Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hugo's Haunted Hunting Lodge of Horrors(LAIR)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,051 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

HELL NAW!

*hands grem a brown paper envelope and a cup of java*

How about now :pac:?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

mrkiscool2 wrote: »
    Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    You added me!! This has made my evening :pac:
    /QUOTE]
    And none of you added me? For shame dear noccers, for shame!
    *goes into corner and plays world's smallest violin*

Add me then, I am not actually that hard to find :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭johnny osbourne

Surely there's another mod who could do it?

don't call me shirley :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

I am the Lizard Queen!

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    No, it's fine. I know where I'm not loved :P

Ah c'mon now, i'm extending the olive branch of friendship, either that or i'll get THE SHOVEL from Triple H, you're choice.

:p

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,051 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

heyday30 wrote: »
    Think I've annoyed ye all significantly enough with posting today.

Night folks

You haven't

sweet dreams o/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Night folks
    Ya have not! :D

nai nai tho ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Night folks

You could never annoy us H! :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,822 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Night folks

Pleasure having your company in noc land Heyday, g'night to ya!.

Jaysis, fair bit of lairly love shown there. feel welcome yet Heyday? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,159 ✭✭✭mrkiscool2

Ah c'mon now, i'm extending the olive branch of friendship, either that or i'll get THE SHOVEL from Triple H, you're choice.

:p
    Ohh did you not here?

p4i2sm.jpg

He leant it to me because

1240438_3454917068827_1527806950_n.jpg%20width=300%20height=300

Me and you, we'd be fair mods wouldn't we Seph :P

eh ye'd prbly wreck the gaff

I am the Lizard Queen!

Too many yokes for you Hugo..

Ohh did you not here?

p4i2sm.jpg

He leant it to me because

1240438_3454917068827_1527806950_n.jpg%20width=300%20height=300

Not bad

qMOKX.gif

May i suggest an alliance?

eh ye'd prbly wreck the gaff

No we wouldn't.

Yes you would.

oh yes ye would

damn this lair is moving fast, only just listening to that new Faith No More song now :eek:

Not bad Lith ;)

Night pals o/

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,822 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Links - yeah stuck on a few tunes before bed. Have them saved on youtube now. Will be investigating further. The pain thing is a constant just a bit worse tonight.

Links234 wrote: »
    only just listening to that new Faith No More song now :eek:

Not bad Lith ;)

Which one, Superhero or Mother****er??, glad i could pass 'em on.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,159 ✭✭✭mrkiscool2

Not bad

qMOKX.gif

May i suggest an alliance?

Sounds good to me!

paul_heyman_and_seth_rollins_raw_15122014.png?itok=Q1iTL83P

Yes you would.

Nope!

Sounds good to me!

paul_heyman_and_seth_rollins_raw_15122014.png?itok=Q1iTL83P

Paul E. Dangerously approves.

paul_heyman_is_the_happiest_man_in_the_world.0_standard_730.0.jpg

Night pals o/

sleep tight seph :)

Nope!

Apparently the first rule of mod club is to not talk about be being a mod.

What!?, can't hear you :P

i nominate mozzy :D

Think it's best we adjourned for the morning, tri.... Capers shall resume later this morning when everybody is refreshed.

Links - yeah stuck on a few tunes before bed. Have them saved on youtube now. Will be investigating further. The pain thing is a constant just a bit worse tonight.
    Glad you enjoyed them! :D

Sorry to hear about it. Only just heard from a friend tonight that she has some medical issue that has her in some constant pain too. :(
    Which one, Superhero or Mother****er??, glad i could pass 'em on.

Superhero, then started listening to Mother****er. I like Superhero ;)