Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Photos of your Airsoft equipment.(NO DISCUSSION)

• Registered Users Posts: 252 ✭✭PeterMcC

OzCam wrote: »
    Marker Panel, Individual, Light Weight. Made from a recycled Hi-viz vest.

201306172120_zps6173a2c8.jpg

Just for something different, International Rescue patch from Thunderbirds. F-A-B.

201306172121_zpsec106e35.jpg

And finally, 100 internet points to the first person to identify this one and the painting its based on...

201306172122_zps65c7484f.jpg

Beat the Whites with the Red Wedge by Lazar Markovich Lissitzky or known as El Lissitzky

or by the Peacekeepers in Farscape

• Registered Users Posts: 2,296 ✭✭✭Horse84

Sometimes bigger isn't always better..........
    DSC01928_zps9f7728e7.jpg
    DSC01929_zps6697641f.jpg
    We px4 bulldog compact
    maruzen ppk
    ksc usp compact

• Registered Users Posts: 585 ✭✭✭DJDylan106

Got bored a few days ago and came up with the plans to make an airsoft mortar.
    Different ideas scurried around in my head for days and then finally, i came up with this :)

9093713073_2237e8231b_z.jpg

Mortar fires standard M203 fitted into a special homemade adapter made from an old thunder b
    grenade shell and all put together and works perfectly :)
    Fires 18 bb's in one drop with my m203 grenade fitted with a blackwater bi-pod which greatly
    adds to the effect in my opinion aswell as a sling mount and a carry sling for ease of transport.
    Hope ye like it lads :) Happy Airsofting!

9093712257_89bfa03fc7_z.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,891 ✭✭✭Eoghan S

Yes they basically are the same gun, but so sexy ;)
    (Sorry for the bad quality!)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,480 ✭✭✭YbFocus

Oh yes :) the sunshade turned up today, also got the cylinder to barrel ratio sorted, thanks for the info lads. Shes now far more accurate, the range is up a bit also I think!

Next is to get my hands on a decent bi-pod. The standard one is a weak offering.

9N5yX3sQxQ8zWQHxtS9M23EqoasG61o4hK-sEP88LOc?size=1024x768

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

• Registered Users Posts: 897 ✭✭✭SuperBlu26

The one and only Ares Tavor!!

• Registered Users Posts: 709 ✭✭✭bushball

well heres my current collection
    my mauser sr folding stock
    cybergun ak-47
    asg mp40
    colt(kwc) 100th anniversary 1911
    newest member of the familly my kjw m9
    and my baby- the maurshin derringer
    and a gun rack i made today

• Registered Users Posts: 4,061 ✭✭✭whydave

14072013292_zpsd4612db7.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 4,061 ✭✭✭whydave

14072013296_zps34dd358f.jpg
    14072013297_zps1c657b47.jpg
    14072013298_zpse595769e.jpg
    WAR DOG !
    230120121231_zps337d925c.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

• Registered Users Posts: 1,364 ✭✭✭Darth Phoenix

Howdy, some pic's of a aeg I was working on for 2 years sourcing parts and what not.

IMG_0640_zps8fc262c8.jpg

IMG_0645_zps9e91db27.jpg

IMG_0646_zps3b17fa74.jpg

IMG_0653_zps0f5784ed.jpg

IMG_0660_zps314a75e7.jpg

Huge thanks goes to my friends Shadowfox and Rooky for their help on this project, many thanks matey's :D

As for what it shoots, ;) I'm very happy with it muhahahahahahahahahaha

• Registered Users Posts: 198 ✭✭Recoil12

Got a new AUG A1 over the weekend,no upgrades or anything like that.
    I was concerned about the scope though,becuase it's not easy to replace in the case of getting shot out by a bb(this concern is from previous experience:mad:).

I couldn't find any commercially available scope protectors for the AUG,so yesterday I made one myself!

