Farming Chit Chat sticks it to six.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,979 ✭✭✭Genghis Cant

Did he have his stick in his hand

Be careful it was the real genghis, he is a big thick Offaly hoor and carries a crossbow

It was me alright. In the flesh..... For real, as big and thick as ever ;-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,297 ✭✭✭✭Sam Kade

It was me alright. In the flesh..... For real, as big and thick as ever ;-)
    So tell us how did ye bump into each other?

Sam Kade wrote: »
    So tell us how did ye bump into each other?

We're both on Tinder B-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,301 ✭✭✭A cow called Daisy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,688 ✭✭✭✭Reggie.

Looks legit :)

We're both on Tinder B-)

I had to google that, very funny :D

Sam Kade wrote: »
    I had to google that, very funny :D

SURE ya did ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 31,378 ✭✭✭✭whelan2

We're both on Tinder B-)
    now my secrets out, feck ya

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,893 ✭✭✭Bullocks

whelan2 wrote: »
    now my secrets out, feck ya

Supposed to be a great job . A couple of lads I know are pulling almost weekly from it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,471 ✭✭✭naughto

Dial a ride as it's known around here. One of my friends meet his girlfriend on it an another has got a lot if std's from it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 971 ✭✭✭Count Mondego

naughto wrote: »
    Dial a ride as it's known around here. One of my friends meet his girlfriend on it an another has got a lot if std's from it.

He still scored though, can't blame the app for STDs!

Bullocks wrote: »
    Supposed to be a great job . A couple of lads I know are pulling almost weekly from it

I'd say a good few more are pulling almost daily from not being on it :-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,975 ✭✭✭Connemara Farmer

naughto wrote: »

Reckon he got the STD's from being a feckin eejit :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,471 ✭✭✭naughto

He still scored though, can't blame the app for STDs!

I don't think he got the std from the app

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,975 ✭✭✭Connemara Farmer

Heard this on the radio yesterday, thought it was hilarious, top marks for straight talking from the Australian Minister for Agriculture.

Reggie. wrote: »
    SURE ya did ;)

Ah I'm well past that stage by now.

Clear herd test today

Phew!!!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,241 ✭✭✭✭Kovu

Clear herd test today

Letter for our 'Contiguous' test arrived yesterday :(

Clear herd test today

That's good

Kovu wrote: »

Post of a Saturday in Leitrim........ Well it just gets better and better:D

The luxury!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,241 ✭✭✭✭Kovu

yesterday

yesterday
    Post of a Saturday in Leitrim........ Well it just gets better and better:D

The luxury!

Just stuck the last cow in the shed into the calving pen. She tried to gore me through the barrier so knowing her.....she's sick to calve :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,082 ✭✭✭td5man

Had one of whelans associates round yesterday painting sheds, selling gates buying copper and removing anything that wasn't nailed down.
    He said I was "well respected in the community" so I knew he was a chancery.
    He said he was connors that sells the gates driving a white 151 ww Toyota crewcab.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,722 ✭✭✭Limestone Cowboy

yesterday

yesterday

Just stuck the last cow in the shed into the calving pen. She tried to gore me through the barrier so knowing her.....she's sick to calve :D

Last spring one calved here this morning aswell. Must be the day for it.

td5man wrote: »
    Had one of whelans associates round yesterday painting sheds, selling gates buying copper and removing anything that wasn't nailed down.
    He said he was connors that sells the gates driving a white 151 ww Toyota crewcab.
    Ya must have one of them innocent faces :P

my guy doesnt drive a crew cab and doesnt paint sheds! Had a lad here a few weeks ago looking to paint the sheds, said it would last 15 years, showed him the shed he painted 8 years ago with the paint falling off it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,082 ✭✭✭td5man

Ya must have one of them innocent faces :P

Reverse psychology.
    F****r drove through the yard and out to where I was in the field, couldn't be seen from the road. Got rid of him fairly lively.

Reverse psychology.
    F****r drove through the yard and out to where I was in the field, couldn't be seen from the road. Got rid of him fairly lively.

Pity he didn't get bogged in an unused spot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,487 ✭✭✭Charliebull

Jayus tis yourself

Were you on tinder with genghis ,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,396 ✭✭✭davidk1394

only a week old and his half reared

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,237 ✭✭✭Username John

davidk1394 wrote: »
    only a week old and his half reared

What breed of ewe is that David?