Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

JC off topic '12

• Registered Users Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

Has anyone seen the trailer for the Marvel Avengers-assemble movie.. Looks AMAZING tbh .. definitely gonna have to go see it :D
    .. would be better if it was marvel and dc though dc has aquaman, batman, green lantern, flash etc

Couldn't agree more

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

paddyzk wrote: »
    Couldn't agree more

About the movie being awesome, or the movie being more awesome if it had dc in it? :P

Both

Hey .. what was/is everybody up to today/tonight? :)

I had a Pitch and Putt competition this morning and a soccer mathc this afternoon... saved a penalty in the soccer match :D

Hey .. what was/is everybody up to today/tonight? :)

I had a Pitch and Putt competition this morning and a soccer mathc this afternoon... saved a penalty in the soccer match :D

tumblr_lltzgnHi5F1qzib3wo1_400.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

Is anyone around? :L

Lads its gone fierce quiet since Leia left.. XD

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    Is anyone around? :L

Lads its gone fierce quiet since Leia left.. XD

Me !
    studying tho' :P

My cousin got a new dune buggy .. tis ****in brilliant! :D

What yas all at?

• Registered Users Posts: 263 ✭✭Sentid

What yas all at?
    Sounds cool :cool:
    SPent all day on the computer, homework must be done tomorrow!! :(

Sentid wrote: »
    Sounds cool :cool:
    SPent all day on the computer, homework must be done tomorrow!! :(

Haha.. I was away today so I may hit the books tomorrow too *sigh*

• Registered Users Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

What yas all at?
    I got glasses today -.-

I shall be doing my homework tommorow as well.. *Epic Sigh*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

I'm baaaaaaaaaackkkkkk :D lads Spain is feckin epic :D But my purse with all my money in it was stolen from my bag on the second day by some arsehole -_-

Mother****ing tired now though...:P

Indiego wrote: »
    I'm baaaaaaaaaackkkkkk :D lads Spain is feckin epic :D But my purse with all my money in it was stolen from my bag on the second day by some arsehole -_-

You're back :D woooooo

miss meh? :P

did i miss much? XD

It was like a ghost town without you :(

did i miss much? XD

It was like a ghost town without you :(

Haha I noticed XD only like 5 new pages that I'm not bothered to read XD

Ouch,where did it get stolen ?

Some shopping centre in barcalona :(

Ah jaysus that's unlucky.

How was it anyway ? :)

Ah jaysus that's unlucky.

How was it anyway ? :)

aye, I got the money back on insurance but I had to spend hoursss in a police station -_-

it was goooood :D waiting outside in the airport atm for the bus, feckin freezing and some lad has a squeeky whistle yoke and i swear to **** if he doesn't shut up I'm going to scream at him -_-

When you came back everyone disappeared :pac:

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaay you're back.. :D

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    I got glasses today -.-

I shall be doing my homework tommorow as well.. *Epic Sigh*

Aw I'd hate to have glasses :/

I'd love to do something in Film production/direction or videography after school but there is no decent college course for them in Ireland! :(

.. What about you guys, what do you want to study after school?

I'd love to do something in Film production/direction or videography after school but there is no decent college course for them in Ireland! :(

.. What about you guys, what do you want to study after school?

Haha random thing to come out with XD

It sucks that there's not courses for what you wanna do :(

I don't reallllyyy know yet.. something in science.. I don't think ill be able to decide what field though in the next year XD

Haha random thing to come out with XD

It sucks that there's not courses for what you wanna do :(

I don't reallllyyy know yet.. something in science.. I don't think ill be able to decide what field though in the next year XD

A bit random yes but I was just searching them and found no decent ones.. there were a few level 5's and ****.. nothing that would even come close to providing the necessary skills.
    There's film studies in TCD which looks good but it's only analysing films.. not making/producing them :/ *Sigh*

Cool :) in the next year? .. two years no? :)

A bit random yes but I was just searching them and found no decent ones.. there were a few level 5's and ****.. nothing that would even come close to providing the necessary skills.
    There's film studies in TCD which looks good but it's only analysing films.. not making/producing them :/ *Sigh*

Cool :) in the next year? .. two years no? :)
    Awh thats ****ty :(
    Im sure there someeethinggg out there :P

Well I suppose yeah, but Id kinda wanna have my mind reasonably made up going into 6th year so I dont have to waste a load of time trying to decide stuff XD

Awh thats ****ty :(
    Im sure there someeethinggg out there :P

Well I suppose yeah, but Id kinda wanna have my mind reasonably made up going into 6th year so I dont have to waste a load of time trying to decide stuff XD

This looks interesting.. https://myucd.ucd.ie/program.do?programID=95
    But I dunno.. I suppose I still have a while left to decide :P :)

Ha I suppose that's a good idea..plus if you know what course you wanna do in sixth year it will motivate you to study so you can get the course :)

This looks interesting.. https://myucd.ucd.ie/program.do?programID=95
    But I dunno.. I suppose I still have a while left to decide :P :)

Ha I suppose that's a good idea..plus if you know what course you wanna do in sixth year it will motivate you to study so you can get the course :)
    Ooo that looks cool :P
    Yeah you have a good while :)

Ive spend a good lot of time in TY looking through college courses, Id say I could practically put together my CAO if I had too XD

You should go to UCD, thats where I want to go :P :P

Ooo that looks cool :P
    Yeah you have a good while :)

Ive spend a good lot of time in TY looking through college courses, Id say I could practically put together my CAO if I had too XD

You should go to UCD, thats where I want to go :P :P

Yeah it does :P ..

Haha practically put together you CAO.. I'm not quite there yet :P :P Although I do have a word document on my laptop of links to courses that interest me.. :P <-- what.a.nerd :P

Haha want me in the same place as you do ya ? :P :O :)