Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

In the playpen - _Tyrrell_

• Registered Users Posts: 866 ✭✭✭Palytoxin

Will you fight the other Tyrrell to the death?
    http://webchat.quakenet.org

Nick + #C&H in channel

• Registered Users Posts: 21,605 ✭✭✭✭Squidgy Black

Reventon93 wrote: »
    Jaysus, judging by this im gonna get hijacked on monday :D

SO:
    1. Ps4 or XBox1?
    2. Who would you sleep with out of the graduates if you had a gun to your head
    3. Do you prefer cigarettes or alcohol, and why
    4. for a billion euros whats the worst thing you would do to yourself
    5. what dangerous animal would you choose id you had to spend a day in a cage with them

Thats all ive got

Xbox. The voice commands are gas I literally spent about 20 minutes telling it to turn itself off then on again.

Penis. If I didn't stand her up.

Smokes. Nicotine buzz is better than drink.

Anything that didn't involve me loosing some form of bodily function or long lasting pain. I'm not exactly hell bent on money, we grew up with enough to live comfortably, that's all I want in life.

Gorilla. I'd be proper deadly mates with one of them.

Palytoxin wrote: »
    Will you fight the other Tyrrell to the death?
    http://webchat.quakenet.org

Nick + #C&H in channel

Always up for a scrap. Only on my way home from work so I won't be able to get on for another hour or so, but if the chap wants to fight I'll gladly slit his throat and everyone knows I will xoxo.

• Registered Users Posts: 866 ✭✭✭Palytoxin

_Tyrrell_ wrote: »
    Always up for a scrap. Only on my way home from work so I won't be able to get on for another hour or so, but if the chap wants to fight I'll gladly slit his throat and everyone knows I will xoxo.

Hon the lads!

More questions pls.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭Vito Corleone

Would you ever like to do any crazy scientific experiments or anything?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,724 ✭✭✭mixery

Do you play any sports?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,891 ✭✭✭iamanengine

Who are you?
    Why am I here?
    What is life?
    Bong or joint?
    Weed or hash?
    Is weed a gateway drug? (lawl)

/drugs

Would you ever like to do any crazy scientific experiments or anything?
    Yeah I think it'd be kind of cool. I can't think of any that I would particularly like to take part in but yeah.
    mixery wrote: »
    Do you play any sports?

I play/ed, I dunno if I will this season though, hurling and gaelic. Might give it a miss though, too much stuff to do and it's a hassle.

Who are you? Tyrrell. Not the other guy who stole my boards username.
    Why am I here? I dunno man, why are you?
    What is life? Life is just a fruit.
    Bong or joint? I always go joints, because they're easy and discrete. Bong's are fun though.
    Weed or hash? Weed most of the time. Bit of pollen's alright to get you proper baked as I am now.
    Is weed a gateway drug? (lawl) Gateway to heaven.

/drugs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

Tea or coffee?
    Cheese, yay or nay?
    Chinese or chipper?
    Favorite film?
    How awesome is the Xbox 1?
    Mayo or ketchup?
    Do you believe in karma?
    What would you like to be reincarnated as?
    Best tv series ever?
    Randy or Sandy?
    Follow your heart or your head?
    Dogs or cats?
    If you had € 1M what would you do with it?
    If you could be invisible for a day what would you do?
    Biggest goal in life?

decisions wrote: »
    Tea or coffee?
    Cheese, yay or nay?
    Chinese or chipper?
    Favorite film?
    How awesome is the Xbox 1?
    Mayo or ketchup?
    Do you believe in karma?
    What would you like to be reincarnated as?
    Best tv series ever?
    Randy or Sandy?
    Follow your heart or your head?
    Dogs or cats?
    If you had € 1M what would you do with it?
    If you could be invisible for a day what would you do?
    Biggest goal in life?
    Coffee.
    Yay.
    Chinese.
    Hard to choose. Probably Superbad.
    Amazing.
    Ketchup.
    Yes.
    An alsatian.
    Breaking Bad.
    Sandy.
    Head.
    Dogs.
    Probably emigrate and settle in Philadelphia.
    Punch people in the face.
    Biggest goal is probably just not dying for a while.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,059 ✭✭✭Screaminmidget

Will you shift my friend?

What is the airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow in flight? Please elaborate on both African and European.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,776 ✭✭✭Jhcx

Are you a Russian vodka drinker?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 14,009 Mod ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

When's the last time you were in a proper fight?
    Have you ever broken a bone?
    What game are you playing at the moment?
    Your 2013 GOTY?
    Game you're most looking forward to in 2014?
    If you could kill any game franchise, what would it be?
    Are you suitably excited for the Steam sale?
    The longest you've been awake for in a one go?
    Your favourite meal that you cook yourself?
    What did you have for dinner last night?
    What're you having tonight?
    What you going doing for the weekend?
    What's the worst customer you've had at your job?
    Do you live with your parents or have your own place?
    Would you prefer to live alone or with people (not a girlfriend)?
    The last video you watched on YouTube?
    How sh*t are the new YouTube comments?
    Do you like Facebook?
    Should I stop asking questions now?
    What's album are you currently listening to?
    Do you binge on TV shows in a boxset or watch them weekly?
    Favourite Simpsons quote?
    What is love?
    How tall are you?
    Do you find girls with super long hair (down past the shoulders towards middle back and longer) attractive on first viewing?
    Blondes/brunettes/redheads/black haired girls?
    Thing that most attracts you to a girl on a purely physical level?
    You want to move to Philidelphia. Any particular reason for there?
    I should really be studying for my exam tomorrow morning shouldn't I?
    You like peanut butter?
    Any allergies?
    Do you curl your legs up under yourself when sitting on a couch?
    Post a funny gif or picture you found recently.
    Post a video of your favourite song at the moment.
    You prefer dogs, do you like cats too?
    Mouse or touchpad?
    Do you use a mousemat?
    What phone do you have?
    What's your favourite app if you use such things?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,156 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

What were ya like in school-were you one of those feckers who used to tell teachers to f off and harass the other kidds or were you a bit more square than that

Will you shift my friend?

