Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

GW31 Matchday Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,747 ✭✭✭Ziegler1988

KevIRL wrote: »
    33 points here :)

And I'm already bested, fair play

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,748 ✭✭✭Swiper the fox

I'm getting a bit fed up of reading about lads "officially" giving up on the season after this week etc, were ye expecting to win the whole thing or what??
    Last year I jumped from below 100k after week 31 to finish in 11k, theres a long time to go and ye'll all be posting here next week;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Villa are killing me tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

Does anyone have both austin and Benteke

FHFC wrote: »
    Try 42.....

The Benteke captainers currently on 38 from him alone.

I'm having a beer.

30 atm?

Does anyone have both austin and Benteke

Yup, and Phillips.

Loving this!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

Yup, and Phillips.

Loving this!

Well done was the way to go if chasing a lead.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

Yup, and Phillips.

I'm guessing you broke the 100 :pac:

Well done was the way to go if chasing a lead.

Still about 80 points behind in my league. Barring injuries, looking forward to the upcoming weeks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,341 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

2-2 hill(Phillips)

Austin yello

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32 gaving

Another Philips assist and no points for Austin yet, the despair of the last few days being lifted by bentekkers and phillips

This game certainly is a rollercoaster of emotions

jimmii wrote:
    Hey don't go having a go at old Clint what did he do to you!! When he finally scores a Premier League goal I am sure the floodgates will open and we will all have him!!

It's just happened :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,747 ✭✭✭Ziegler1988

Phillips has just won me my draft game barring a Guzan peno save, you beauty

KevIRL wrote: »
    Austin yello

Fortunate not to get a red by all accounts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,274 ✭✭✭✭FHFC

30 atm?

Which becomes 32 after the 60th minute and 38 when the three bonus are added.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

spock. wrote: »

I was just about to go looking for that!! Its like 70 games or something he's got to be like 100% to score next game now you just know it!!

Haha. Love it! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,439 ✭✭✭✭km79

Which becomes 32 after the 60th minute and 38 when the three bonus are added.

Phillips now has a goal and an assist
    Don't jinx those 3 bonus for benteke !!!

km79 wrote: »
    Phillips now has a goal and an assist
    Don't jinx those 3 bonus for benteke !!!

Tekkers 49
    Philips 34

At the minute.

jimmii wrote:
    I was just about to go looking for that!! Its like 70 games or something he's got to be like 100% to score next game now you just know it!!

Might as well captain him against Chelsea.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

Might as well captain him against Chelsea.

I guarantee it*

*results may vary. Guarantee is only that if you captain him his score is doubled. T&Cs apply.

2.6% overall Benteke captainers.

73 in the top 1k.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,082 ✭✭✭✭dahat

I'm getting a bit fed up of reading about lads "officially" giving up on the season after this week etc, were ye expecting to win the whole thing or what??
    Last year I jumped from below 100k after week 31 to finish in 11k, theres a long time to go and ye'll all be posting here next week;)

Like those who did well like to cheer n be happy those of us on scores like 35 all in are allowed to be miserable, complain and generally be pissed off!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

dahat wrote: »
    Like those who did well like to cheer n be happy those of us on scores like 35 all in are allowed to be miserable, complain and generally be pissed off!

With the exception of a few (:P), I think we've been quite cheerful in our misery.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

CHARLIE AUSTIN!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,886 ✭✭✭stephenl15

CHAAAAAAAAAZ

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,439 ✭✭✭✭km79

Tekkers 49
    Philips 34

At the minute.

:(

Phillips assist