If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

GW31 Matchday Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,747 ✭✭✭Ziegler1988

KevIRL wrote: »
    33 points here :)

And I'm already bested, fair play

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,748 ✭✭✭Swiper the fox

I'm getting a bit fed up of reading about lads "officially" giving up on the season after this week etc, were ye expecting to win the whole thing or what??
    Last year I jumped from below 100k after week 31 to finish in 11k, theres a long time to go and ye'll all be posting here next week;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Villa are killing me tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

Does anyone have both austin and Benteke

FHFC wrote: »
    Try 42.....

The Benteke captainers currently on 38 from him alone.

I'm having a beer.

30 atm?

Does anyone have both austin and Benteke

Yup, and Phillips.

Loving this!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

Yup, and Phillips.

Loving this!

Well done was the way to go if chasing a lead.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

Yup, and Phillips.

I'm guessing you broke the 100 :pac:

Well done was the way to go if chasing a lead.

Still about 80 points behind in my league. Barring injuries, looking forward to the upcoming weeks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,561 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

2-2 hill(Phillips)

Austin yello

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32 gaving

Another Philips assist and no points for Austin yet, the despair of the last few days being lifted by bentekkers and phillips

This game certainly is a rollercoaster of emotions

jimmii wrote:
    Hey don't go having a go at old Clint what did he do to you!! When he finally scores a Premier League goal I am sure the floodgates will open and we will all have him!!

It's just happened :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,747 ✭✭✭Ziegler1988

Phillips has just won me my draft game barring a Guzan peno save, you beauty

KevIRL wrote: »
    Austin yello

Fortunate not to get a red by all accounts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,274 ✭✭✭✭FHFC

30 atm?

Which becomes 32 after the 60th minute and 38 when the three bonus are added.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

spock. wrote: »

I was just about to go looking for that!! Its like 70 games or something he's got to be like 100% to score next game now you just know it!!

Haha. Love it! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,532 ✭✭✭✭km79

Which becomes 32 after the 60th minute and 38 when the three bonus are added.

Phillips now has a goal and an assist
    Don't jinx those 3 bonus for benteke !!!

km79 wrote: »
    Phillips now has a goal and an assist
    Don't jinx those 3 bonus for benteke !!!

Tekkers 49
    Philips 34

At the minute.

jimmii wrote:
    I was just about to go looking for that!! Its like 70 games or something he's got to be like 100% to score next game now you just know it!!

Might as well captain him against Chelsea.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

Might as well captain him against Chelsea.

I guarantee it*

*results may vary. Guarantee is only that if you captain him his score is doubled. T&Cs apply.

2.6% overall Benteke captainers.

73 in the top 1k.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,205 ✭✭✭✭dahat

I'm getting a bit fed up of reading about lads "officially" giving up on the season after this week etc, were ye expecting to win the whole thing or what??
    Last year I jumped from below 100k after week 31 to finish in 11k, theres a long time to go and ye'll all be posting here next week;)

Like those who did well like to cheer n be happy those of us on scores like 35 all in are allowed to be miserable, complain and generally be pissed off!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

dahat wrote: »
    Like those who did well like to cheer n be happy those of us on scores like 35 all in are allowed to be miserable, complain and generally be pissed off!

With the exception of a few (:P), I think we've been quite cheerful in our misery.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

CHARLIE AUSTIN!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,886 ✭✭✭stephenl15

CHAAAAAAAAAZ

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,532 ✭✭✭✭km79

Tekkers 49
    Philips 34

At the minute.

:(

Phillips assist