Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

In the playpen - _Tyrrell_

• Registered Users Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

How do you feel about dogs fur?

Do you sometimes get jealous of cats because they have whiskers?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,620 ✭✭✭✭Squidgy Black

peekachoo wrote: »
    How do you feel about dogs fur?
    What do you call a frozen dog? A pupsicle.

Thank you, and goodnight.

Do you sometimes get jealous of cats because they have whiskers?

What do you call a pile of kittens? a meowntain

What do you call a pile of Tyrrells?

Brokeback mountain

Did you hear about Stacey's new business venture?

Sluts'r'us.

I can do this all day kid, I'm only slightly hungover.

Well I think im still drunk soooo

What do you get when you mix a chupacabra with Miley Cyrus?

The tale of Stacey's birth.

How many cops does it take to push a whore down the stairs?

None, she "fell".

That one's especially for you xoxo.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 14,009 Mod ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

What's your routine when getting ready to go out up until the time you get in a taxi/car/walk out the door and what's your least favourite part of the process and why?

wnolan1992 wrote: »
    What's your routine when getting ready to go out up until the time you get in a taxi/car/walk out the door and what's your least favourite part of the process and why?

Haha I don't even remotely have a routine, I literally just shower and throw whatever clothes are lying around on.

Depending on where we're going it could be a case that we do stuff before we go out, or just wait until we get in to the place or whatever so that's definitely my favourite part anyways :pac:

Will you make me a huge subway cause I'm starving?

I would absolutely murder a subway right now, I'd say I haven't had subway in about a month and a half.

Cooking sausages though, get the train up.

Today's my last day under your manipulation.

So take full advantage of it.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 14,009 Mod ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Favourite thing to build out of lego?
    What're you getting for Christmas?
    Is Christmas a big deal in your house or just a chilled out relaxing day of TV, food and sitting by a fire?
    Will you go anywhere on Christmas day?
    Will anyone call to your house on Christmas day?
    What's your favourite nightclub?
    Your favourite bar?
    Favourite alcoholic drink?
    Favourite shot (if different)?
    Favourite non-alcoholic drink?
    Pubs or clubs?
    A night in with a few friends hanging out or a night out with a massive group going mental?
    Any weird habits?
    Play any instruments?
    What deodrant/anti-perspirant do you use?
    Electric or manual razor?
    Do you drive?
    If so, what do you drive?
    If not, do you intend learning soon?
    What would be your dream car?
    Would you ever buy a motorbike?
    Last website you visited apart from social media?

Favourite thing to build out of lego? Made one of those huge Death Stars ages ago, was pretty cool.
    What're you getting for Christmas? Parents are giving me their 32" TV, pretty stoked on that. Xbox is shít on a 19"
    Is Christmas a big deal in your house or just a chilled out relaxing day of TV, food and sitting by a fire? Chilled out day, youngest is 13 in our house so it's not a huge deal anymore.
    Will you go anywhere on Christmas day? Yeah we go round to my nanny's later on and see my younger cousins and stuff.
    Will anyone call to your house on Christmas day? Nope, Stephens' Day some of my da's family come over.
    What's your favourite nightclub? Bruce Willis in the Lost Society.
    Your favourite bar? O'Reillys
    Favourite alcoholic drink? Heineken
    Favourite shot (if different)? Jager.
    Favourite non-alcoholic drink? Vimto
    Pubs or clubs? Pubs
    A night in with a few friends hanging out or a night out with a massive group going mental? Few friends.
    Any weird habits? I have a few like running my hands through my hair a lot, but I never really notice them until they're mentioned so I can't think of any haha.
    Play any instruments? Guitar, bass, ukelele, bit of drums, and a few other bits around.
    What deodrant/anti-perspirant do you use? Sure rightguard.
    Electric or manual razor? Both. I have really thick growth and it takes ages to get clean shaven.
    Do you drive? Nope.
    If so, what do you drive? n/a
    If not, do you intend learning soon? Yeah I'm gonna sit my theory test soon, and do my lessons this summer hopefully.
    What would be your dream car? I'm not big into cars, anything would do me grand to be honest.
    Would you ever buy a motorbike? Never. My family have a bad history with bikes, my da drove a moped up my nanny's stairs, then a couple of years ago crashed into the back of a Transit and dislocated his shoulder. There was also a nasty incident my uncle was in when he was younger.
    Last website you visited apart from social media? pornhub.com Wired.com

lol at the moped up the stairs. :pac:

How many brothers and sisters do you have and where do you come in terms of age?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,156 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

_Tyrrell_ wrote: »
    Today's my last day under your manipulation.

