Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

People that clap on Planes

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 794 ✭✭✭electric69

because every single 1 of ur posts have been bitter towards pilots and your obvious jealously.
    that a good enough reason?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,982 ✭✭✭Caliden

Jealous of being a penis with legs? Hardly :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 970 ✭✭✭lemansky

Caliden wrote:

¬_¬

• Registered Users Posts: 794 ✭✭✭electric69

Caliden wrote:

Oh the big boy is calling me names...what ever shall i do?

Good response dude :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 433 ✭✭giddyup

I'm a pilot and I think the people who do this are losers. Sorry this post is short but I'm on a deadhead in Bangkok and I've a couple of Alitalia flight attendants here with me and I'm about to knock the tanned arses off them. Ciao!

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 970 ✭✭✭lemansky

Lucky fúcker....I'll be like you in a few years:D

giddyup wrote:
    I'm a pilot and I think the people who do this are losers. Sorry this post is short but I'm on a deadhead in Bangkok and I've a couple of Alitalia flight attendants here with me and I'm about to knock the tanned arses off them. Ciao!

Why am I not surprised this came from a pilot?

"LOL GUYS HEY IM A PILOT. OK GOt TO GO, IM GOING TO HAVE SEX YET I FELT THE NEED TO POST ABOUT IT ON THE INTERNET FIRST!. À BIENTÔT!!"

The stereotype really does lives up to it's name. Enjoy the ****.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 10,339 Mod ✭✭✭✭LoLth

"knock the tanned arses off them"