Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

One-Liner Jokes

• Registered Users Posts: 2,570 ✭✭✭Elmidena

Did you hear about the optician that streaked through the town and made a spectacle of himself?

• Registered Users Posts: 984 ✭✭✭Dummy

Because the seaweed.

PS. anyone know Teresa Green ?

She's the one that called the local hotel last week after the hypnotists show and asked for Mike Hunt to be paged.

Never heard of the guy.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,939 ✭✭✭Bigus

What's the worst smell in the world ???

A Fishes GEE !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,419 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Q: How do you get a nun pregnant?
    A:
    Dress her up as an alter boy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,006 ✭✭✭13spanner

How did the hamster die!?
    He fell asleep at the wheel!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,864 ✭✭✭Daegerty

What happened the dyslexic rapist?
    He came home with a bottle of Chlorophyll

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,382 ✭✭✭lastlaugh

What's the craic with these greyed out spoiler lines?

• Registered Users Posts: 290 ✭✭rebel without a clue

had a pelican curry last night, yummy! but the bill was enormous!!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,864 ✭✭✭Daegerty

lastlaugh wrote: »

You highlight them to find out whats under them

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 29,509 Mod ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Just to save people reading the punchline first by accident, I guess.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,382 ✭✭✭lastlaugh

Daegerty wrote: »
    You highlight them to find out whats under them

Cheers for that!

There I was thinking a Mod had blanked them for being unacceptable.
    Oh, and there's the little spoiler thing in the corner.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 29,509 Mod ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

There I was thinking a Mod had blanked them for being unacceptable.
    Ah right ... blame the poor bloody mods ...!!!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,419 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Q .. Why should blondes not be given coffee breaks?
    A .. It takes too long to retrain them.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 90,760 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

I'm one of those people who give BMW drivers a bad name.
    I indicate.

I made a boy cry the other day by telling him that he was probably adopted....
    His Fathers were furious.

I've just set up a internet site selling Basil Brush puppets.

Business is booming.

• Registered Users Posts: 30,346 ✭✭✭✭Tauriel

A man walks into a shrinks office wearing nothing but cling film as shorts.

The shrink turns round and says "I can clearly see your nuts"

• Registered Users Posts: 25 PaddyW

Just for back from competing in the Blindfolded World **** Championships.

I've no idea where I came.

• Registered Users Posts: 182 ✭✭spirit_77

What's the difference between a movie and david haye?

A movie has a title.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,271 ✭✭✭MonkieSocks

Got an e-mail today from a bored local housewife, 43, who was looking for some hot action!
    So I sent her my ironing. That'll keep the lazy cow busy.

I got invited to a party and was told to dress to kill. Apparently a turban, beard and a backpack wasn't what they had in mind.

After a night of drink, drugs and wild sex Bill woke up to find himself next to a really ugly woman.

That's when he realised he had made it home safely.

=(:-) Me? I know who I am. I'm a dude playing a dude disguised as another dude (-:)=

• Registered Users Posts: 1,633 ✭✭✭chucknorris

What do you call a nun in a wheelchair?

Virgin Mobile

How do you piss off a female archaeologist?

Give her a used tampon and ask her what period it comes from

What is a man's ultimate embarrassment?

Running into a wall with an erection and breaking his nose

• Registered Users Posts: 656 ✭✭✭Bearhunter

I see a woman with no legs won the World Strawberry Picking Championship...

Jammy c**t.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 ivor dunne

Blisterman wrote: »
    What do you call a woman with one leg shorter than the other?

Eileen

What do you call an Asian woman with one leg shorter than the other?

Irene

what do you call a woman with both legs the same length noleen

Why did the squirrel swim on his back?

To keep his nuts dry

How did the human cannonball lose his job?

He got fired

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Three blondes are walking through the forest.

The first blonde says, "Oh, look! Bear tracks!"

The second blonde says, "No, no, those are beaver tracks!"

The third blonde was run over by the train.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 90,760 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

realies wrote: »
    Three blondes are walking through the forest.

The first blonde says, "Oh, look! Bear tracks!"

The second blonde says, "No, no, those are beaver tracks!"

The third blonde was run over by the train.
    They were still arguing when they got hit by the train.

Just had a look at the statistics on female obesity.
    Awful figures.

My stand-up comedy routine at the National Bouncers Convention didn't go down well.

Tough crowd.

I just seen a job advertised -PIPE FITTERS MATE

I'm gonna go for it, one of my mates is a pipe fitter.

I've just watched the uncut version of Scarface.

It was just called 'Face'.

My mate suggested that I should go speed dating. I said, "Why, how is it different to normal dating?"

He said, "Well, it only lasts 3 minutes." I said, "Okay, but how is it different to normal dating?"

• Registered Users Posts: 7,563 ✭✭✭patmac

I went out with the lads last night, and woke up this morning feeling like i'd been through twelve rounds with David Haye.Absolutley fine.

• Registered Users Posts: 866 ✭✭✭rusty_racer94

A New Zealander was walking along the road with a sheep under each arm.
    He meets another New Zealander who says '' you sheerin' mate?'' and the first guy replies ''naw, they're all mine''.