You've just been site banned

• 26-04-2013 12:53AM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭

...and you're in boards prison- about to face an Admin.

What do you say to them?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

S'up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,094 ✭✭✭wretcheddomain

Are you paying too much for your car insurance?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,324 ✭✭✭BillyMitchel

Nothing. I'd join the real world again. YOLO

What would you say?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭donvito99

I have the right to remain silent, don't I.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,041 ✭✭✭Seachmall

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭oppenheimer1

I wouldn't say anything. I'm not going to beg anyone for access to this site. I'm better than that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,612 ✭✭✭Lelantos

Shine your ......shoes guvnor?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,555 ✭✭✭Kinski

I wish I could tell you that admin fought the good fight, and the Sisters let him be. I wish I could tell you that - but prison is no fairy-tale world. He never said who did it, but we all knew. Things went on like that for awhile - prison life consists of routine, and then more routine. Every so often, the admin would show up with fresh bruises. The Sisters kept at him - sometimes he was able to fight 'em off, sometimes not. And that's how it went for the admin - that was his routine. I do believe those first two years were the worst for him, and I also believe that if things had gone on that way, this place would have got the best of him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭Vito Corleone

There's not a day goes by I don't feel regret. Not because I'm in here, or because you think I should. I look back on the way I was then: a young, stupid kid who committed that terrible crime. I want to talk to him. I want to try and talk some sense to him, tell him the way things are. But I can't. That kid's long gone and this old man is all that's left. I got to live with that. Rehabilitated? It's just a bull**** word. So you go on and stamp your form, sonny, and stop wasting my time. Because to tell you the truth, I don't give a ****.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

It seems the best thing to do is order a Rita Hayworth poster and discreetly spoon your way through the walls.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Are you happy with your UPC?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

Tell them your son hijacked your account.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

Buy Dav a new Bat'leth, be grand like.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

WindSock wrote: »
    I forgot to log out and one of my friends took the piss/my dog walked over the keyboard.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭General General

If I asked ye if ye were a shower of fe ck wa nk ers, would the answer to that question be the same as the answer to this one?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,655 ✭✭✭delw

Truth......you want the truth............YOU can't handle the truth :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,299 ✭✭✭✭MadsL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

I'd demand that ( I mean ask sweetly) Gordon typed all his replies in a Scottish accent :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Havermeyer

WindSock wrote: »

Or one's dastardly roommate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,490 ✭✭✭Fluorescence

It was me mate messin wit me fone for fuks sake yer not allowed ban me for dat!!!!!1111eleven

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,299 ✭✭✭✭MadsL

Chucken wrote: »
    I'd demand that ( I mean ask sweetly) Gordon typed all his replies in a Scottish accent :o

That's Commissioner Gordon to you, son!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Nothing, i wouldn't give that Gordon fella a bigger power buzz than he's already on by begging to come back to an internet forum.

MadsL wrote: »

Nah. I talk about Gordon here at home like hes a Scottish god. No titles there!

..and I'm not "boy" :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20 Kuhnt Pounder

I will facebang you for money.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,418 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

MadsL wrote: »

No, Gordon and Commissioner Gordon are two different people. The latter is the big boss in the Boards office.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Havermeyer

It was me mate messin wit me fone for fuks sake yer not allowed ban me for dat!!!!!1111eleven

That's a pretty good impression.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,490 ✭✭✭Fluorescence

nummnutts wrote: »
    That's a pretty good impression.

I no rite? Dem power trippen priks tink der so dedly just cuz der sum internet wizzard but der just a 40 year old vergin livin in der mas basement i dont even care tho ill just make a new email and come strait back LOL fukin waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaankers

What about looking for directions to the office to have it out face to face? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,872 ✭✭✭strobe

Stupid ****ing loser ***** hiding behind your computers. Sad bastard moderator pricks! Your site is **** anyway. I'm just gonna make a new account like I always do. Dirty ****ing ****bags ****. It wasn't even me that did the thing you banned me for you stupid asscocks. I don't even care though cause this site is ****ty and your all sad ****ing ****heads! I'm gonna rereg now dick munchers.

(ok, it's originally a Wilde quote, but it seems to be apt.)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Mess with me now; you're gonna regret it later - Henry Brubaker.

Anyone ever see that film? Based on a true event apparently.