Is sex in a graveyard/church wrong?

124»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 125 ✭✭RealExpert

Its wrong

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,354 ✭✭✭nocoverart

If I'm not involved in having sex in a graveyard/church, yes! It's so wrong. Bastards!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,131 ✭✭✭GottaGetGatt

Sure weren't the lads living there at it for years!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,121 ✭✭✭ghogie91

If i die and some couple decide to do this! I would just like the girl to be an absolute beaut! Haha and the future wife buried face down ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 456 ✭✭Karlitto

I see no issue, the people are dead. As long as you keep it out of plain view, no issues :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,073 ✭✭✭gobnaitolunacy

Why can't people get a room?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 295 ✭✭shrewd

The thread is funny. when you think you've heard it all. sex in a graveyard. jaysus!!!. :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,266 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Sex in a graveyard is never wrong. Best on a upturned headstone, or on top of a tomb.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7 boru36

Its wrong if its with dead people !!!!!!!!!!:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭Czarcasm

Sex in a graveyard is never wrong. Best on a upturned headstone, or on top of a tomb.

That's how you get piles on your àrse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 437 ✭✭wobzilla1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 901 ✭✭✭Vicar in a tutu

It's pathetic and disrespectful, I don't care if the people are dead, they're still people that were loved deeply by families etc. reminds me of something a teenage marilyn manson fan would do to piss off his dead nanny for not giving him a good gift.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,810 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

It's wrong if you get caught by a Garda.

This actually happened to me!
    In my defence i was 16 and drunk and she was hot as fúck. Cops just laughed it off thank god. Wouldn't have fancied explaining that one to my ma:D