Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Photos of your Airsoft equipment.(NO DISCUSSION)

• Registered Users Posts: 798 ✭✭✭I Armour I

My Gas Blow Back Family (for now)

IMG-20130122-WA0000_zps96b7dbdf.jpg

From left to right:
    (1) KWC 100th Anniversary edition 1911, (2) Custom 1911 (Army externals, nine ball/ guarder internals)(White glow sights), (3) Socom Gear Novak Next 1911 (White/Blue glow sights), (4) Socom Gear 24k Gold 1911, (5) Tokyo Marui FN Five-seveN(Blue glow sights), (6) HFC Desert Eagle.
    Finally my Tokyo Marui MP7A1 Gas Blow back (Blue night sights) :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,815 ✭✭✭Private Snafu

100_1111_zpsda9b8299.jpg
    On the right - 2008 Systema PTW
    On the left - Celcius MX2 CTW

• Registered Users Posts: 2,006 ✭✭✭Southern Dandy

Here is my G&G EBR.

SSCN0864.jpg

SSCN0868.jpg

SSCN0869.jpg

SSCN0862.jpg

SSCN0867.jpg

SSCN0865.jpg

External build quality of this is excellent.

External bits are:

YZH bi-pod, G&P T1 sight with "1 o clock" mount, G&P M14 scope mount (modified), KAC style scope mount, King arms Leupold M3 replica scope, EA flip up covers, M4 rail for foregrip, KAC style foregrip.

Internals:

Guarder Hi torque motor, low res wiring, deans, GATEE nanoAB mosfet, Prometheus pink hop up rubber.

6.01 509mm madbull barrel and a resetable fuse are on the cards next, must shim and correct AOE aswell and I have lower the fps to accommodate the inner barrel as it currently shoots at 317fps .

One heavy foooker of a gun my arms have gained 2 inches in size from shooting in a standing position :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 794 ✭✭✭.K.A.L.I.M.A.

Working on a friend's KWA M4 so I decided to try out the R.I.S. on my King Arms Colt M4A1:

DSCN2233_zpsea5341e0.jpg
    DSCN2234_zps2873172e.jpg
    DSCN2235_zpsc51df31e.jpg
    DSCN2236_zpsbd313a36.jpg
    DSCN2237_zps7e682f14.jpg
    DSCN2238_zpsad6cbb60.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,269 ✭✭✭stigmau5

You may ask why???
    Cause I can thats why :p
    DSC_0117.jpg
    DSC_0118.jpg
    DSC_0120.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭backthephilup

Will get an MP7 or Vector eventualy. Until then this will do :)
    20130128_233304_8_bestshot.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,399 ✭✭✭Kashkai

<Mod Snip>

The main title says NO DISCUSSION, the discussion thread is here please feel free to use it

My G&G TR16 R4
    20130129_003420_7_bestshot.jpg
    20130129_003359.jpg

Flickr_2013_01_29_11_18_19.jpg

20130129_170348.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,428 ✭✭✭biz96

Hi all.
    This is my new radio.

1003145q.jpg

and same radio with nagoya 771 and battery case for 6xAA battery:D

1003147.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,532 ✭✭✭Rooky1

Well I always wanted to get a Hurricane SR47 kit, but they aren't available new anymore:(
    You can buy a complete AEG from Japan, but at €883 plus shipping plus customs, etc, etc would come too a princely sum of over €1200.:eek:

Anyway I picked a rough one 2nd hand:D

Now I have scrapped everything but the main receiver and hop unit, and this is the end result for now;

1C43848C-6383-4012-9AA8-BB626D5295E3-18730-00000E11EF3C0849.jpg

F450AD3A-9BA9-44F4-B18B-A89765FE626C-18730-00000E11E6E0A246.jpg

21838E1F-5375-4047-B84B-15BE4C25698D-18730-00000E120CDFE85F.jpg

C7BD3FCE-8406-4DE9-BEFE-1DA254095161-18730-00000E122A6C305D.jpg

B5AF6CC5-7A58-4CBD-B8DE-E40D12ABCCE2-18730-00000E11D9A6639E.jpg

Now the receiver has nice markings, but needs a bit of touching up!
    This is basically an M4 which uses AK mags.

Hurricane receiver and hop unit.
    Magpul medium handguard. (might change too a 9" RIS)
    Avalon outer barrel and sight post.
    Standard pistol grip.
    VFC KAC silencer.
    Madbull 6.01tbb + blue hop rubber and nub.
    Systema magnum motor.
    G&P 600m rear sight.
    G&P battery stock tube and crane stock (for now)
    Full systema gearbox. (Apart from KA rear vented cylinder)
    Madbull blue spring (trimmed down)
    Piston modded and AOE sorted

Firing at 320fps on .2s

Package just arrived from UKMCPRO:)

46C4A7A1-E793-4689-BF86-7B4DCF149A43-18730-00000E26C0448AEA.jpg

Already pictures of one of these up, but this one is all mine:D

2CD16B96-C1F2-44CD-A4FC-1FF76C27507D-18730-00000E26C9C1EB1D.jpg

6B2D260B-C174-4AA0-B29F-525C7BA96085-18730-00000E26D46FBD99.jpg

A3181265-27F2-467B-A584-B6C70F767531-18730-00000E26DCD22B0E.jpg

Will test it when I get home in the morning:)

2 of the spare mags are for a mate although I think I may need some more myself!!