What is the airspeed velocity of an unladen swallow in flight? Please elaborate on both African and European.
    1. Probably
    2. 7
    Jhcx wrote: »
    Are you a Russian vodka drinker?
    Nope. I really don't like vodka.

wnolan1992 wrote: »
    When's the last time you were in a proper fight? Probably about 2 weeks ago
    Have you ever broken a bone? Several
    What game are you playing at the moment? NBA 2k14
    Your 2013 GOTY? Hmm. Definitely GTA V.
    Game you're most looking forward to in 2014? Watchdogs
    If you could kill any game franchise, what would it be? Halo
    Are you suitably excited for the Steam sale? Nope. I have a macbook. So basically we only get the shít games.
    The longest you've been awake for in a one go? Probably something like 30 hours.
    Your favourite meal that you cook yourself? Lasagna.
    What did you have for dinner last night? See above.
    What're you having tonight? Fo in wan.
    What you going doing for the weekend? In work Saturday, then just chill Sunday.
    What's the worst customer you've had at your job? The people who think we're a deli is pretty frustrating and ask for stuff like butter and baguettes and then give us shít over it. Funny thing is there's a deli right beside us.
    Do you live with your parents or have your own place? Parents, but in a shed attached to the side of the house.
    Would you prefer to live alone or with people (not a girlfriend)? Probably with people.
    The last video you watched on YouTube? Disclosure live at the Boiler Room
    How sh*t are the new YouTube comments? So bad.
    Do you like Facebook? Nope. I hate the majority of people on FB.
    Should I stop asking questions now? Nah it's fun.
    What's album are you currently listening to? Born Again, Biggie.
    Do you binge on TV shows in a boxset or watch them weekly? Binge if possible.
    Favourite Simpsons quote? "every time I learn something new, it pushes some old stuff out of my brain. Remember when I took that home winemaking course, and I forgot how to drive?"
    What is love? Baby don't hurt me.
    How tall are you? 6'1
    Do you find girls with super long hair (down past the shoulders towards middle back and longer) attractive on first viewing? I really don't pay attention.
    Blondes/brunettes/redheads/black haired girls? All dem bítches.
    Thing that most attracts you to a girl on a purely physical level? Face.
    You want to move to Philidelphia. Any particular reason for there? It's a pretty awesome city, and there's some family friends over in PA so it's kind of a safety net if I ever need help.
    I should really be studying for my exam tomorrow morning shouldn't I? Probably.
    You like peanut butter? Yes, absolutely love Reeces Peanut Butter cups.
    Any allergies? None.
    Do you curl your legs up under yourself when sitting on a couch? Hell no.
    Post a funny gif or picture you found recently.
    OLkBsec.gif
    Post a video of your favourite song at the moment.

You prefer dogs, do you like cats too? Absolutely hate cats.
    Mouse or touchpad? Mouse
    Do you use a mousemat? Only using a touchpad at the moment for portability.
    What phone do you have? Samsung Galaxy S2
    What's your favourite app if you use such things? Nostalgia.NES

HugsiePie wrote: »
    What were ya like in school-were you one of those feckers who used to tell teachers to f off and harass the other kidds or were you a bit more square than that

I was definitely a bit more square than that, but I was known for getting into heated arguments with teachers and stuff, I was always just questioning what they said and just getting up their backs.

In general though, the principals loved me. I was the only person in the school who had any knowledge of sound engineering and I was the sound guy at most school functions, and I was on the Student's Council too.

More questions pls, have the day off work so it'll just be Boards + Xbox all day.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

whatsyour favourite tractor? x0x0

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    whatsyour favourite tractor? x0x0

The green ones.

We ever gonna get that coffee :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

The green ones.

wrong answer.

Favorite colour?
    Football or Gaa?
    Ice hockey or NFL?

Le TdF or Giro?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,238 ✭✭✭Prodgey

tumblr_lvhuuq55N71qhoyau.jpg

if you could listen to one artist for the rest of your life, who would it be?

If you had to have sex with a man once a week, or never have sex again, what would you pick?

Eventually, yes :p
    Favorite colour?
    Football or Gaa?
    Ice hockey or NFL?
    Le TdF or Giro?
    1. Probably wine/red.
    2. GAA
    3. NFL by miles.
    4. TdF. Giro's nowhere near as competitive.
    Prodgey wrote: »
    if you could listen to one artist for the rest of your life, who would it be?
    Someone with a big discography with a lot of variation. If I HAD to choose, I think a lot of Title Fight's stuff as it progresses through the years changed a bit and listening to the different albums is great, so yeah probably them.
    Prodgey wrote: »
    If you had to have sex with a man once a week, or never have sex again, what would you pick?
    What is with you and having sex with men? :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,156 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

What is with you and having sex with men? :pac:

That doesnt answer the question Ty :D