Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf - Winter Is Here - Game of Thrones II Game Thread

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

sKeith wrote: »
    ffa3 results

Mick|1
    Micko|1
    Jaggsiewaggsie|1
    Michael Jagglington|1

We racing the top 2 or 3?

Ectoplasm wrote: »
    I was just about to post about this! Apparently men more than women and it only takes 15 minutes.

Yeah cause the shocks are better than listening to the women who started to nag after 2 minutes.

JrHFtrC.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Yeah cause the shocks are better than listening to the women who started to nag after 2 minutes.

JrHFtrC.gif

****in hell Stu. Stick to robbing balloons.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

JrHFtrC.gif

Stu if you are left alone in a room with a woman and giving yourself a shock is the best thing you can think of to stave off boredom, well...

I didn't see yours, are u sure u got it in.

jesus will you back and read the thread its there :rolleyes: :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,404 ✭✭✭✭sKeith

Stu if you are left alone in a room with a woman and giving yourself a shock is the best thing you can think of to stave off boredom, well...

could play i spy 1st, "i spy some begining with B"

Each to their own ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,882 ✭✭✭tusk

jesus will you back and read the thread its there :rolleyes: :pac:

so you think we should go after SK once your dead and flip bran yeah?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,946 ✭✭✭duffman13

Each to their own ;)

Kinky :p

could play i spy 1st, "i spy some begining with B"

Only if H2D is playing :)

Baggly wrote: »
    ****in hell Stu. Stick to robbing balloons.

Again...

I thought those were COMMUNAL BALLOONS :D

Ah here we go, NK about to shíte all over us...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,283 ✭✭✭fixXxer

Oh god it's happening

• Registered Users Posts: 4,894 ✭✭✭Triceratops Ballet

Lynch form closed
    results to follow

NimbleWelllitEel-size_restricted.gif

Oh no

oh sh!t

hold me

tusk wrote: »
    oh sh!t

Sansa!

Ohsheetohsheetohsheetohsheet.

Balls.

I would call this sweating duff...

Lads.

Please.

tenor.gif

Fix, you did remember to load your gun before firing, right??

PLEASE.

Night fell earlier in Winterfell than anywhere else in The Seven Kingdoms, Arya Stark paced the battlements by torchlight waiting for the inevitable, something was coming she could feel it.

Down below she heard a ruckus, the people of Winterstown were marching towards the gates, dragging a cart, holding flaming torches aloft. Arya raced to the courtyard to see the Nightking hauled from the cart and led by ten stern and burly northern warriors to the gallows. Out of the corner of her eye she saw a shadowy figure, she drew an arrow from her quiver and it found Crasters heart, she had always been an excellent shot.

The Nightking smirked as the noose was slipped round his neck, the box was kicked out from under his feet and he hung there smirking that creepy smile he went to raise his hands "not today" Arya thought as she sprung forth, and drove the Valerian steel dagger in her hand into the heart of the NightKing.
    She landed triumphantly to find herself looking into the icy blue eyes of death, Vicerion drew back his head and as he did Brienne of Tarth who had sworn her life and her sword to the Stark girls raced out of the darkness, another figure dashed into the courtyard, "stupid woman" Jaime roared at Brienne as he raced after her. Vicerion unleashed his hellish breath burning Arya, Brienne and Jaime alive.

tumblr_ovdribdWMS1uxyidco3_250.gif

MicksJaguar was killed by lynch he was the Night King
    BJ was killed by Arya Stark, he was Craster
    Tritium was Killed by Arya Stark he was Jaime Lannister
    QB died by Dragon attack while protecting Arya Stark she was Brienne of Tarth
    Fixxxer died by Dragon Attack he was Arya Stark

#poeticlicense

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,411 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

WHAT THE ****

Holy lfwahp qrhjpr qhj[fewqfj[wqefi]eqwi[fweijpfjiewqpfijpewqijfpiwqjpefqwe

Unreal stuff