If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Here's what I saw today (Please read the rules before posting)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,235 ✭✭✭Oral Surgeon

Plug wrote: »
    Oh Christ no. M5's should be left stock or mildly modified not like a skanger gangsta yoke.

No, still not an M5;);)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

No, still not an M5;);)
    I know its not an M5;);)

It's me who thought there was another 2 exhaust tips behind that smudge on the poster's windscreen.

It's also me who is a ninja editor :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭Top Dog

blue movie wrote: »
    :D The lady in the passanger was woth taking a picture of too!
    Have you saved that one for your private collection or are you going to share that too? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,235 ✭✭✭Oral Surgeon

Sorry dude, if it was an M5- you might be able to get away with this sort of stuff but an M5 it ain't!!
    It's me who thought there was another 2 exhaust tips behind that smudge on the poster's windscreen.

It's also me who is a ninja editor :cool:

Ah, but you can't edit my original reply, the evidence is against you...:D:D

168388.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,536 ✭✭✭✭L-M

Hilwarious!

I meant to say in the passenger seat :rolleyes::P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,376 ✭✭✭mb1725

hhh.jpg

Reminds me of guys in the 70's and 80's who used to get a can of black body shutz to paint the sills. Then they found they had a bit left over.........!:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

If he put a centre exhaust system on that BMW it would look like a bumble bee. Buzzzzzzzz:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭Damokc

Spotted in Tralee on Sunday
    5975390325_0748a9ae52_z.jpg
    Vantage by Damien Casey, on Flickr

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,290 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

Chevrolet El Camino spotted today.
    I think I went to school with the lad driving it. Massive yoke.

1yuqp.jpg

2w254kj.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭cjt156

I've seen that Ahem-5 twice in the past few weeks. Each time it had been pulled over by Templemore's finest - funny that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,262 ✭✭✭Vertakill

I'm always seeing that yellow/black BMW between Naas/Newbridge in the evening times. Think it heads towards Naas.

It's a real head turner alright but it seriously looks like a steaming pile of sh1t.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭E39MSport

shuttle.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,361 ✭✭✭Mar4ix

E39MSport wrote: »
    shuttle.jpg

Road legal shuttle from NASA :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,911 ✭✭✭✭ShadowHearth

thats the one, yellow bmw! when i was in dublin it pass by! what a roten destroyed yoke!

who the feck thought it looks nice?! Latvian number plates.

"dajote strane uglia, melkobo, no daxuja!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,247 ✭✭✭✭Eric Cartman

mb1725 wrote: »

Reminds me of guys in the 70's and 80's who used to get a can of black body shutz to paint the sills. Then they found they had a bit left over.........!:)
    I see that all the time on the m50 , looks horrible all round
    thats owned by a lad in walkinstown who also owns a cadillac deville , lovely american tanks :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,247 ✭✭✭✭Eric Cartman

df_h wrote: »
    USA! F*** Yeah!! :P

the door handle on the 5.7L V8 Tundra 6ft of the ground :eek:
    bijapos wrote: »
    Ehhh....... it's Japanese actually :pac:.

Seems the diesel engine in those is not the 4.5l from the Landcruiser but an 8.0l from a Hino truck!!!!! :eek:

ive never wanted a car more than now :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,816 ✭✭✭Stevie Dakota

Saw one of these while abroad, not actual pic, didn't know they existed...

cul_324TD.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

Saw one of these today and it looks as good as it does in the pic
    4F2_giulietta.png

Fuk that - I saw the space shuttle on the M4 and I had a camera :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,146 ✭✭✭✭Alanstrainor

E39MSport wrote: »
    Fuk that - I saw the space shuttle on the M4 and I had a camera :p

Hahaha, to be fair, nothing was going to top the space shuttle though!;)

Must have been miles away though - looked tiny :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,066 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

Not unless you went to school in Lithuania! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,718 ✭✭✭.Longshanks.

Some kind of new renault. No idea what :confused:
    photoyif.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 124 ✭✭Dazza Mc kenna

Its a Renault Wind

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,718 ✭✭✭.Longshanks.

Its a Renault Wind

Google in my friend :D. Nice looking wee yoke
    Renault-Wind-Vid.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,462 ✭✭✭TheBazman

Google in my friend :D. Nice looking wee yoke
    Renault-Wind-Vid.jpg

Now you can say you passed Wind on the street :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,500 ✭✭✭Fabritzo

168689.jpg168690.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 134 ✭✭iceman777

2 ladies after leaving Ikea in the rain driving about 100 kph...

A4_Dublin.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,796 ✭✭✭el diablo

Its a Renault Wind

What are Renault playing at? Now there's a Renault Flatuence and a Renault Wind. :confused:

Orange pilled.