Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hot Fás Girl

• Registered Users Posts: 3,609 ✭✭✭Lord Nikon

PlayGirl wrote:
    that are either photoshopped or silicone!

to a man it doesn't really matter.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,805 ✭✭✭✭Gary ITR

There's a full page pic of her in todays herald... page 9

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,106 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

PlayGirl wrote:
    why would i be jealous?. i just dont understand why everyone thinks that she is so unbelieveably(sp?) attractive, in my opinion she just looks like any normal girl.. but hey, like i say thats my opinion!

my OP was just asking why you all think she is so attractive, just out of curiosity nit jealously.. :rolleyes:
    Great hair, very pretty face, thin waist, nice ahem, exotic with a nice smile. That would be about it really.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 16,587 CMod ✭✭✭✭faceman

shes a bit over-rated but id give her a good a chance to impress me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,805 ✭✭✭✭Gary ITR

She has the girl next door look, with a savage chest:D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,295 ✭✭✭ionapaul

Onkle51 wrote:
    She has the girl next door look, with a savage chest:D
    Can I move into your house, if you've got neighbours like her!

I'll just need an extra room for my night-vision camera and stalker-cam...I have them for legitimate reasons, your honour! :) Probably should let this thread die now we know her name...mission accomplished.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

any girls that read that interview on page six must be going mental over the macdonalds diet:D ,

though to be honest what gets me is a stunner like her and who does she idolise:confused: KATE BLOODY MOSS. i swear to god theyre all fecking mental:)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,598 ✭✭✭cashback

Just to make all the horny young lads here jealous, I saw her(I'm almost certain) in Eason's on O'Connell St. today. She was asking one of the staff something and looking at magazines.
    I suppose she's not bad, quite tall and fairly glamourous looking.
    Don't really understand the hysteria though. That chest really looks photoshopped (though I can't understand why they would do it to advertise a FAS event.)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭daRobot

Haha,

all this obsession with this girl is hilarious:D She is real hot tho...

Guys who love this type of girl should go to greece.Lots of girls who look like this there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 d_mcevoy

For the love of God - some post the High Street Honey Pics ASAP!!!!!!!!

This girl is the new Hoff/Chuck Norris/ AYB

• Registered Users Posts: 1,118 ✭✭✭LoBo

d_mcevoy wrote:
    For the love of God - some post the High Street Honey Pics ASAP!!!!!!!!
    Come on, you know where google is don't you?

Georgia Salpa
    The FAS poster is better though.

LoBo wrote:

Georgia Salpa

This thread just got 10x times better :)

The FAS poster is definitely better...the weekend is here, what are the chances I'll meet Georgia out either of the nights? :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,991 ✭✭✭el tel

LoBo wrote:

Georgia Salpa

I think Josephine Markham wants me...

http://www.pbase.com/fhm_100/image/9723593

• Registered Users Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

You know?

If we all chipped in we could probably get on to her modeling agency and pay them to get her to do a boards.ie photoshoot.

I've got a real nice camera and everything.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,315 ✭✭✭Jazzy

love where u see them threads where u automatically go "thats exactly what I was thinking" and u know exactly what the content is

needless to say my mate didnt know for 2 weeks wat it was about, but jaysus shes a lash

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,082 ✭✭✭lostexpectation

*phew* :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 897 ✭✭✭oxygen_old

7 pages of boards on one relatively unknown model,thats gota to be a new boards.ie achievement

• Registered Users Posts: 417 ✭✭randomname

7 pages of boards on one relatively unknown model,thats gota to be a new boards.ie achievement

lets see if we can make it eight :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,111 ✭✭✭MooseJam

i like the gansei she is wearing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭aphex™

ionapaul wrote:
    The FAS poster is definitely better...the weekend is here, what are the chances I'll meet Georgia out either of the nights? :)
    Try Maccie D's after the bar closes...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,643 ✭✭✭magpie

Photoshoppage - suck in the waist and pump up the bosoms.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 897 ✭✭✭oxygen_old

Probably going to get slaughtered for this but.....
    god bless photoshoppage

• Registered Users Posts: 5,558 ✭✭✭Slutmonkey57b

Though I rate these higher....

• Registered Users Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

Though I rate these higher....
    The first one looks like she's straining to let out a really big fart.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,082 ✭✭✭lostexpectation

anyone going to the fas expo?

here's a test anyone know where it is and what date it is without checking?

anyone going to the fas expo?

here's a test anyone know where it is and what date it is without checking?
    Ha, why would I go to the FAS expo...after all, I'm a stockbroker / surgeon / pilot (circle as appropriate)...

...that's for Georgia if she's reading :) or I meet her in Cafe En Seine or some such place.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,558 ✭✭✭Slutmonkey57b

The first one looks like she's straining to let out a really big fart.

Possibly. She looks a lot better when she's smiling, but all the smiling ones are ... uuuhh... nsfw.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 169 ✭✭Ernesto

she looks like a cross between Gillian Quinn and Rachel Weis... only shes better than both of em. i noticed her too. id give her one