it haha

• Registered Users Posts: 1,429 ✭✭✭Cedrus

Doh!

I did inspect the last one carefully and was sure it was a leg, the tail was out of sequence

• Registered Users Posts: 363 ✭✭bernardamaac.

Your dog is handsome looking :L:L any chance half collie he has that kinda coat !:L nice budgie 2 used to have 1 whistle and he'd land on my shoulder too bad i bought a 2nd from a pet store and it killed it :*(

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 4,964 Mod ✭✭✭✭GoldFour4

http://malscottbball.blogspot.ie/2012/06/i-love-kittens.html

Link to a video of my gfs kittens. I don't think a pic justifies the cuteness of kittens :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 699 ✭✭✭aoife2k

A few more of Bailey (fawn) and Bonnie (Brindle&White)

1. Walkies
    2. Bonnie... helping herself!
    3. The ability to look so innocent AND so guilty at the same time !

• Registered Users Posts: 218 ✭✭foxer3640

Here's how my dog put his opinion to me

1. The message
    2. The culprit

• Registered Users Posts: 1,333 ✭✭✭Saganist

12%2B-%2B1

• Registered Users Posts: 290 ✭✭Uberbeamerman

Stretched out on the couch as usual :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 11 CrazyCatGirl

This is my lhasa apso puppy Marnie! Love here to absolute bits :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,277 ✭✭✭DamagedTrax

dolly was very upset about the football and demanded a new collar to cheer herself up... :pac:

IMG646-01.jpg
    IMG645-01.jpg
    IMG647-01.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 616 ✭✭✭LucyBliss

Dolly is such a trooper! She doesn't let things get her down, she just gets herself some new accessories. So she cheers herself up and helps the economy. We can learn a lot from Dolly. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 441 ✭✭Rich11

Let my yorkie out the back on his own earlier on, I was in the living room, next thing i here a load off barking, howling, growling, whining, i thought WTF:eek: is going on, so i went out and over to where toby was bouncing around the place like a mad yoke:rolleyes: and seen this lil fella, he was all curled up and shaking....awwww:o
    7390154468_951620f5a7.jpg

my god was in hard the dog in back inside:pac:, even better, there was no collar/harness on him at the time so it was near impossible:)

and here is that "mad yoke", laying in the grass at the park
    7390206832_7e0f2e4785.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 14,032 ✭✭✭✭tk123

:D We were at a street party yesterday that had best dressed pet competition... A chicken won first prize but we all got dog 'biscotti' for entering!! :pac::pac::pac:

209336.JPG

• Registered Users Posts: 672 ✭✭✭Ms Tootsie

Many of you pet posters will know I have been posting lots looking for advice on my little guy. It is our first dog and myself and the OH have been lucky to get lots of advice from fellow boardsies so I thought I would post a picture so you all can meet him.

His name is Frodo and he is a wheaten terrier and a total rascal who has us wrapped around his little paw. We can't imagine not having him pottering around the house or greeting us when we come home. The picture was taken a few weeks ago just before he got his first grooming :)

• Registered Users Posts: 788 ✭✭✭John2009

Nushka got a new bed :-D

DSC_0271.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 120 ✭✭dealornodeal23

gavmcg92 wrote: »
    @Zuroph What breed is Dexter? He is very familiar to Millie. We were told that she is a Boxer/Lab. I thought her face looks more like a mastiff or dane.

Rip Blackie what a beautiful handsome dog he was

• Registered Users Posts: 120 ✭✭dealornodeal23

Starstream wrote: »
    Here's Jemmie who I posted about over on the lost & found thread. She's recovering very well at home from her accident.

35923_10150916853693567_608363566_9677907_1132351587_n.jpg521429_10150916855758567_404472590_n.jpg

Ah poor Jemmie how is she now?