Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Singles thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

heyday30 wrote: »
    Lustfull noises..... The mating call if you will :eek:

Haha I wish.....if she making them noises...I'd say she not outside mine :/

Sooo anyone going on any dates

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

deise08 wrote: »
    Run to the window quick tom you might get a glimpse of her moon :D

Hahaha

deise08 wrote: »
    Run to the window quick tom you might get a glimpse of her moon :D

Deise your mind is filthy (I like it :P)

Haha I wish.....if she making them noises...I'd say she not outside mine :/

Sooo anyone going on any dates

No dates Tom. Yourself?

No....kinda took a break for a fortnight or so there...went back on them sites last Sunday.... Been msging a wan from a bit away....around 45 mins by car (must act get back to her :O)....and been msging that other wan half off/on both wicked busy at the min so we'll see :)

Very good. :) 45 mins not too far now tbh

Tis not I guess....but I work wicked Long hours....still wouldn't mind it for the right person though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭mg1982

Is it tinder or POF you use. Im having no luck with POF, could send loads of messages and hear nothing back.

Gonna give myself another month or so and get out there. Getting bored. Try find someone to be bored with :)

That sounds great to me! Wouldn't mind that myself. :)

mg1982 wrote: »
    Is it tinder or POF you use. Im having no luck with POF, could send loads of messages and hear nothing back.

Pof at the min....though being honest I'm set on private and only msg WANs I'd be interested in...though that wan is on/off is a different kettle of fish I half know her from nights out and having craic etc with her...wish we weren't so busy....but fcuk it what can ya do

You'll have no bother....your really pretty!!!
    Though will you post here then???

Karsini wrote: »
    That sounds great to me! Wouldn't mind that myself. :)

Need to get over myself confidence wise n just do it.

You'll have no bother....your really pretty!!!
    Though will you post here then???

Ah jaysus stop im not but thanks.

Course I'll post here great thread for the chats... Gone very pc though. ;)

Ah jaysus stop im not but thanks.

Course I'll post here great thread for the chats... Gone very pc though. ;)

He's right, you are! :)

Jeeze. I'm all blushing now :O

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,606 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

Karsini wrote: »
    He's right, you are! :)
    Jeeze. I'm all blushing now :O

ye should just go out and get it over with

Just saying :P

ye should just go out and get it over with

Just saying :P

:p:p back to you.

Kar doesn't do smokers anyway :O

Way ahead of you ;)

ah that's a shame, he does girls though im sure, and you're a girl :P are you not?

Way ahead of you ;)

ah that's a shame, he does girls though im sure, and you're a girl :P are you not?

I realise my choice of words has been played against me. Touché

Wait and I check....yep still a woman :D

No, but credit where credit's due. :)

I realise my choice of words has been played against me. Touché

Wait and I check....yep still a woman :D

Hehehe made ya look :P

Never seen pics of any of the ladies here. Seems like im missing out. ;)

Quite a few cuties on here. ;):) Even some that don't think it themselves.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Rides is what they are :D

got paid today, and three months back tax....hooooo leeee fcuk!!!! :eek:

Party at mine lads :pac:

got paid today, and three months back tax....hooooo leeee fcuk!!!! :eek:

Party at mine lads :pac:

NICE :) ur in for a great long weekend so

Hopefully anyways :)

Autosport wrote: »
    Rides is what they are :D

Including you as well AS. Dont leave yourself out. ;)

Never seen AS myself, so I can't confirm or deny your statement. :o