• Registered Users Posts: 39 padraig29

G&G L85, King Arms M16, King Arms SIG556, King Arms BW15 Carbine

8432109773_3b9eac69e3_c.jpg

ASG CZ 75 P-07 Duty, Socom Gear Novak Next 1911, WE Knighthawk 1911, Maruzen Scorpion

8431586109_11050dcf88_c.jpg

All great guns except for the G&G L85 which is a just a big pile of heartache trying to get it shooting properly :)

• Registered Users Posts: 502 ✭✭✭mafo

88F9E45B5E6F4378A30D26A0B2F25FC8-0000348561-0003152042-00800L-86A64FAFC35A4D02AA8633210BC561DA.jpg

LaRue bottle opener (tactical:))
    Produced by the manufacturer of firearms.

Updated the Hurricane SR47 with a Knights URX II Medium ad a standard LE type stock.

3C2B6E96-B3A5-4709-B421-25560E53EBA7-5011-0000045D374E0667_zpsd04f4614.jpg

9EC0D135-8362-4E29-965D-FF5F13A73E71-5011-0000045D3E7B913E_zps4d37b5de.jpg

0B8AEE0F-517E-4ABC-B30E-6F7DC524C488-5011-0000045D476FEBD5_zps19f7baa5.jpg

And as I couldn't wait for the TAF silencer to come back in stock for the Kriss Vector I got an adapter from Lees Precision Parts in the UK:).

3AED084A-E8A6-4994-AC6F-D12AF0A3CC41-5011-0000045D217B4DFD_zps012956b2.jpg

8013ABBC-AC53-4ED4-808C-42CE7138E91A-5011-0000045D2DCCCA72_zpsd6a4c47d.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 855 ✭✭✭422nd

20130205214434.jpg

20130205214226.jpg

20130205214552.jpg

20130113164226.jpg

14A3C91C-B896-4E78-AD56-4FF3D45F53A3-4805-000002629C24ACB5_zpsccea5bfa.jpg
    2EB0231D-BE86-468D-A67F-D4D492382507-4805-00000262BFA63277_zpse92b44dc.jpg
    5C534131-42C1-4189-94E9-C6B149933180-4805-00000270467BBA57_zps0e0a0e18.jpg
    4EC0C37F-F9B8-4933-928C-9D020A4E939B-4805-000002704F01A1C6_zpsaa65d390.jpg
    DFE6F723-F20B-472E-997C-4A61D9F77760-4805-000002707826303A_zpsf7cbe0fb.jpg
    7bab71dc-85d0-40d6-aab9-9174ec6dacdd_zps329765e0.jpg
    Stock is truly horrible and will be replaced at first opportunity along with plastic PEQ. Other than that very nice :)

The new DB Custom
    A noveske rifle works cqb aeg
    As for upgrades all I know is
    G&p body
    Madbull rail & sound hod
    G&g ace stock
    9 mm gearbox casing and thats it only Dave know whats inside in it and im not going looking
    But it is shooting at 19 rps on a 7.4 1000 mah battery
    Shooting at 320 fps
    Gorgeous aeg and like always fit and finish is second to none

DSC_0128_zpsd6fc9af9.jpg
    DSC_0127_zps7a4cc44e.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 939 ✭✭✭eddiejn

<snip> Photo too big. Please re size it

small selection of a big collection

barret (mine)

masada left (mine )

masada right (SICKMUSICMAN )

GOLD 1911s ( mine and SICKMUSICMAN )

416 (mine )

• Registered Users Posts: 778 ✭✭✭dinnybyrne

Vltor scar

• Registered Users Posts: 778 ✭✭✭dinnybyrne

Vltor scar

• Registered Users Posts: 722 ✭✭✭General Grobel

WIP WE G39c

Made some progress with it, don't want to double-post so:

Before: http://i.imgur.com/jvsHsID.jpg

After: http://i.imgur.com/tFonELR.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

IMG_0123.JPG

IMG_0122.JPG

herself was extra generous this valintines day!!

• Registered Users Posts: 161 ✭✭E Deans

002.JPG
    001.JPG
    Was trying to hide the barrel.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,215 ✭✭✭Hareton

High capa 5.1 match.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,104 ✭✭✭bluestripe93

King Arms VLTOR/Stag GBB M4 body (with MUR upper) for my new build arrived today, Had to pay customs though:(

KAStagbody_zpscb4cddb5.jpg

Look what TNT have just delivered;) Only arrived five days after it should of!

4035CBA0-F7A6-4899-9636-5F7B4CF1BBE9-11200-0000062E6CAD38FD_zps45ef394a.jpg

9EF5DECD-AA8B-4676-BAA8-984B86FF24A6-11200-0000062E7508B2F4_zps2f283edb.jpg

B4A9CDB7-D723-4609-948B-EA4FD8F91AB4-11200-0000062E7BF7BEDE_zpsfcd91a69.jpg

DSC_0170_zpsc8cd52e9.jpg
    DSC_0175_zpsbec86f5b.jpg
    DSC_0171_zpsf6d48b49.jpg
    DSC_0174_zpsb550160e.jpg
    DSC_0172_zps05dcd8b6.jpg
    DSC_0173_zpsc4120f15.jpg
    DSC_0177_zpsa959a635.jpg

feck paying 30 dollars for a battery for it, squeeze in a 1800 mah 7.4 lipo in it bit of ducttape to hold it in be grand :)
    DSC_0176_zps1c681f7f.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,446 ✭✭✭brenak47

my mauser sr painted by myself and homemade silencer picture.php?albumid=2303&pictureid=14340
    picture.php?albumid=2303&pictureid=14289
    and my latest creation hand made pistol carbine kit
    picture.php?albumid=2303&pictureid=14662
    picture.php?albumid=2303&pictureid=14661
    picture.php?albumid=2303&pictureid=14660
    and my raider painted up by myself
    picture.php?albumid=2303&pictureid=14467