Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Where are you right now? Part 5

Sephers or Grande is a difficult choice! Can I have both of you? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,783 ✭✭✭GoneHome

Grandeeod wrote: »
    I got beer!:eek:

Long story but doesn't even feel worth it now.:(

The thrill of the chase ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Couch side watching TV. Having a cuppa. :)

Got the beep beep washed today and she's feckin shining! :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,038 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Me obviously :-P

I have to say I could never take to Barry's, too strong of a flavour for me, Lyons all the way. I think my dislike of Barrys came from my Da when I was young "Look at that Blueshirt of a Peter Barry" on tv

• Registered Users Posts: 12,099 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Me obviously :-P

I agree it should be you Seph.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 412 ✭✭Sirius Boner

Slim pickings :D

• Registered Users Posts: 22,249 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Only part time! I'll hoover and cook and be a drinking buddy at the weekends.:D

You wanted me to get rid of Ted last night and now you’re trading me in tonight :(

Thank god I never left Ted ;):D sweet dreams Teddy :D

Slim pickings :D

Throw your hat in the ring sure Sirius! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭Ariadne

I am in the leaba with herbal tea. In bad form because himself was a bollocks on the phone.
    Does anyone need a girlfriend?

:p

I have a wife but there's always a vacancy to be my mistress :D

Heading to bed soon, lovely bed.

Throw your hat in the ring sure Sirius! :pac:

I'd break you !

The joys of being a fat barsteward :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

GoneHome wrote: »
    I have to say I could never take to Barry's, too strong of a flavour for me, Lyons all the way. I think my dislike of Barrys came from my Da when I was young "Look at that Blueshirt of a Peter Barry" on tv

That's mad, my Dad would always refer to Barry's tea as Blueshirt tea and wouldn't touch it! To be honest I never had a clue what he was on about ☺️

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,805 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

When did this place turn into lisdoon-feckin-varna then??

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,038 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Succubus_ wrote: »
    I have a wife but there's always a vacancy to be my mistress :D

Heading to bed soon, lovely bed.

*dresses up like a woman*

:-P

I'd break you !

The joys of being a fat barsteward :D

I like soft bits! Now obviously some parts need to be hard :p

GoneHome wrote: »

That's because I didn't make for ya, if I made it you'd love it because I make the best tae :cool: ;)

:eek: whatever are you talking about

I'm away to the cot folks. Sorry for the drama I created today. Wasn't intended.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭Ariadne

You make a beautiful woman Seph, I love your false nails :pac:

Still trying to make my way to bed but ye are distracting me :p

• Registered Users Posts: 6,076 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

In my living room having a glass of red wine and watching Match Of The Day 2.De Gea had another one of his holy **** days for Man.Utd today.I am not a fan,but Utd.are a joy to watch since Mourinho was sacked.

Autosport wrote: »
    :eek: whatever are you talking about

Well it don't matter now Auto because I only had two takers and one backed out! Hmph. At least I know who not to send my special pics to!

Don’t you always :eek:

Well it don't matter now Auto because I only had two takers and one backed out! Hmph. At least I know who not to send my special pics to!

Pics ehhh?

You wanted me to get rid of Ted last night and now you’re trading me in tonight :(

Thank god I never left Ted ;):D sweet dreams Teddy :D

You will leave Ted for me this year, I promise you I will make it happen. Trust me.

You can always send them to me ;)

Your special pics are of cups of Barry's tea!!

Rubberlegs wrote: »
    That's mad, my Dad would always refer to Barry's tea as Blueshirt tea and wouldn't touch it! To be honest I never had a clue what he was on about ☺️

Peter Barry who was Tanaiste/Minister for Foreign Affairs back in the 80s in Garret Fitzgerald's government was from the Barry's Tea empire in Cork, my Dad was (actually still is) a staunch Fianna Failer so wouldn't allow Barry's Tea or The Irish Independent into the house :D

You will leave Ted for me this year, I promise you I will make it happen. Trust me.

Ted would never let me go :D

Or maybe he would :(

Now bedside watching my favourite man

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

I nearly choked on my tea reading that! :D

Now bedside :)

You can always send them to me ;)

But erm you're a lady and I'm a lady *scratcheshead*

:p