So take full advantage of it.

MWAHAHAHAHAHA

So then......

would you ever really do it with a stranger in the jacks
    would you ever do it with it a hooker (bar stacey jokes)
    when was your first shift
    when did you first get drunk
    weirdest fantasy (this is not necessarily sexual :p)
    how often do you watch porn-basically is Vitos assumption of 5 times a week really not that much actually alot :p
    if you were told you could sleep with 1 person in the world who would it be
    if you could bring 1 person back from the dead who would it be
    weirdest experience in your life
    why did you start "being sensible" and why

lol at the moped up the stairs. :pac:

How many brothers and sisters do you have and where do you come in terms of age?
    I've a younger brother and sister. I'm the eldest.
    HugsiePie wrote: »
    MWAHAHAHAHAHA

So then......

would you ever really do it with a stranger in the jacks? Been there done that.
    would you ever do it with it a hooker (bar stacey jokes)? Probably not. I know a couple of my cousins have up at Howth Head.
    when was your first shift? Think I was 13.
    when did you first get drunk? When I was 12 in the middle of the park one summer.
    weirdest fantasy (this is not necessarily sexual :p)?
    how often do you watch porn-basically is Vitos assumption of 5 times a week really not that much actually alot :p? 5 times a week really isn't that much really, considering a lot of males our age would masturbate on a daily basis. Probably a little less though. I know lads who watch waaaaay more than that though.
    if you were told you could sleep with 1 person in the world who would it be? Olivia Wilde.
    if you could bring 1 person back from the dead who would it be? Hitler, for a laugh.
    weirdest experience in your life? Either the couple of times I've had lucid dreams which were class but mental, or sleep paralysis which was scary.
    why did you start "being sensible" and why? Sensible? I have genuinely never ever heard that word said about me, I think anyone who knows me would say quite the opposite :confused:

Sensible-smoking the juju gangnam style *wink wink*
    And if what you say is true when did you loose your v card?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,315 ✭✭✭Reventon93

High 5 for Olivia Wilde :D

Why her?
    If you could pick her and another cel for a threesome, who would it be?

Was it a girlfriend?
    Was it romantic? Was there rose petals? Were you safe? :pac:

Was it a girlfriend?

How long did it last for
    Did you take it slow or fast
    Where did it happen
    I actually hope you relaise these were all intended as a joke, please dont answer them
    :P

BTW, I don't understand how anyone could think 5 times a week was much, that's actually baffling. Also, you've crept into Weirdoville with some of the questions.

I still think it is but :pac:

Were taking the piss lad, deep breaths :P

That makes no sense whatsoever :pac:vbut I was about 16 I think when I had my first toke off a joint.

I was 15 when the v card was thrown in the bin.
    Reventon93 wrote: »
    High 5 for Olivia Wilde :D

Why her?
    If you could pick her and another cel for a threesome, who would it be?
    Olivia Wilde? Really? And you could choose anyone.
    I dunno, I just really have a thing for Olivia Wilde, she's just awesome anyways.
    Was it a girlfriend?
    It was my cousin's next door neighbour :rolleyes: It was far from romantic, we were both wasted at a gaf party. I was safe sheeeeeeeesh.
    How long did it last for
    Did you take it slow or fast
    Where did it happen
    I actually hope you relaise these were all intended as a joke, please dont answer them
    :P
    I'm going to make your life a living hell when it's your turn for these questions I swear to god :pac:
    BTW, I don't understand how anyone could think 5 times a week was much, that's actually baffling. Also, you've crept into Weirdoville with some of the questions.
    I still think it is but :pac:

Were taking the piss lad, deep breaths :P

It's really far from it. But yeah, some of these questions are just creepy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭Vito Corleone

What's your favourite Sonic Youth song?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭Vito Corleone

_Tyrrell_ wrote: »
    It was my cousin's next door neighbour :rolleyes:

This post could have gone anywhere.

What's your favourite Sonic Youth song?
    Sunday. And the video with Macauley Culkin.
    This post could have gone anywhere.
    No. It couldn't have.

Weirdos.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

How do you feel about sheeps wool?

It's covered in Randy's semen....