I made a simple model and then printed it out on my 3D printer.Basically it's two plastic rings with a piece of metal mesh in between them,screwed together,with a smaller end that press fits into the scope,it works like a dream,you can't tell it's there when looking through the scope:D. I'm delighted with it.

Well here it is:

• Registered Users Posts: 198 ✭✭Recoil12

Just a few more pictures.

• Registered Users Posts: 298 ✭✭Thehandviolent

Got a few bits for my 417. 20" sniper rifle kit with "16 barrel extension in first pic. along with mags and flip up sight.

536a5d8e-afb5-4a09-8af4-5d4cc380591b_zps9e22cd3f.jpg

Alongside the TM High cycle with "16 Barrel extension:

3564a4b6-dcc0-4000-b2e6-1d8ebd58cf09_zps3a4530aa.jpg

"20 Inch sniper kit AND an extra barrel extension just for the craic.

945ea77d-b5c5-408d-8df9-90a43a86fdf0_zps4cb3b4ff.jpg

I'll post better pics when im not so lazy!
    Im also Looking for suggestions on scopes, cant decide between an acog or an elcan specter dr. Im leaning towards using the set-up in first picture with a specter dr. what would you use?

• Registered Users Posts: 626 ✭✭✭G-spec

This arrived during the week. Can't wait to try it out in anger...

Gbb smg collection
    VFC mp5; ksc mp7; kwa Kriss Vector
    DSC02425_zpse4407f18.jpg
    DSC02426_zps40aec126.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 832 ✭✭✭tonycombat

bbbce765-7520-452a-add2-6c3f18c6a637_zps0b0c29a3.jpg~original

• Registered Users Posts: 939 ✭✭✭eddiejn

Finally got my Eglm for the vfc , add to that a 552 and a Peq , pretty happy

• Registered Users Posts: 939 ✭✭✭eddiejn

416 Masada scar

• Registered Users Posts: 1,013 ✭✭✭chris20

Vfc hk416
    Vfc scar H
    Vfc m16
    G&p lmt mrp

1266120_624066134292548_1368661263_o.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 121 ✭✭SickMusicMan

More than likely the first airsoft sentry gun in Ireland.
    1240214_620287721348917_1723611582_n.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,722 ✭✭✭air assault

My small arsenal.

KING ARMS A.K 47S TDI SHORTY

JG AUG A1 MILITARY

KING ARMS SMITH AND WESSON MOE M&P

KJW 1911

MARUSHIN MATEBA AUTO REVOLVER (Very very very rare)

• Registered Users Posts: 57 ✭✭stephenw

A few updates on my m4, it collided with a G&P MOE in FG, work ongoing :)
    lXBGKIj.jpg

kwa Kriss Vector tricked out with Xps sight, integrated light and defiance silencer. Thinking of adding an extended RAS to it as some stage.
    IMG_0101_zps99696e48.jpg
    IMG_0102_zpsfbda522a.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 114 ✭✭Dragonmanirl

G&P Sentry - (Don't own it only using it temporarily, belongs to Lefty ;))

Belt rig with 6 mags, Sig 226 and 5 mags and Dump Pouch.

kr8y.jpg

BDU is CADPAT with a Black Regatta softshell and fullface goggles.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,157 ✭✭✭SOCOM

KSC M11 wearing a G&P steel conversion kit, adds about 1.3 kg to overall weight, stamped RPB trades, rubberised grip, weld lines, only plastic left is the nozzle, and hop rubber. Love it

E3FBEFBD-2D58-4E6B-9003-F9B0A80850B9-13527-00000AA00143ADA6_zps72933c2b.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 161 ✭✭E Deans

I was in hobby today and had to buy one.

20131019_133928.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,157 ✭✭✭SOCOM

E Deans wrote: »
    I was in hobby today and had to buy one.

20131019_133928.jpg[/

• Registered Users Posts: 1,342 ✭✭✭matty1994

My armory(so far)