Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

JC off topic '12

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    I really want Beat.. :(
    Waste of money imo..

ewwwwwwwwwwww I hate McDonalds. :/
    Me too! :L It was the only place they brought us to eat -_-

• Registered Users Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

ewwwwwwwwwwww I hate McDonalds. :/
    :O WHATS WRONG WITH YE... :O :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

Indiego wrote: »
    Me too! :L It was the only place they brought us to eat -_-
    Aw that's gay :/
    Bazinga_N wrote: »
    :O WHATS WRONG WITH YE... :O :P

It's all fried, fatty stuff.. that doesn't even fill you... what's wrong with you?

Aw that's gay :/

It's all fried, fatty stuff.. that doesn't even fill you... what's wrong with you?
    I lived off the wraps they have, theyre the best of a bad bunch :L And Id be scared to have a salad there :o :L

• Registered Users Posts: 4,248 ✭✭✭Slow Show

Oh lord, you could cut the sexual tension in here with a knife....
    don't you mean *inappropriate innuendo*

Enough of that please, really isn't appropriate for this forum.

Think before you post guys, this isn't a private MSN conversation, anyone can read this. If you can't contain yourselves, take it to PM please. :pac:

I lived off the wraps they have, theyre the best of a bad bunch :L And Id be scared to have a salad there :o :L

...I'd be afraid it's not real chicken.. when ever I go there I just get a cookie or sundae or something :/

Slow Show wrote: »
    Oh lord, you could cut the sexual tension in here with a knife....

Enough of that please, really isn't appropriate for this forum.

Think before you post guys, this isn't a private MSN conversation, anyone can read this. If you can't contain yourselves, take it to PM please. :pac:
    I don't remember saying that! ..?
    Jaysus haven't been on msn in a while :P

don't you mean STUDY FOR YOUR JC FOR HOURS BECAUSE YOU ARE A DEDICATED AND MATURE STUDENT, AS I AM?
    lulz :L

lulz :L

WTF?? That definetely does not sound like me! :O :O

Do you not remember what you said? :L

I want to shift Patrick soooooo much

Don't you? :)... I'm not that stupid :)

Nooo I actually did quote that! Go back a few pages, slowshow edited the bad thing you said :L :L

haha ok :)

SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET CAROLINE DUM DUM DUM

Give up trying to not sing it? :P

I'm belting it now :D

Should record it and let us hear :P :P

hmmm I'll pass... :/

You can hear next year on the X - Factor.. first I have to come up with a sob story though :/

hmmm I'll pass... :/

You can hear next year on the X - Factor.. first I have to come up with a sob story though :/
    I was kidding :P

hahahahahah :L tis true, ya need a big sob story to get through these days :L

• Closed Accounts Posts: 257 ✭✭TadhgSk

Whats he story lads?

Whats the story lads?

TadhgSk wrote: »
    Whats the story lads?
    S'craic Tadgh, you JC or TY? :P

Haha you'd love it done lie! :L

Ha I know... so unfair. :/

Whats the story lads?
    Ello :D

Ello :D

Nice going Leia, you cared him off :P

Feck... why does that always happen :rolleyes: :L

Whats the story lads?
    S'craic Tadgh, you JC or TY? :P

Haha you'd love it done lie! :L

Ha I know... so unfair. :/

JC hoping to get 8As :)

Hi :D
    Im the lonery TY girl amongst all the JC lads :P

Feck... why does that always happen :rolleyes: :L
    You smell :P haha jks
    Wow, good man, how much studying do you do each day? And how many subjects ya doing?

Lonely? .. Wow, you make me feel so loved.

Can't wait til TY going to be some doss