Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Christmas DEADLINE spells death knell of Covid: Yuletide Liveline

• Registered Users Posts: 16,717 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Flukey wrote: »
    "What colour is the orange?"

The same as the butter maybe?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Researchers are getting it now.

CBD oil? Well, working with Joe, you couldn't blame them I suppose.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,484 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

any sign of neil delamere and his effing goat yet?

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,272 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Andy calling from the attic

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

BPKS wrote: »
    The young lad was selling it to his friends.

One of them got caught and talked to the Gardaí.

Gardai raided.

I know he's from Cork but his accent is very different to the rest of the Allens............

My second-favourite Callan's Kicks sketch so to speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Andy's having a whitey lol

• Registered Users Posts: 43,027 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

will it be third time lucky for Andy

Joe: Charleiz Webb

• Registered Users Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

SHE COULDHAVE JUST BOUGHT SOME OUTSIDE CONNOLLY.

Sort her life out

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Ok, call time. Laters.

Another Canada is wonderful story

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Jaysus missus, ye don’t have to go to Canada for a bit of weed!

how do you know if someone has lived in Canada or Australia?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Tell it to de Judge. Lock her up!

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Jaysus missus, ye don’t have to go to Canada for a bit of weed!
    Rats from the Flats

dvcireland wrote: »
    any sign of neil delamere and his effing goat yet?

Bothar were investigated for some form of irregularities a short while ago so I'm thinking not this year.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,040 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

"...before I go deeper into my story..."

This is going to be a long one...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,466 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Gusher incoming

I had no idea cannabis is meant to help with migraines?

Ireland is bad for your health Joe.

dvcireland wrote: »
    how do you know if someone has lived in Canada or Australia?

Cos they'll fcukin tell you within 30 seconds of you meeting them

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

'My cannabis journey' sounds like she cud have a podcast or something.

It's not that unusual to go to canada tbh, it's not like going to Somalia for khat or whatever

• Registered Users Posts: 7,272 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Do I hear imminent gushes?

withless wrote: »

Liveline is bad for your health

Can anyone just up and move to Canada?! Do you not need a work permit etc?

withless wrote: »

its the damp air and schmokey coal

Boring.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,283 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

Next caller, Joe is confused

She wants a specific strain of cannabis delivered to her door? Is that the issue?

could we send her back to Canada? maybe to that guy in Nova Scotia