Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ireland Season 1 Discussion

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,082 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Next year captains really need to have each other on steam etc, getting a bit mad at this stage, 2 months so far.

• Registered Users Posts: 17 RelaxingTimes

We agreed to play SOE 9pm Sunday 15th btw. Think Cloakie is gonna brings the sweet casts. <3<3<3

Please no feeding :)

I promise nothing.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,229 ✭✭✭Dreddybajs

Dire Strats won tonight (GG to SOE), when are Granga free to play this week?

• Registered Users Posts: 11 Cloakie

I couldn't cast I'm afraid. Had an earlyish Christmas dinner. Many apologies!

• Registered Users Posts: 299 ✭✭KarmaBaby

How did the game go?

Relax fed but his team won. He's a feeding feeder McFeederson

See you at Grand Finals. I'll be praying... because...

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,082 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

dont make us set kag sniper/pudge on you

because...

This baitin's gonna be epic.

"ah i did bait ye there a bit sorry"
    /never changes how he plays

276884_169484489854609_1242335858_n.jpg

I enjoy a good feed

When is this final happening?

DS have to play Granga first.

We're going for the world record on a DOTA tournament length. I think we have it in the bag now can we get a move on!?

ship the moolah #professionaldotaplayersnow

:mad:

Grrrrrrr. So much time to take for such a small number of games lads.

Still waiting to hear back from eLe from Granga on steam about when they can play. I think we can only play tomorrow night or Saturday night this week if anyone from Granga is reading this.

Would be nice to sort this out before Christmas...

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 17,133 Mod ✭✭✭✭cherryghost

OK, we get it.

• Registered Users Posts: 11 element693

add me on steam and we try hash a date out.

Steam: element692

element693 wrote: »
    add me on steam and we try hash a date out.

Steam: element692

I added you 3 days ago and PMed you, you didn't reply dude

Dreddybajs wrote: »
    I added you 3 days ago and PMed you, you didn't reply dude

report plz!

• Registered Users Posts: 11 element693

whats your steam name Dreddybajs?

element693 wrote: »
    whats your steam name Dreddybajs?

It's Dreddybajs. I'm on your friends list.

Just wanted to clarify something with Cherry:

http://wiki.teamliquid.net/dota2/Dota_2_Ireland_Season_1

According to this only the grand finals should've been bo3. Since we did a bo3 for winner's final already, let's do the same for loser's final? Can we agree on that?

Looking like after Christmas for the next match probably, eLe got onto me today to ask if we can play tomorrow but we can't, and everyone's gonna be quite busy the next couple of days after that I'd imagine. Hopefully we can play it before New Year's but eLe said 2 of his players are away from the 24th-30th.

• Registered Users Posts: 491 ✭✭Justice

*cough*
    *cough*

standins!!

*cough*
    *cough*

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 17,133 Mod ✭✭✭✭cherryghost

Next season we will have more strict rules in place for match organizing and standins, this tourney should of and could have finished at the end of November really.